Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 494 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Cromwell
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    136
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    61
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    164

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Banquet Room Double Room King Room Welcome to the Crowne Plaza Cromwell! Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rhondam380
    “Stagnant air & smoky smelling room review by rhondam380
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I don't smoke, I don't want my room to smell like smoke. I was assigned a room, it smelled like stagnant air & smoke. I went to the front desk, they switched my room, that room smelled the same. Luckily I had some Lysol spray to get the stale odor out the room.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Radisson Hotel Cromwell, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2017
    Dear rhondam, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Standards.
  • reneedipasquale
    Newport News, Virginia
    “Great Hotel review by reneedipasquale from Newport News, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family enjoyed our week stay here. The location is very convenient. The pool is very nice. The restaurant has delicious food. The staff is very kind and courteous. This hotel is clean and offers great Internet service. I would definitely recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • tracywA3439PI
    naples, United States
    “you asked.... review by tracywA3439PI from naples, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    will not book here again. outdated, restaurant food quality poor. No answer when called for room service. bathroom was pink! and small. Internet seemed slow. Will not book here again. Price was high for quality
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Radisson Hotel Cromwell, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2017
    Dear Guest , We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.