Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,295 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    369
  • Very Good
    347
  • Average
    233
  • Poor
    174
  • Terrible
    172

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    418
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    398
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    246

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg jacuzzi photo7.jpg photo6.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • martinwN1220WK
    cincinnati, United States
    “20 year anniversary review by martinwN1220WK from cincinnati, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I messed up the dates of the reservation. The front desk staff was very helpful in getting it resolved. Beautiful view. Room was clean and well kept. breakfast buffet was nice and had a cook to order omelette.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • U4752XGharrym
    Chattaroy , Wv, United States
    “Great Place To Stay !!! review by U4752XGharrym from Chattaroy , Wv, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I stay here because it makes it easy to get around Cincinnati !!! Staying right Downtown is to much of a Hassle really !!! This Hotel has a lot of eating places around it and has the Best View of Cincinnati !!! It's close to the Ballpark and sits right on Interstate 71 & 75 !!! I Love Staying Here !!!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • pedro_rivera_batista
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Radisson Cincinatti River Front review by pedro_rivera_batista from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Customer service was excellent. City views from every angle of the hotel. The top floor restaurant was amazing. Short distance to downtown. Walking distance to multiple other food options. Recommend walking by Main Street where there are multiple pubs and restaurants.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • T7677OLlarryd
    ANDERSON,IN., United States
    “RUDE FRONT DESK - AROUND 3 PM review by T7677OLlarryd from ANDERSON,IN., United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I think title says it all. maids were very nice, did not like that you can't use side doors without a "special" key that changes every day so you must go to front desk to have the new code added. Several of the ice machines did not work. The TV in our room was not centered to the bed, felt like you had to look down hall to see it. Did not like that the thermostat in the room was very limited to where it could be set. The tub and shower in the rooms I think are the same ones that were there 27 years when I first started staying there. I used to really love staying at this hotel, it's just not the same anymore. We thought it was funny that we were offered a ride to the Reds game from the people at the front desk, but we were told that we were on our own on how we got back, what a great service!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.