!
Our hotel is currently repairing public areas and guest rooms due to the recent effects of Hurricane Harvey. Some hotel services and amenities may be limited during this time. This project will produce dust at times. Working hours for this project will be between 8:30 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. Thank you for your patience while we finish the remainder of the repairs for our hotel. 
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 997 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 79 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    270
  • Very Good
    260
  • Average
    183
  • Poor
    154
  • Terrible
    130

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    447
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    259
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    117

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Corpus Christi Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Lobby Corpus Christi Hotel's Lobby Restaurant on Corpus Christi Beach, Texas
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 453gaild
    Magnolia, United States
    “Never again review by 453gaild from Magnolia, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I will not return to this hotel. Ever. There was black mold in my bathroom which cause me to experience a headache during my stay. Black mold was on the tiles of the shower wall, the ceiling tiles, and a picture hanging on the wall. The hinges to the bathroom door were rusted. The curtain leading to the patio was very dirty as well. For the amount of money that I paid...I expected a cleaner room. Not worth the money at all. My next trip to Corpus Christi will be spent at a different hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
  • 892gregoryk
    Austin, United States
    “Not well maintained review by 892gregoryk from Austin, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Even though the location is very good, right at the beach and close to main sightseeing spots, the hotel itself needs a firm hand in management. Beds are clean and fine. However, the air conditioners need to be mounted properly and sealed. I suspect there was some remodeling a while ago, but its quality is low. Bathrooms are not of the highest quality, fitness room has broken equipment
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Radisson and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any situation is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
  • lauray603
    San Antonio, United States
    “3 day stay review by lauray603 from San Antonio, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check in was awful. At checkout they billed me for someone else movies and bar tab, pool filthy, hotel had a musty smell BUT a great value for being RIGHT ON THE BEACH! Shops and yummy restaurants were across the street so all was convenient! The kids loved it!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out and inform us about an inaccuracy on your room bill. We understand the inconveniences this can cause. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered, but are happy to see the situation has been resolved.
  • 589kents
    Katy, Texas
    “Great relaxing stay review by 589kents from Katy, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great view, clean rooms, great staff, and good food. It has a private beach and pool. Parking is a little challenging, but where is it not. Great food and entertainment near the hotel and the T-Heads are just across the bridge , only 7 minutes away. Great educational institutes for secondary education. Lots for the family to do while in Corpus and we have never had a bad stay at the Radisson in Corpus Christi.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.