Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,379 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 9 hotels in Covington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    393
  • Very Good
    363
  • Average
    250
  • Poor
    183
  • Terrible
    190

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    448
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    429
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    259

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
This is what Radisson considers a ?Clean? room.  Urine around toilets not clean and blood and pa This is what Radisson considers a ?Clean? room.  Urine around toilets not clean and blood and pa photo0.jpg photo3.jpg jacuzzi

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Adam F
    Cincinnati, United States
    “One Night Stay review by Adam F from Cincinnati, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at this hotel for one night and got the aqua package which included a shuttle to the aquarium, breakfast buffet and tickets for the aquarium as well as a very nice room on the 11th floor. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and the room service (after a mishap) was outstanding and made up for it! Perfect location and view of the river from the balcony. highly recommend this hotel
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • K118XLjosephm
    “romance getaway review by K118XLjosephm
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    When we just want to get away for a night or weekend we call the Radisson Hotel on the river across from Cincinnati, Oh. In the summer we like sitting on the deck watching boats going down the river. The hotel is also walking distance to a small German Village. They have a van to take you over the bridge from KY. to Cinn. to shop. The employes at the hotel were all friendly. Fine dining restaurant is on the 16th top floor which revolves around a glass view of cinn. and takes 1hr. to go around
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Daniel D
    Covington, United States
    “Last Resort review by Daniel D from Covington, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is "ok" if your traveling through. It's a little pricey for what you get. It was clean enough to sleep. Just look around at other hotels in the area first. I live in Cincinnati and I've known about this hotel for quite sometime. Through the years it has gone down in quality. My reason for stay was to bring in the new year of 2015. I don't fully regret it but I wont come back. The organization skills need to be more clearly and I feel sorry for the employees who have to do it probably because they have to do their job on a tight schedule. To stay overnight here is ok. It was clean enough for me to sleep comfortable. The one thing my boyfriend and I was discussing was the noise from the highway. Being on the 17th floor and still hearing the cars I think is a problem! Just chose with caution!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kayla P
    Lexington, United States
    “Great hotel, OK pub review by Kayla P from Lexington, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Recently stayed for a low-key bachelorette weekend. The first thing we did was check in (obviously) and I used all of my hard-earned points with Club Carlson. The lady that checked us in had no idea what she was doing and was about to charge my two rooms and two-night stay with my card! After about 15 minutes (no exaggeration)of not saying anything to us and just staring at the computer, she said, "Here are your keys" and did not explain anything at all. Then we went to the pub. The food was absolutely delicious! The service, however, was sub-par. It might have been because it was around 8 p.m., but there were two servers, the place was empty, but it took us 1.5 hours to eat there (but only about 20 minutes was spent actually eating). The rest of the weekend was great though! Excellent night manager and staff for the rest of the visit! Very clean hotel!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.