Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,403 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    400
  • Very Good
    370
  • Average
    253
  • Poor
    187
  • Terrible
    193

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    455
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    438
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    265

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo3.jpg jacuzzi This is what Radisson considers a ?Clean? room.  Urine around toilets not clean and blood and pa

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Getaway68512024423
    Independence, Ohio
    “Horrible room and bathroom review by Getaway68512024423 from Independence, Ohio
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were there to celebrate our anniversary. The room and bathroom had major issues. Caulking coming loose by sink. Very dirty.we would not recommend this to anyone..it was not worth the money we paid.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson. We are very sorry the hotel room did not meet your expectations. We have passed along this information to our maintenance and housekeeping teams and I assure you we are working on solutions to those issues. We appreciate the feedback and hope you give us another try in the future.
  • Safari53414507461
    Willoughby, Ohio
    “Suite worth it but not worth it review by Safari53414507461 from Willoughby, Ohio
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed in the suite with the jacuzzi, room was very nice but a little dirty and the tub was pretty gross, got a new room and that tub was still a little gross so we didn’t go in the first night but we went to the store and got Clorox wipes and cleaned the tub and it was worth it after that.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your comments, with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • Voyager66140343565
    “Radisson by the river review by Voyager66140343565
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It has nice views, a whirlpool tub, could be cleaner, could serve breakfast or comp you in some way for onsite restaurant. The pool and robes look nothing like the photo's but the whirlpool tub does and its very nice.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.