Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 853 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 25 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    285
  • Very Good
    221
  • Average
    176
  • Poor
    95
  • Terrible
    76

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    261
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    141
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    278

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kyle H
    Olathe, Kansas
    “Very nice comfortable hotel review by Kyle H from Olathe, Kansas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very nice, clean place to stay. Food and breakfast buffet was very good. Staff was helpful and friendly. We had a small problem with the toilet in our room but it was quickly taken care of. We were at the hotel for a convention so I didn't really leave the hotel but I noticed there were some small shops and other places to eat close by.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2017
    Dear Kyle H, Thank you for the nice compliments about our hotel, restaurant, and staff. I’m sorry to hear that you had an issue with your bathroom, but I’m glad to hear that it was taken care of quickly and to your satisfaction. Our downtown location is conveniently located in close proximity to a variety of restaurants and attractions. Thank you again for your review; we hope to welcome you back soon for another great stay! Best Regards, Christi
  • Denise Z
    Lake Bluff, United States
    “Overnight stay review by Denise Z from Lake Bluff, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed many times at this downtown Davenport Radisson and love its location to restaurants and bars. It could use a bit of an update in terms of freshening up its guestrooms and bathrooms. The staff here are very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2017
    Dear Denise Z, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at the Radisson. We are all proud of the effort our staff makes every day; your kind words will go a long way to keep our team motivated. I will share your comments regarding the need for an update with my operations team as we are always looking for ways to improve guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your review; we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Christi
  • Janet L
    Odell, United States
    “nice place review by Janet L from Odell, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    this is a nice, clean hotel with a good atmosphere. I like that it is attached to the Rivercenter. We attend the MMA fights there. The parking garage is attached also. Very handy to get in and out of. The fitness center had up to date equipment and complementary ear buds. I like that is is within walking distance of some nice restaurants.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2017
    Dear Janet L, Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay. Whether it be accommodations, amenities, or convenience, we always aim to deliver the best in all aspects to our patrons. We value when our guests appreciate all we offer, and it is rewarding to know we have succeeded in making your stay enjoyable. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the Radisson Quad City Plaza in the future! Best Regards, Christi
  • Pam H
    “convention review by Pam H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Nice place to stay. Right along the Mississippi river with a great view of either the river or downtown Davenport. Many restaurants within walking distance. Staff were very helpful with any needs asked of them.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2017
    Dear Pam H, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Radisson for your convention. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location and our proximity to the wide variety of restaurants, shops, and activities that downtown Davenport has to offer. It sounds like you had an enjoyable experience here at the Radisson Quad City Plaza, and we look forward to your next stay! Best Regards, Christi
  • 335rhondad
    “Don't stay here, dirty and outdated. review by 335rhondad
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Terrible hotel, dirty and outdated. Staff was not friendly at all. Could not even get a bell hop, the guy that helped me with my stuff on my way out was the nicest of all, but he had not cart to use and had to carry everything on his own. Carpets were dirty and bubbled up. this hotel needs some help.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2017
    Dear 335rhondad, Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your recent stay at the Radisson. I am disappointed to hear of your experience with us. Please know that I will be addressing these issues with the appropriate team members. We strive to ensure that each of our guests leave satisfied with their experience, and it is only through feedback like yours that we are able to make necessary adjustments in order to continue to be the best that we can be for our guests. Again, thank you for your review. Your business is important to us, and I truly appreciate your willingness to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Radisson for a more enjoyable stay. Best Regards, Christi
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.