Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,313 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    377
  • Very Good
    350
  • Average
    237
  • Poor
    175
  • Terrible
    175

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    427
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    404
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    247

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg jacuzzi photo7.jpg photo6.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • robbowermaster
    Newark, Ohio
    “Great location. Great staff. Good food. review by robbowermaster from Newark, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place for the 4th of july fireworks. Great room but a bad odor when first entering. Cigarette smoke. Had a 7 year old... Staff was awesome. Vents should not be in showers but understand the lay out. Peace.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Bkgraham97
    Dayton, Ohio
    “Great room at a great price! review by Bkgraham97 from Dayton, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    You can expect to pay easily $200/night for any city view room. We paid $150 total for a City view in a clean comfortable stylish room. Indoor pool and upscale dining available. This was our 2nd stay and both times have been a great experience. Beds are comfortable, towels are plush, water temp and pressure is perfect. A very relaxing getaway!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • “Average
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean, but over priced for an old hotel. Only reason we stayed was for the view offered by this hotel, if, you want to pay for it, which we did The 18, restaurant, that rotates, was pretty good, Salad and the Prime Rib was excellent. So was the view.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • “get away
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice older hotel that needs a little more attention to updates. Sleeping is rough due to the road noise-even being on the cityview side and keeping both doors closed tot he balcony. So keep that in mind.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • antiquelover2017
    Paris, Kentucky
    “Dirty room, broken phone review by antiquelover2017 from Paris, Kentucky
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our room had dirty carpet, dirty windows, water (?) on the night stand, hair in the sink, former occupant's bra on the floor, running toilet, and phone didn't work. We reported this to housekeeper. Will not stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the room cleanliness with our housekeeping team, this is totally unacceptable and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.