Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,364 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    391
  • Very Good
    362
  • Average
    244
  • Poor
    180
  • Terrible
    187

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    445
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    422
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    256

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 64lorit
    McKee, United States
    “Loved everything! review by 64lorit from McKee, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A great place to stay, room were clean and the beds were comfortable. My daughter enjoyed the pool. the hotel staff were very polite. The hotel was beautifully decorated for Christmas we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Vickie S
    Madison Heights
    “Enjoyed the visit. review by Vickie S from Madison Heights
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We did the couple package. It was a enjoyable stay. Other the the 18 dinner. We didn't felt we didn't get enough food for the very high price. We walked away still hungry. But the other area's of our stay we sweet.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • W3369ZHstephaniem
    Centerburg, United States
    “Last Minute Booking review by W3369ZHstephaniem from Centerburg, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We booked a room at the Radisson on our way back from a cheerleading competition in Louisville only 30 minutes prior to arriving. The front staff were very helpful and friendly and was able to offer us a upgrade to the top floor city view room which had a beautiful view. The room was extremely clean and the beds were very comfortable. We had always wanted to stay in this hotel because of the originality of the design and had a great experience. We plan on booking again next month when we return to the area.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • V4285LOjohne
    Columbus, United States
    “Cincy review by V4285LOjohne from Columbus, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    vibrant hotel with good amenities and activity. Location is perfect to downtown Cincinnati and riverfront stadium football, baseball and concerts. Easy to get around downtown area and attractions with out paying parking
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.