Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 994 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 79 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    269
  • Very Good
    259
  • Average
    183
  • Poor
    154
  • Terrible
    129

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    447
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    256
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    117

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Corpus Christi Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Lobby Corpus Christi Hotel's Lobby Restaurant on Corpus Christi Beach, Texas
TripAdvisor Photos
The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • thomassX1747ZP
    Texarkana, United States
    “Not worth the $150/night price review by thomassX1747ZP from Texarkana, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We picked this location bc its right on the beach. We were disappointed w the hotel. Our room wouldn't stay cold, the bathroom was tiny. The common areas of the hotel (halls, lobby, etc) were not air conditioned well. The hotel had industrial fans in the lobby. Asking for extra towels for a family of 4, and we only received 2. We didn't feel the price we paid for the room matched the quality.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Amy F
    Austin, United States
    “Decent hotel right on beach review by Amy F from Austin, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We chose the Radisson because of the direct access to the beach. It's right next to the USS Lexington and close to the TX state aquarium. The double queen is a really big room, but all the rooms need updating. The corner balcony was very nice facing the island and beach. It's a pretty good volue for being right on the beach. The pool is pretty nice, although not very big. I did see a waitress bringin drinks to guests on Saturday, which is a nice. service. I would probably stay here again.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • laurahY7358RC
    BUDA, United States
    “Excellent review by laurahY7358RC from BUDA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I will highly recommend Radisson Hotel to my friends. The stay was very pleasant. The staff was awesome. The food was very good and reasonably priced. The restaurants in the area were good. Close to the aquarium that was very nice.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 296amberg
    san antonio, United States
    “EXCELLENT STAY!!!!!!! review by 296amberg from san antonio, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    this was a very spur of the moment stay, and it was well worth it. great staff cant name just one ALL employees were great, professional, and had a sense of urgency to get us into a room. with a one year old being right at the beach is great where you dont have to walk far, very secure walk in and out to the beach and room. Wonderful
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    August 05, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.