Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,363 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    391
  • Very Good
    361
  • Average
    244
  • Poor
    180
  • Terrible
    187

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    445
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    421
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    256

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Eric N
    Merritt Island FL, United States
    “Completely unacceptable to long term guest review by Eric N from Merritt Island FL, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a 30 day reservation, one week into my stay the hotel forced me to change room because a party rented the floor for 2 days and wanted the floor I was on. Supervisor said "She won’t argue with me, I had to move." I called the 1-800 corporate number, they called the front desk to determine the situation. To no avail, they also informed me I had to move to a different room. Rude and unprofessional policy They made a person paying for a 30 day stay, move rooms to accommodate a 2 day reservation. Location is OK, rooms are outdated, business center is nothing but 2 computers bolted to the public area wall. Printers do not work. I moved out that night and went to the Marriott. EN
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lauracinti, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry we were unable to keep you in the same room for the entire length of your stay. We do pride ourselves on providing the best possible customer service and ensuring that every guest has an enjoyable stay. I hope the next time you are in town you will give us another try so we can show you the great service we can provide.
  • Joe R
    Bethel, United States
    “Worth every penny. review by Joe R from Bethel, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    What an awesome stay at a wonderful hotel. The view, room and staff were beyond reproach. Check in and check out were simple as pie. The staff was friendly and most helpful from extra towels to finding anything we could have asked for. We couldn't recommend a hotel more highly.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dustan H
    Clinton, United States
    “Over Night Stay for Doctor visit at Cinci Children's Hospital review by Dustan H from Clinton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was the fourth time staying at the Radisson in Covington. Great place to stay due to doctor appt. at Children's hospital and won't be our last. we used the hot tub and swimming pool this time, very clean and warm.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ernie F
    Dayton, United States
    “Radisson in Cincinnati/Covington review by Ernie F from Dayton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff is excellent and helpful and pleasant. Price was very competitive. It is located very convenient to Cincinnati via a quick cross-over the bridge on I 75. Good parking. I'd stay there again. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Room is about ready for new wallpaper, but that did not affect my sleep or comfort. Overall it was a good value and a good choice for easy access to Cincinnati.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Douglas G
    Dayton, United States
    “Saturday night stay review by Douglas G from Dayton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Made reservation Friday. Had requested a room on a higher floor on the River side and did not get either. Thought the room was a little small but understandable due to the design of the hotel. Overall experience was good
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.