Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 314 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in Colon
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    120

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Area Piscina Desayuno Buffet Buffet Buffet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • noraidal2017
    TX, United States
    “Had a great time review by noraidal2017 from TX, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My stay in the hotel was very pleasant, the details of the events that I participate was excellent. Thank you Mr. Fernando and his crew. The hotel is really clean and is a lot of security around, it has a beautiful view of the ocean and the cruises that come around. I enjoy my stay!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review,
    December 09, 2017
    Dear guest: Thank you for your trust in Radisson Colón 2000 - Hotel & Casino. Your comments related to your recent event allow us to continue improving our products and services. For hotel policy, we will recognize Fernando and his staff, for making special your stay with us. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager
  • Naushad N
    “Very friendly staff review by Naushad N
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed my stay there. Very friendly staff and the hotel offers a really good breakfast. The view of the harbor is also nice. And the restaurants near the hotel offer delicious diner options. The shopping area behind the hotel is a "must" visit.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonColon2000, Gerente at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay. On behalf of the staff of Radisson Colon 2000 - Hotel & Casino, appreciate your trust. In the same way with comments like yours motivate us to keep working hard in order to serve as distinguished guests like you. I personally am available for any consultation or service. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager
  • 513barends
    Haarlem, The Netherlands
    “A good and frendly hotel for a fine price review by 513barends from Haarlem, The Netherlands
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is situated in Colon and close to all facilities. the people in the hotel are very friendly and will do make your stay as fine as possible I have a very good experience with this hotel. I'm returning there always when I'm on a business trip to the town of Colon.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonColon2000, Gerente at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2017
    Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay. On behalf of the staff of Radisson Colon 2000 - Hotel & Casino, appreciate your trust. In the same way with comments like yours motivate us to keep working hard in order to serve as distinguished guests like you. I personally am available for any consultation or service. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager
  • 236ernestoh
    “Great stay tha the Radisson, Colon 2000 Panama review by 236ernestoh
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Each time I visit Colon, Panama I stay at the Radisson and each time my experience is better. Great staff, and updated amenities. Professional and friendly ambiance. The breakfast is at the level of any USA, restaurant and the food good.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonColon2000, Manager at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2016
    Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay. On behalf of the staff of Radisson Colon 2000 - Hotel & Casino, appreciate your trust. In the same way with comments like yours motivate us to keep working hard in order to serve as distinguished guests like you. I personally am available for any consultation or service. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager
  • Carlos M
    San Diego, CA, United States
    “Very good location within the City of Colon, Panama review by Carlos M from San Diego, CA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Facility is well kept, and staff attentive to help guess with their needs. Probably the best hotel within the City of Colon, after I visited several other hotels in the city. Staff seems to enjoying their job, and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy the guess. Security is outstanding in the hotel, and immediate area.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonColon2000, Director General at Radisson Colon 2000 Hotel & Casino, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2016
    Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay. On behalf of the staff of Radisson Colon 2000 - Hotel & Casino, appreciate your trust. In the same way with comments like yours motivate us to keep working hard in order to serve as distinguished guests like you. I personally am available for any consultation or service. Sincerely, fernando.castro@radissoncolon2000.com General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.