Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,036 traveler reviews
Ranked #33 of 82 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    277
  • Very Good
    268
  • Average
    190
  • Poor
    162
  • Terrible
    139

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    463
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    270
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    124

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Corpus Christi Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Lobby Corpus Christi Hotel's Lobby Restaurant on Corpus Christi Beach, Texas
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Debbie J
    San Francisco, United States
    “Suite with a fabulous view--Sweet! review by Debbie J from San Francisco, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hospitality was awesome the moment I walked in...Traveling from Northern CA, I needed a place to relax while in town for personal business...I was immediately upgraded to a corner suite on the top floor with a view that was heavenly on North Beach...I could not have been happier...Thanks greatly Allyson & Renee! I will be back to Radisson on my next Texas visit.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your upgraded room and your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Alex G
    Richmond, United States
    “GREAT PLACE TO STAY review by Alex G from Richmond, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Overall, this hotel offered all the features, services and comfort that one would expect at an upper class facility. The rooms were clean, had all the features expected (microwave, refrigerator, safe, coffee machine and ironing supplies) in a five star hotel. The staff were all friendly and helpful during the entire stay. We will return to enjoy this hotel in the future.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff, rooms, and location. Above all, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • kzeimetz
    Mansfield, Texas
    “Pretty good review by kzeimetz from Mansfield, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I picked the hotel for the location on the beach and room view. Also being close to the Lexington and Texas Aquarium was a plus. Most everything we wanted was in walking distance so we did a lot of walking.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • George M
    Middleburg FL, United States
    “Military Reunion review by George M from Middleburg FL, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Outstanding quarters for a meeting/reunion. Beautiful rooms, beautiful view when bayside, and close to many attractions in Corpus Christi. Right on the bay and the transport traffic is amazing. Very comfortable beds with the best cleaning crew I have experienced.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our area and your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Monica H
    “Excellent location review by Monica H
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The ocean front view was stunning and the hotel is located in an excellent part of the beach. The front desk staff was super professional and polite and went above and beyond to make our check in process very smooth. Rooms are very spacious.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.