Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,199 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    325
  • Very Good
    329
  • Average
    225
  • Poor
    162
  • Terrible
    159

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    381
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    373
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    233

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Covington hotel exterior Covington hotel exterior at night Indoor pool area at Cincinnati riverfront hotel Poolside seating and patio at Covington hotel Cincinnati riverfront hotel with indoor pool
TripAdvisor Photos
jacuzzi photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • William B
    North Salem, United States
    “Nice place to stay review by William B from North Salem, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We enjoyed our stay, the rooms were a little dated with some paint peeling, but very nice view of the city. The bathroom was a little dated, tub and shower combo and toilet in the same small room, sink was in adjoining room. Bedding was comfortable with several pillows. We loved the view of Cincinnati and the balcony was nice.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 84katinag
    cincinnati, United States
    “fair review by 84katinag from cincinnati, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    fair stay could been better for the price i paid the noise from express way was horrible but the room was great the employee was nice and respectful i would not recommend to any one unless there room was on the opposite side of the express
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • peggylee50
    Madison Heights, Michigan
    “Great View with Exceptional Staff review by peggylee50 from Madison Heights, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We loved staying at the Radisson for the second time. The view is amazing the higher up you go with a city view of Cincinnatti. The staff is exceptionally friendly and they go out of their way to help you. Loved the 18 Revolving Restaurant. We would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • F9801CZjessicag
    Lexington, United States
    “Not what I had hoped for review by F9801CZjessicag from Lexington, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    No internet during our stay. Dead bugs on the floor against the wall ( lucky they were dead). Upon check in no one told us the location or closing times of the restaurant or bar had we have wanted food or drinks. The beds and pillows were not very comfortable. The shower head barely sprayed and when it did it was in multiple directions one being toward the back of the commode. The noise of the highway outside our balcony made sleep mission impossible. The balcony did not look to safe and the windows on the sliding glass door were filthy.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2017
    We are very sorry your stay was unsatisfactory. We did have an internet outage and that has been resolved. I will have maintenance check the shower and make sure that is repaired and double check the balcony. I will also have housekeeping double check the window area. we appreciate the feedback and hope you'll give us another try in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.