Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,237 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    347
  • Very Good
    336
  • Average
    228
  • Poor
    164
  • Terrible
    162

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    398
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    383
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    237

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Covington hotel exterior Covington hotel exterior at night Indoor pool area at Cincinnati riverfront hotel Poolside seating and patio at Covington hotel Cincinnati riverfront hotel with indoor pool
TripAdvisor Photos
jacuzzi photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • U4752XGharrym
    Chattaroy , Wv, United States
    “Great Place To Stay !!! review by U4752XGharrym from Chattaroy , Wv, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I stay here because it makes it easy to get around Cincinnati !!! Staying right Downtown is to much of a Hassle really !!! This Hotel has a lot of eating places around it and has the Best View of Cincinnati !!! It's close to the Ballpark and sits right on Interstate 71 & 75 !!! I Love Staying Here !!!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • pedro_rivera_batista
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Radisson Cincinatti River Front review by pedro_rivera_batista from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Customer service was excellent. City views from every angle of the hotel. The top floor restaurant was amazing. Short distance to downtown. Walking distance to multiple other food options. Recommend walking by Main Street where there are multiple pubs and restaurants.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • T7677OLlarryd
    ANDERSON,IN., United States
    “RUDE FRONT DESK - AROUND 3 PM review by T7677OLlarryd from ANDERSON,IN., United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I think title says it all. maids were very nice, did not like that you can't use side doors without a "special" key that changes every day so you must go to front desk to have the new code added. Several of the ice machines did not work. The TV in our room was not centered to the bed, felt like you had to look down hall to see it. Did not like that the thermostat in the room was very limited to where it could be set. The tub and shower in the rooms I think are the same ones that were there 27 years when I first started staying there. I used to really love staying at this hotel, it's just not the same anymore. We thought it was funny that we were offered a ride to the Reds game from the people at the front desk, but we were told that we were on our own on how we got back, what a great service!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • edbburge
    Landen, Ohio
    “Eh.... review by edbburge from Landen, Ohio
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We chose to stay here as an overnight with our 2 kids. We enjoyed the rotating restaurant with city views. It is pricey though. The rooms were gross though. We had a suite. Suites, which cost more, have a view of the interstate. You would think a more expensive room would have a better view. Black mold in the shower. Couch was caving in. Pull out had no sheets or pillows and none were found in the room. The hotel was also hosting Fight Night. The lobby and pool area were more like a wild night club-- not exactly family friendly. These type of events should be shared with guests when making reservations.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson. We are very sorry you did not find your stay more enjoyable. Unfortunately, all the suites do face the same direction, but we are working on taking care of the issues that you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to help improve the hotel.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.