Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,341 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    384
  • Very Good
    356
  • Average
    241
  • Poor
    178
  • Terrible
    182

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    438
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    414
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    251

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • wiccanpride95
    Brazil, Indiana
    “Decent review by wiccanpride95 from Brazil, Indiana
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed with the Aquarium package and the price was very good. We got the hotel room for 4 people, 2 tickets, and 2 breakfast tickets for $236. There was plenty of fast food places around as well as gas stations for a quick stop without spending a fortune at the hotel restaurants .The pool area wasnt very clean and we had to clean the pool because there were clumps of hair in it. We also discovered bug bites once we got out and dried off. Overall it was a decent stay.The fitness center was amazing and the rooms were decent sized other than the bathroom
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • “Too expensive for what you get
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were expecting luxury instead we got motel 6. The staff sucked.... not friendly at all. Parking sucked for handicap people such as myself. I would not stay here again and I would not recommend it to anyone I know.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2018
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson. We are very sorry you thought the hotel was too expensive. We were sealing and striping the parking lot last week, so we are very sorry for the inconvenience. We appreciate the feedback and hope you give us another chance.
  • emilyparks918
    Pennington Gap, Virginia
    “Not at all what I expected. review by emilyparks918 from Pennington Gap, Virginia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was tracking due to my daughter being in the children’s hospital. I wanted to relax. The tv didn’t work & no accommodations were made. I wanted to relax, but I obviously couldn’t. I sat in a silent room with the blasting air to try to drown out noise in the hallway.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. Unfortunately there was an electric spike that apparently made one of our cable providers routers go out that had to be repaired. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • Donnaw011
    Hobe Sound, Florida
    “NEVER AGAIN review by Donnaw011 from Hobe Sound, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    2 words- DIRTY and NOISY Awful stay. Traffic noise horrendous. Workers acted like I was interrupting them anytime I needed something. Electric kept going out. Tv didn’t work. Will never stay here again
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Art S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2018
    I am very sorry you had such a poor stay. Unfortunately, we were getting some sort of electrical spike, which then of course knocked out our router for our cable provider which could not be repaired until the next day. We are very sorry for the inconvenience and we hope you give us another try in the future.
  • misty e
    “Hospital stay review by misty e
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My daughter had to come from Iowa all the way down to Cincinnati to be seen by doctors that's the hotel we chose to stay at we are on our way back to stay again right now for surgery on the 26th of this July. Other than no a complimentary breakfast not bad as service
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.