Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,203 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    326
  • Very Good
    330
  • Average
    225
  • Poor
    162
  • Terrible
    160

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    382
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    373
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Covington hotel exterior Covington hotel exterior at night Indoor pool area at Cincinnati riverfront hotel Poolside seating and patio at Covington hotel Cincinnati riverfront hotel with indoor pool
TripAdvisor Photos
jacuzzi photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • F9801CZjessicag
    Lexington, United States
    “Not what I had hoped for review by F9801CZjessicag from Lexington, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    No internet during our stay. Dead bugs on the floor against the wall ( lucky they were dead). Upon check in no one told us the location or closing times of the restaurant or bar had we have wanted food or drinks. The beds and pillows were not very comfortable. The shower head barely sprayed and when it did it was in multiple directions one being toward the back of the commode. The noise of the highway outside our balcony made sleep mission impossible. The balcony did not look to safe and the windows on the sliding glass door were filthy.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2017
    We are very sorry your stay was unsatisfactory. We did have an internet outage and that has been resolved. I will have maintenance check the shower and make sure that is repaired and double check the balcony. I will also have housekeeping double check the window area. we appreciate the feedback and hope you'll give us another try in the future.
  • Margaret H
    Macon, United States
    “Rude employees, pathetic services review by Margaret H from Macon, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Without exception, the front desk people were very rude. They advertised 2 restaurants and only had one expensive one. They had NO seating available in the lobby so you had to stand. Bring a couple of lamps, as the three 60watt bulbs in the room barely lit it up.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    April 02, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson. We are very sorry you were not happy with your stay. You must have just missed the opening of our new fifth lounge and lobby area as it is amazing. We normally get very good comments about our staff as we do not tolerate rude employees and we will certainly look into that. We appreciate your feedback and hope you try us again in the future.
  • shellmom2017
    Sellersburg, Indiana
    “The Godfather Hotel review by shellmom2017 from Sellersburg, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When I first thought of the Radisson -I thought it looked like something out of the movies The Godfather. My family and I stayed there for a quick spring break get-away as its close to Newport and Cincinnati. It was worth it!! Staff was very friendly-when I got there I asked for a city side room and was immediately accommodated, extra towels were brought to our room within the hour when requested. Rooms were cleaned. Breakfast buffet was tasty and budget friendly for 5 people.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 192toniw
    Convington KY, United States
    “AMAZING review by 192toniw from Convington KY, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was an amazing place to stay! The rooms were great and so was the view. The restaurant was a bit over priced but the food was great! I would recommend this place! The only down part was that it was under construction so not everything was up and running.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • anitahY5044PI
    sidney, United States
    “Radisson review by anitahY5044PI from sidney, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel very clean, service was great, food was also great, my grandson used the pool it was very clean, we ate breakfast which was free, they made omlettes, they served any food you would want for breakfast. We will stay again when we are in the area
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.