!
Our hotel is currently repairing public areas and guest rooms due to the recent effects of Hurricane Harvey. Some hotel services and amenities may be limited during this time. This project will produce dust at times. Working hours for this project will be between 8:30 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. Thank you for your patience while we finish the remainder of the repairs for our hotel. 
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 996 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 79 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    270
  • Very Good
    260
  • Average
    183
  • Poor
    154
  • Terrible
    129

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    447
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    258
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    117

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Corpus Christi Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Lobby Corpus Christi Hotel's Lobby Restaurant on Corpus Christi Beach, Texas
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Andre S
    Houston, United States
    “Weekend get away review by Andre S from Houston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A nice weekend get away to relax solo or with your partner and watch the sun set on your bay view balcony while holding a glass of long island tea. And at night listening to the waves crashing towards the shore putting you in a more relaxing sleeping mood.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 21, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the view of the sunset and felt completely relaxed with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Louis B
    Little Rock, United States
    “Great location review by Louis B from Little Rock, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The location was great. Direct access to the beach. There are several eating options within walking distance, and right next to The USS LEXINGTON. I will stay here again next trip to Corpus Christi, TX
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • melodeea2016
    Houston, Texas
    “Corpus Christi Radisson review by melodeea2016 from Houston, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stayed at the Radisson while on business in Corpus Christi. The view was wonderful and the staff was great. The appear to be updating the hotel and I thought the price for the room was a little high during remodeling. The bathrooms were small, but the idea of Corpus Christi is to be on the beach, not in the bathroom. It was a pleasant stay. Blackbeard's is across the street, so no worrying about driving back to the hotel after a few drinks.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • kathleenb150
    Houston
    “Room nice, location good, restaurant bad review by kathleenb150 from Houston
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Mostly my stay was fine - comfortable room with everything I needed. The restaurant service was poor, which was disappointing after a long drive to arrive. I liked it being right on the beach p pretty view. Wish they had a place to rinse your feet before going back inside.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the service you received from our restaurant, I assure you that we are working diligently to improve our services. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.