Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,442 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    421
  • Very Good
    379
  • Average
    258
  • Poor
    189
  • Terrible
    195

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    468
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    456
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    268

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Evan S
    French Lick, Indiana
    “Review review by Evan S from French Lick, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I traveled over Valentine's weekend for some time with. my wife. It was a nice weekend. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the beds where comfortable. It was nice to use the shuttle. Tge only complaint I have is the quality of the breakfast Buffett for the price was subpar. I could have gotten that same stuff at a holiday inn for free.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • pj1670
    “Quick getaway review by pj1670
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The buffet breakfast was surprisingly very good. Bed was comfortable, room was clean and staff was friendly. A bit pricey but we had a great weekend there. I would suggest having some info about the area available in the lobby for guests
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Trip15399696530
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    “Great experience review by Trip15399696530 from Cincinnati, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice experience. The restaurant was slick! Loved how we were moving . That’s what I heard about the place. The food was great also could have been cheaper or more to choose from. The jacuzzi room however was expensive and that’s initially what we wanted
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Tammie B
    “Great Stay!! review by Tammie B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have been wanting to stay at this hotel for years and finally got the chance. It did not disappoint!! The staff and facilities were amazing! Convenient location to Covington, Newport and Cincy! Multiple restorable optins most within walking distance!!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.