Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 494 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Cromwell
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    136
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    61
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    164

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Banquet Room Double Room King Room Welcome to the Crowne Plaza Cromwell! Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tamara K
    Bristol
    “Awesome Birthday Party! review by Tamara K from Bristol
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had my daughter's 10th bday party here. The staff was so accomodating. We had 12 girls who swam for hours Thursday night. The awesome thing is they have a movie screen in the pool area so the kids got to swim and watch a movie. They were in heaven! The pool opens early so the kids got to swim again the next morning. What a great job by this hotel. My 7 year old is already talking about having her 10th birthday party here!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Agata T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Cromwell, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2017
    Dear Tamara, Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We are happy that you experienced exceptional Service as intended by our Staff. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Kevin N
    Umatilla
    “Excellent Hotel review by Kevin N from Umatilla
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was an excellent choice for the price and it had easy accessibility to several highways in the area. The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and professional. I will stay here again on my next visit to Connecticut.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Agata T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Cromwell, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2017
    Dear Kevin, Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We are happy that you experienced exceptional Service as intended by our Staff. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Judy M
    Lubbock, Texas
    “Excellent hotel! review by Judy M from Lubbock, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Really love staying here for Conferences! Rooms are large and comfy with microwaves and refrigerators available! Restaurant is excellent and on premises. Staff very helpful and friendly! Food is great! Hotel is beautiful and well laid out! Everyone is very accommodating!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Agata T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Cromwell, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    Dear Judy, Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We are happy that you experienced exceptional Service as intended by our Staff. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.