Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,175 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    312
  • Very Good
    322
  • Average
    224
  • Poor
    161
  • Terrible
    156

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    375
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    361
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    229

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Covington hotel exterior Covington hotel exterior at night Indoor pool area at Cincinnati riverfront hotel Poolside seating and patio at Covington hotel Cincinnati riverfront hotel with indoor pool
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo0.jpg jacuzzi

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • charlesaU8776AW
    Concord, NH, United States
    “Bad Experience review by charlesaU8776AW from Concord, NH, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We encountered a host of problems: wet carpeting forcing us to move, though no assistance offered in doing so; balky internet; indifferent staff; broken computer in Business Center; overpriced restaurant for dinner; frigid temperature in morning in restaurant; no chairs in either room we stayed in; no express check-out, except by computer; tiny bar off lobby with no character.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2017
    Thank you for staying at the Radisson. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I'm glad Mike our operations manager was able to contact you and get a good understanding of your difficulties. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • aprilsG4043TQ
    Hilliard, United States
    “Definitely recommend review by aprilsG4043TQ from Hilliard, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Ask for a higher room w/a city view. The staff is very friendly. The location is easy to find. If you would like to explore Cincinnati or stay close to the hotel there are things to see & do. Check out Mainstrasse Village during the summer it is within a safe walking distance.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • meganl696
    Lexington, KY, United States
    “Helped me fix a big mistake review by meganl696 from Lexington, KY, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    When I arrived, my reservation was not in the system. As it turns out, I had booked the wrong night and the date had already passed. I was somewhat panicky about this, because I assumed I had wasted that money and would have to rebook another room for even more money. But the two employees working the desk saw that my card had not yet been charged for the wrong date, and just changed my date to the correct one. It didn't cost me anything extra and I was still able to get the same type of room I had wanted. I was really, really appreciative. I had a not so great experience at this hotel about 10 years ago, so this more than made up for it. I don't remember their names, but they were working the desk at 5:30pm on 9/22/17.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.