Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,561 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    470
  • Very Good
    405
  • Average
    274
  • Poor
    209
  • Terrible
    203

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    503
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    502
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    287

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
moldy shower grout photo0.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Anewkirk1124
    “Short weekend getaway review by Anewkirk1124
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Everything was ok. I was expecting more for the price we paid. The view from our room 1726 was amazing. I was very dissapointed in the quality of the food in the lounge. Way overpriced for the quality. Drinks were not great either.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • gheb1964
    “Nice stay review by gheb1964
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice clean hotel but area little sketchy but had no issues close by restaurants and stores close to gambling and other attractions right on the river. Staff was super friendly. I really enjoyed the balcony. Watching fireworks that was was really neat. It was even better that there was a double door, so your didn't hear the traffic from the interstate. One thing I did notice though was the doors are extremely loud opening and closing, so I could hear the neighbors coming and going.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • terryL6783XD
    “Anniversary trip review by terryL6783XD
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel was as expected, a bit pricey for the quality. Clean but slightly dated. A few maintenance issues. Champagne package needed a bottle opener. Coffee maker needed a filter tray. Enjoyed the trip and time to get away.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • martin e
    Doylestown, Ohio
    “Yes It Is ! review by martin e from Doylestown, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Simply Amazing fits with our experience at the Radisson. Went to see two Cleveland Indians victories, and desk clerk stated "Good Luck" ! That is what we had...yea ! Music entertainment both Friday and Saturday night.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.