Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,160 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 81 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    322
  • Very Good
    296
  • Average
    206
  • Poor
    180
  • Terrible
    156

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    535
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    297
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    133

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Bali's Bar & Grill at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • BrettRoss
    “Don't over pay review by BrettRoss
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall it was a decent hotel. When we arrived there was sand already in our bed... Hadn't been to the beach yet. The breakfast was a decent continental breakfast at best and it cost us $13 dollars a plate. Your really helping them pay for their beach front property lease. The staff was great... just wish the management would fix a few issues.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    May 31, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We will also address your concerns you shared about our restaurant.
  • 126chandrap
    Abilene, United States
    “Excellent Views on the Beach could use a little update review by 126chandrap from Abilene, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The location was excellent, right on the beach, next to the Lexington. the rooms and bathrooms could use updating. I was not allowed to use my points for my stay since I had 3 children with me which disappointed me very much so I paid full price, which was high
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    May 31, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Due to being a holiday weekend, the hotel had black out days for guests' using points. I assure you it was not due to your children. We hope that you will return on a future stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • warrenmark
    college station, texas
    “Nice Bay View Hotel review by warrenmark from college station, texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Hotel has a great view of the Bay of Corpus Christi. Its been there awhile and needs a little improvements along the way. Lots of places to eat & things to do in walking distance from Hotel. The beach is nice as well. Good family time there.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • L7229VOsaras
    Austin, United States
    “Overall Great Experience but.... review by L7229VOsaras from Austin, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything about this place was delightful. Staff were friendly. We went during the week and not many people were on the beach. It was quiet in the hotel. Rooms were nice and clean. Parking was free and easy. Only bad thing was the mattresses are very firm and we couldn't sleep.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.