Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,260 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    353
  • Very Good
    341
  • Average
    228
  • Poor
    170
  • Terrible
    168

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    407
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    388
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    240

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Covington hotel exterior Covington hotel exterior at night Indoor pool area at Cincinnati riverfront hotel Poolside seating and patio at Covington hotel Cincinnati riverfront hotel with indoor pool
TripAdvisor Photos
photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • davidnichols7
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    “New Year's Wedding Reception review by davidnichols7 from Cincinnati, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had a great time at the Jung-Wells wedding on New Year's Eve. Glad we stayed at the hotel where the reception was held. The ballroom was a great place for a 200 person reception. The staff was "into" it and made sure that everyone had a great time.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • monicabS5206UI
    “Christmas and Birthday Celebration review by monicabS5206UI
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had an enjoyable trip. This hotel was very attentive. We celebrated a birthday on Christmas day. We had the pool and whirlpool all to ourselves. So we were aloud to play a little music and really relax. We love the view. We were on the 13th floor. We especially prefer a hotel with a balcony so this was perfect for us.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 991cathleenr
    Georgetown, United States
    “Game trip review by 991cathleenr from Georgetown, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Friendly, helpful staff! We especially appreciated the shuttle to and from the game. We were able to check in earlier than expected. The only complaint my husband had was the traffic, it woke him a couple of times during the night.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • shavettet2016
    Atlanta, United States
    “Exceptional! review by shavettet2016 from Atlanta, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My 5 year old daughter has always wanted to stay here and eat at the rotating restaurant. I asked her if it was what she expected and she sad absolutely. Everyone wished her a happy birthday and treated her like a princess. Excellent customer service!!!
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • M9296SLjessicab
    Lexington, United States
    “If i had the money i would stay at this hotel every weekend review by M9296SLjessicab from Lexington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This one the best hotel experience I've ever had. I was able to sleep in later than the normal check out time which i dont get to do often... My boyfriend and myself work many hours during the week so we were happy to just enjoy one another
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.