Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,174 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 81 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    328
  • Very Good
    296
  • Average
    210
  • Poor
    181
  • Terrible
    159

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    540
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    302
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    135

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Bali's Bar & Grill at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • pegboard
    Katy, Texas
    “Hot in Galveston review by pegboard from Katy, Texas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I loved the location and the staff was very nice. But the hotel wasn't really very clean, the floors in the room were dirty and the bathroom seemed to have mold under the sink edge. The a/c didn't work very well. The food in the only restaurant was ok. I had a salad the the lettuce looked very old. I would try and find another place on the beach to stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
  • jeffreyhZ8474QC
    The Colony, United States
    “excellent review by jeffreyhZ8474QC from The Colony, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We loved the view from our room, loved the bridge lit up! The front desk was very friendly and helpful. They suggested the restaurant right across the parking lot and it was delicious! We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Corpus.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our eager staff. We look forward to your next stay.
  • annewV5859JU
    Corpus Christi, United States
    “Hotel review by annewV5859JU from Corpus Christi, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would not stay here, beds are uncomfortable and the room would not cool down. Due to this did not get very much sleep. I was attending a conference so this made for very long days. Left two days ago and I am still exhausted.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
  • 826cassandral
    Houston, United States
    “It will do in a pinch review by 826cassandral from Houston, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    It was acceptable accommodations when no other alternatives are available. The staff is friendly and helpful but the building has the old but halfway updated feeling. If this is your only vacation for the year keep searching.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.