!
Our hotel will be under a guest room renovation starting Monday, April 29, 2019. We look forward to accommodating you, as we will remain open for business during our refresh.

Come see what the excitement is all about!

Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,013 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 28 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    339
  • Very Good
    249
  • Average
    204
  • Poor
    123
  • Terrible
    98

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    322
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    177
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    316

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • C102QNandrewm
    Dunkerton, Iowa
    “I’ve had better review by C102QNandrewm from Dunkerton, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I didn’t get welcomed at check in as a rewards member...besides a gold member (I did like the welcome gift in my room though). The hotel folio didn’t come under my door. I asked for it at checkout. The printer wasn’t working. She took my email (which should be on my account so I shouldn’t have had to spell it out) saying she’d email it. Three and a half days later, I still didn’t have it. So, after a five minute wait on hold, a very helpful lady this afternoon past found my email on my account and sent it right over to me.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Cinnamon G
    Omaha, United States
    “Excellent place review by Cinnamon G from Omaha, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great dining, pool, exercise facility. Rapid check in. Room with 2 queens on the smaller side, also bathroom small for 4 people. Other than that nothing out of the ordinary. We liked the restaurants downtown.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Guide63224224993
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Be prepared for exercise review by Guide63224224993 from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    If your room is not located near the elevators, prepare yourself for some exercise. My room was on the 4th floor on a busier weekend. Eventually got sick of waiting for the elevator & used the stairs.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your perspective. We are saddened to hear that you are not pleased with the elevator and the location of your room during your stay. We strive for guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard. Your feedback is highly important and will be forwarded to the hotel for further improvements. Hopefully, you would have a better experience with us on your future stays.
  • Meander47502727949
    Sioux Falls, South Dakota
    “Mediocre at best review by Meander47502727949 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms were very dim, no extra outlets, and rooms were muggy and smelt of bleach. Thermostat did not work leaving room at an uncomfortable temperature making getting ready and sleeping almost impossible.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2019
    Thanks for taking time to post a review. We're sad knowing that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of the room provided at that time. We make it a point to put in extra effort to ensure cleanliness, proper functionality and presentation of our facilities are carefully attended to, and we are sorry if we fell short of that expectation. Rest assured we will take note of this feedback, share it with the team and use it for further developments of our hotel. We look forward to having you back so that we may redeem ourselves and provide you an even better guest experience in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.