Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,202 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 81 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    344
  • Very Good
    301
  • Average
    214
  • Poor
    182
  • Terrible
    161

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    549
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    311
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    139

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Bali's Bar & Grill at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jacob B
    “Perfect Trip review by Jacob B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent stay, clean, perfect location. Definitely going to stay again. I recommend for any family or romantic experience on the beach. Everything is in walking distance. The whole family was happy...
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jennifer S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach we thank you for your perfect 5 star rating. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, our great beachfront location, and our nearby attractions. It was a pleasure having you and your family as our guest. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again if your travels bring you back to Corpus Christi.
  • 257marlay
    “Beautiful Stay! review by 257marlay
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Be sure to Request a Beach view! Its simply awesome! Before settling in a room, check the water pressure for the toilet flushing, especially if you are there with family. At the time we were there, mid October and during the Jazz Festival, there was quite a bit of road construction. We spoke to those who lived in Corpus Christi, a new bridge is in the plans, so when traveling and looking for events and restaurants, travel in the daytime until you are familiar with the area.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jennifer S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach we thank you for your rating. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our awesome beach view. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again if your travels bring you back to Corpus Christi.
  • Trek823792
    “Too little too late review by Trek823792
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We booked the hotel for the beach. With high wind, this was a challenge. At the right price, this is a perfectly nice hotel well located in north beach. We did not book at the right price.The room was very large and the beds were very comfortable. Overall the hotel is clean.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jennifer S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our beachfront location, the size of your room, the comfortable bed and our cleanliness, however we do apologize that the weather was a challenge during your stay and that you were not satisfied with your rate. We certainly appreciate your business and we hope that if your travels bring you back to North Beach that you would allow us the pleasure of serving you once again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.