Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,087 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 82 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    293
  • Very Good
    282
  • Average
    198
  • Poor
    171
  • Terrible
    143

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    487
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    282
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    129

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Bali's Bar & Grill at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • G2574ALpatg
    Houston, United States
    “Hotel review by G2574ALpatg from Houston, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good location, older hotel which could do for remodel, but overall acceptable for the money. Be careful of booking corner rooms, I got one without much of a view, you pay more for corner room due to size, the room I received was not worth it, I changed to regular sea view.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 107silvanab
    dallas, United States
    “family trip review by 107silvanab from dallas, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the persons found the type of room i needed and the room was as described and the hotel had good too. the location of the hotel was the one i was looking for and could spend a good time. The only problem with the hotel is that it doesn't have a ramp for handicapped people and that needs to be changed and done.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kathy351
    Vancouver, BC, Canada
    “Don't expect good service review by Kathy351 from Vancouver, BC, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Don't expect the great Radisson service you get at other Radisson hotels. They won't even try. they just say no. The internet doesn't work most of the time. they won't make any effort to help with any request.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the frustrations you experienced during your stay in regards to the service provided by staff, as well as the problems with the internet access. Our top priority is to provide excellent service for all of our guests, and we are sorry that we fell short on this occasion. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to help us make improvements to our service in the future. We invite you to give us another chance to exceed your expectations the next time you visit the area.
  • N1274JLjacobs
    “Beautiful Location review by N1274JLjacobs
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I came with my family just to get away for the weekend and had a wonderful experience. We had a perfect view of the beach, USS LExington and the colorful bridge. The staff was very friendly and we were in walking distance to the nearby attractions. Would definitely come again, just be sure to ask for a beach view.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.