Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 494 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Cromwell
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    136
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    61
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    164

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Banquet Room Double Room King Room Welcome to the Crowne Plaza Cromwell! Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Anne S
    San Mateo, United States
    “Great for Wesleyan families review by Anne S from San Mateo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you are in the area for any Wesleyan event, this hotel is an ideal option. The rooms are well propotioned and the beds are comfortable. The travel from the hotel to campus is quick and easy which is helpful for the forgotten items. We were able to work with the hotel staff to make changes to our reservations as our famliy plans changed more than once. I was able to get in a good work out in the hotel gym as well as relax by the pool.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cromwell, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Q4390KAedwards
    Litchfield, United States
    “Pleasant business conference stay review by Q4390KAedwards from Litchfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was comfortable, easy to get to, and the group rate we got made it a good value. The staff was helpful and courteous. The drinks at the bar will a little steep. Room was roomy and nice. the Bathroom lacked a shelf or drawers under the sink in which to store toiletries.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cromwell, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will visit us soon in the near future.
  • peterpF8024TZ
    “solid review by peterpF8024TZ
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    meeting rooms and staff were uniformly great. Everyone was cheerful an inviting. food was plentiful. I wish there were non smoking places to sit outside. Rooms could use an update. I would recommend for conferences and conventions.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cromwell, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will visit us soon in the near future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.