!
Our hotel is currently repairing public areas and guest rooms due to the recent effects of Hurricane Harvey. Some hotel services and amenities may be limited during this time. This project will produce dust at times. Working hours for this project will be between 8:30 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. Thank you for your patience while we finish the remainder of the repairs for our hotel. 
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,004 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 79 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    273
  • Very Good
    260
  • Average
    185
  • Poor
    156
  • Terrible
    130

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    449
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    262
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    118

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Corpus Christi Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Lobby Corpus Christi Hotel's Lobby Restaurant on Corpus Christi Beach, Texas
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kathleenb150
    Houston
    “Room nice, location good, restaurant bad review by kathleenb150 from Houston
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Mostly my stay was fine - comfortable room with everything I needed. The restaurant service was poor, which was disappointing after a long drive to arrive. I liked it being right on the beach p pretty view. Wish they had a place to rinse your feet before going back inside.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the service you received from our restaurant, I assure you that we are working diligently to improve our services. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Troy A
    Edcouch, United States
    “Great Location and Place to Stay review by Troy A from Edcouch, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is a really nice place to stay. The location is close to the Lexington and the Aquarium. The staff was awesome. The prices for the rooms were inline with other hotels in the same location. The hotel is in walking distance to some restaurants and bars.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and location. We look forward to your next stay.
  • David G
    Huntsville, TX, United States
    “Not worth the cost review by David G from Huntsville, TX, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location is good but breakfast of some sort should be included for the cost of the room. $9-14 for breakfast ($2 for coffee) is not acceptable when area hotels that cost 2/3 to 3/4 as much offer a free continental breakfast. I was there for work (which started at 7:30 am on the Lexington and the Bali Restaurant, in the hotel, doesn't open till 7:00) and driving to a fast food restaurant was an inconvenience. I will not be staying at this hotel in the future and only stayed this time because the room was already paid for.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Jerry W
    Cypress, United States
    “Great hotel for visiting USS Lexington review by Jerry W from Cypress, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location for visiting the USS Lexington in Corpus Christi, Texas. Very clean hotel and rooms. Nice beach area on the bay. Friendly staff. Good value. No covered parking however. Parking lot view not recommended as there is nothing to see but an overpass. Bay view is better and has a sitting area on small balcony. Bay view is also on Southeast side, away from afternoon sun.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.