Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,313 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    376
  • Very Good
    350
  • Average
    237
  • Poor
    175
  • Terrible
    175

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    427
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    404
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    247

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg jacuzzi photo7.jpg photo6.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 938ranishas
    CINCINNATI, United States
    “Horrible Stay review by 938ranishas from CINCINNATI, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Horrible Stay! I was not a fan of the conditions the hotel was in. The amount of money i spent was not at all valued for what was provided. i was extremely unsatisfied with the hotel. i booked the hotel hoping i would experience the same experience as with 18 restaurant.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2017
    I'm very sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We really appreciate you trying us out after eating in our revolving restaurant. We are working hard to make your whole experience enjoyable and hope you will give us another try.
  • Timothy B
    dayton, United States
    “Feb 11, 2017 review by Timothy B from dayton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel has always been our choice thru Cinncinatti, The staff there will always make sure your stay is everything you want it to be. The decor makes you feel like your in a top notch hotel along with the service you get & the 360 restaurant is un-beatable.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • H3304NBroberth
    cincinatti, United States
    “great stay review by H3304NBroberth from cincinatti, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We visited for a hospital stay with our daughter and the staff was great and there was plenty to do at the hotel with a sick daughter thats in a wheel chair.The staff is fast to pick you up from the airport and or hospital they made the stay easy with out having to rent a car
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.