Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,093 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 81 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    295
  • Very Good
    284
  • Average
    198
  • Poor
    172
  • Terrible
    144

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    492
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    282
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    130

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Bali's Bar & Grill at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 7Laurie
    Temple, Texas
    “Nice but needs a little refresh review by 7Laurie from Temple, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Lobby/restaurant/bar looked beautiful. The room and pool shows some wear and tear. Balcony door was very hard yo het closed. Staff were great. Bathroom door fixtures and ceiling tiles need to be repaired or replaced.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dmele1205
    Seguin, Texas
    “Picture perfect location review by dmele1205 from Seguin, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff went above and beyond to make my stay there a pleasure. It's right on the beach and roomy. The bed was so comfortable and there was even ice cold water waiting when I came in from the beach.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jennifer S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2018
    Thank yo for taking the time to post your wonderful review. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, our great beach front location, and our excellent staff. We truly appreciate your kind words and your business. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you once again in the future.
  • ericarroyo221
    “Great hotel review by ericarroyo221
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel with great location. The room was a little small but gmhad a nice view from its balcony. The pool was nice and the staff is amazing. The elevators took a little longer to come down. The fitness center was great and was kept cool.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • “Summer vacation
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed for 4 days and the rooms are huge and comfortable.. front desk lady Gabriella was huge help...she went way and beyond in helping us out.. when our rooms were not ready for check in at 400 and one down fall not enough parking spaces and no complarty breakfast and too high of room cost for not having free breakfast for ur guest
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.