Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,203 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    326
  • Very Good
    330
  • Average
    225
  • Poor
    162
  • Terrible
    160

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    382
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    373
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Covington hotel exterior Covington hotel exterior at night Indoor pool area at Cincinnati riverfront hotel Poolside seating and patio at Covington hotel Cincinnati riverfront hotel with indoor pool
TripAdvisor Photos
jacuzzi photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • robertcV9694ZP
    Centerville, United States
    “Think Twice review by robertcV9694ZP from Centerville, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Highway is extremely loud throughout room. Hard to sleep. Specifically ask for a riverside room if available. Bed was hard. Room was clean but small. Revolving restaurant does not revolve until dinner. Tank trolley goes into Cinci for $1 a ride which was fun to go to the game and eat out and not have to drive. Catch 1 block from this hotel. Underground free parking avail which was nice considering it was raining during our stay. All just average with an above average price.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. The breakfast used to be in the downstairs restaurant but after renovating we moved it upstairs. There are rooms right under the restaurant and although it usually does not make a lot of noise it makes enough noise that if you started rotating at 6:30 am we would get a ton of complaints. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • 895derikm
    san diego
    “Great Location review by 895derikm from san diego
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is in a great spot, walking distance to both stadiums, food, drinks and the river. I would stay here again for sure. I have stayed in Cincinnati downtown and this location is better and offers free parking and seems very safe. I think the Kentucky side of the river is a little nicer, and allows you to still walk to everything on the other side of the river.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • julianV9862OZ
    cincinnati, United States
    “Cincinnati review by julianV9862OZ from cincinnati, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    very unsatisfied due to room condition. when asked for more toilet paper after we ran out, the front desk refused to bring it up to our room. In addition the pullout bed was broken. I will not be returning to this hotel
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the toilet paper issue with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. I will also let maintenance know about the room conditions and have that room thoroughly checked out. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • alancP8382WI
    Greenwood, United States
    “A nice view of Cincinnati review by alancP8382WI from Greenwood, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staying in the Radisson in Covington gives you a nice view of Cincinnati. It is easy access going from there to any venue you might want to see or visit in the Cincy area. It has quick access of the interstate and a few restaurants within walking distance if your feeling hungry after your trip. The staff is friendly and the rooms are quite sufficient to meet your needs
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • justinsT9945AK
    Ada, United States
    “Great place to stay for my anniversary. review by justinsT9945AK from Ada, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    You're pretty damn close to anything near by that you'd want to be visiting, all the other hotels I looked at right by where I wanted to go were booked up but this one is literally 5 minutes or less away and had plenty of rooms available and i'm glad I choose it, really nice beds, pillows, blankets, pool, whirlpool, room service,etc so everything you'd ever need and the view was good too.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.