SM number:" />
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 535 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 24 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    157
  • Very Good
    145
  • Average
    128
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    164
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    88
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    171

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
Traveler Photos
20160604_170032_large.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg flip flops required to take a shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jeff N
    orland park, United States
    “biker review”
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    hotel staff unnecessarily strict re beer in atrium ares. bike parking hassled by security over bike parking in a spot i have parked in for years on almost annual stays fathers day weekend. also was told I am not allowed to drink a beer I brought down from my room anywhere in the atrium/lobby area.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2016
    Dear Jeff N., Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback regarding to your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to learn you did not find your visit enjoyable, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We would love for you to stay with us again, so that we can provide the service you expect from the Radisson Quad City Plaza. Best Regards, Christi
  • soc5mom1
    Independence, Missouri
    “Convenient location”
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in town to attend a baseball game at the Quad City River Bandits and they were just down the street. Our room was very comfortable other than the noise coming from the wedding reception going on down behind the bar. You might make sure your room does not open up on the Atrium. I would say a bit overpriced plus you have to pay $8 to park behind the hotel. Did not try the restaurant while there.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2016
    Dear soc5mom1, We appreciate your feedback in regard to your recent stay at the Radisson Quad City Plaza. As a Level 5 Contributor to the TripAdvisor community, we value your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and our convenient downtown location. Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Christi
  • Tyrone W
    Romeoville, United States
    “Great place to stay!”
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rate was great and the staff was very accommodating to your needs. It was close to a lot of other activities, such as a minor league baseball stadium and parks on the water. I will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2016
    Dear Tyrone W., Thank you so much for your five-star review on TripAdvisor! We are always appreciative when our guests truly enjoy themselves and have the opportunity to take advantage of not only what our property has to offer, but also the other great attractions our downtown has to offer as well. We look forward to serving you the next time you are in town. Best Regards, Christi
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.