Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,201 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    326
  • Very Good
    329
  • Average
    225
  • Poor
    162
  • Terrible
    160

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    382
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    373
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    234

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Covington hotel exterior Covington hotel exterior at night Indoor pool area at Cincinnati riverfront hotel Poolside seating and patio at Covington hotel Cincinnati riverfront hotel with indoor pool
TripAdvisor Photos
jacuzzi photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jim B
    Jenison, United States
    “Great stay review by Jim B from Jenison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice hotel right next to the MainStrassse Village area. Full of fun bars and restaurants. The room we stayed in had been updated recently and was very clean. The fitness room on floor 16 was very nice as well.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Edward T
    “Noisy stay next to highway review by Edward T
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Quick get away to catch a Bengals game. I am a big fan of Radisson properties and was disappointed with my stay. Rooms are extremely noisy, especially if next to the highway. The air conditioning didn't work and overall the facilities seemed very rundown. Would not return to this property or recommend staying here. One positive, easy walk to the stadium and downtown area.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2016
    Thank you for staying at the Radisson. We are very sorry your stay was not satisfactory. The hotel is under going a renovation. We have already spent over 2.5 million with more to come. We are currently working on the pool amd will soon be working on the rest of the first floor. Early nex year the bathrooms will be getting more work done to them. We also recently added second doors/windows to the balcony that has made it much quieter but it is imperative that both doors remain closed for maximum sound proofing. The controls for the air conditioner are on the wall. If it did not work we have maintenance that could have repaired or replaced it. We appreciate the feedback and hope you reconsider and give us another try.
  • Lindse Z
    Burlington, United States
    “Ruined Anniversary review by Lindse Z from Burlington, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I'm so very disppointed. I really wish I would not have to change our tradition of staying with you for our anniversary trip each year. I have never had an experience with such disrespectful staff in my life. everyone we came in contact with was so rude and made you feel as though you were bothering them, if they even paid attention to you at all. when we checked in there were popcorn kernals in the bed, so I asked for the sheets to be changed and we were told by hotel staff that changed them "oh this young housekeeping kids, sometimes they just remake the bed rather than changing the sheets" then sees a wine stain on the comforter and proceeds to flip it over and say "well that's wine so that's probably just a stain wine doesn't come out" I just have been mind blown about how outstandingly awful this stay was.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    October 28, 2016
    Thank you for staying at the Radisson. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I am a little confused though. I understand you had these problems initially and obviously that was a horrible experience but our night manager did talk to your husband when you were here and your husband was very appreciative. He didn't have enough nice things to say about Jewell and even hugged her to thank her. Mike brought up complimentary champagne and strawberries and gave you two free breakfasts and your husband even said they would definitely give us another try. So to say that every person was horrible was contradictory to Mike's conversation. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.