Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,160 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 81 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    322
  • Very Good
    296
  • Average
    206
  • Poor
    180
  • Terrible
    156

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    535
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    297
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    133

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Bali's Bar & Grill at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ginayg2018
    New Braunfels, Texas
    “Ryoung review by Ginayg2018 from New Braunfels, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay. Right on the beach. It is a very short easy walk to the Lexington and the Texas State Aquarium. Good food place right across the street. No driving once you get there. Nice pool and hottub/whirlpool.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Jennifer S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2018
    Thank you fir taking the time to post your perfect 5 star review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, our great beachfront location, our local attractions, and our amenities. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
  • joypugliese
    “Very nice stay review by joypugliese
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a very nice extended weekend here. It was our first time in Corpus Christie and we had a wonderful time at the Radisson. We had No deadlines, No timetables just leisure time. The food was great, we walked to dinner, the aquarium and shopping, the staff was incredible.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jennifer S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post your perfect 5 star review. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, our great beachfront location, our local attractions of most of all our incredible staff. We truly appreciate your feedback and your business. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
  • KimberlynKye
    Dallas, Texas
    “Quick Beach Getaway review by KimberlynKye from Dallas, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great customer service. Hotel has convenient access to the beach, USS Lexington and Aquarium. Beach was clean and not overly crowded. Pool and hot tub were nice. Nice place to go for a quick beach getaway.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jennifer S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, our exceptional service, our beachfront location and our near by attractions. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to having the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
  • statman92
    Billings, Montana
    “Great Location review by statman92 from Billings, Montana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a great location. It is a bit worn down but if you are more interested in fun beach access and proximity to other venues, this is a great place. The balcony view was awesome and the surrounding area full of fun.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jennifer S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post your 4 star review. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed the location, your balcony view, and the local attractions. We truly appreciate your business and we certainly look forward to having the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.