Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 899 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 26 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    305
  • Very Good
    229
  • Average
    181
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    287
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    286

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • michellemiller67
    Harrod, Ohio
    “August 2018 review review by michellemiller67 from Harrod, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    To whom it may concern:Thank you for the opportunity to express my thoughts. Our stay was very nice at the hotel. People were friendly and helpful. Our daughter is s student at Palmer, so the location is close and convenient.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth E, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Thank you for your review Michelle! We really appreciate your kind words and our staff will love hearing what you have to say. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
  • Amanda C
    “Family weekend review by Amanda C
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came in to Davenport for the ATA taekwondo tournament. The hotel was nicely decorated, had a few really nice and helpful employees. The room didn't have a fridge, microwave or extra blankets. They booked 5 of us in a king room and didn't offer any sort of cot or rollaway bed. They wasn't even a couch that pulled out into a bed, just a tiny uncomfortable armchair. Only good thing was the hotel was attached to the river center where the tournament was. Probably will book somewhere else next time
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth E, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will address this with the staff so this does not happen again. We are looking forward to our renovation so we can get those added amenities in the rooms!
  • cynthiacotto91
    River Grove, Illinois
    “Short But sweet stay review by cynthiacotto91 from River Grove, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a wonderful experience. Will be staying here again next year for my son's ATA tournament. The stuff was very nice and friendly. answered all my questions so kindly. Also did order room service. We were so surprised with the amount of food they served us.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth E, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    Thank you so much for your five star review! We really appreciate your kind words and are so happy you had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon in the near future.
  • dancerssm
    “Great Service. review by dancerssm
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room was clean. Carpet needs replaced. Small bathrooms. No complimentary coffee in foyer. Really good food. No microwave in room. Ice machine only working on 4th floor out of 6 floors. Nice river view. Nice swimming pool.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth E, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your helpful feedback, and we are looking forward to our renovation starting soon. We hope you come back and visit us again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.