Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 918 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 26 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    315
  • Very Good
    234
  • Average
    184
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    82

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    289
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    155
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    289

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 199philk
    “A very nice hotel review by 199philk
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    clean, modern, spacious, great views, cool layout (interior glass elevators) Internet didn't work for us during our stay, so that was a bummer. And our room had scant few outlets. But the restaurant was great and bar was good.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • J3859PEpaolor
    Rimini, Italy
    “Excellent business hotel in Davenport close to riverbank review by J3859PEpaolor from Rimini, Italy
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I liked my stay in Davenport for a weekend. Hotel personnel was very friendly and helpful. Nothing negative to record. Room very comfortable, clean, good bed. Asked for late checkout which I was acknowledged without hesitation neither price surcharge. Nice location for a walk on the beautiful riverbank. Good parking facilities.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Craig B
    Westchester, United States
    “Employees don't care review by Craig B from Westchester, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at for service. The front desk employees don't give a damn about the guests or their requests. The first night we were there, we left the room at 10:00 a.m. the next morning, and returned to the room at 4:00 p.m. We were going out that evening, and my girlfriend wanted to shower, and I needed to take a nap, due to a heart condition. The room was not made up. I called the front desk, and told them the room wasn't done, and they said they would send someone up shortly. I told them to wait until we left, after 6:00 p.m. They said o.k. Then at 5:00 p.m. when my girlfriend was in the shower, someone was banging at the door. She yelled to me to answer it and woke me up. It was housekeeping. I told them they were supposed to come after 6:00 p.m., and the housekeeper said she knew nothing about it. That evening I went to the front desk, and told them I would be out of the room the next day from 12:00 p.m. until 4:00 p.m., and I wanted the room made up sometime before we returned. The woman at the desk said she would make a note of that. We returned that day at 4:30 p.m. and the room was not made up. We had to leave for 2 hours so they could make up the room in that time period. The next day, we planned on checking out at 10:00 a.m. The housekeeper was banging on our door at 8:30 a.m., wanting to make up the room. I asked her if she could read the do not disturb sign we had on the door. She said sometimes people leave and don't take off the sign. If you go out, and plan on going back to your room before 7:00 p.m., it won't be made up. Other notes. Don't ask for a river view room. They are right over train tracks. Unless of course, you like hearing train horns all night and early morning. I guess they don't move any chairs when they vacuum after the previous guests. We saw an empty plastic water bottle under one of the chairs.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Susan C
    Hyattsville
    “Great Place To Stay review by Susan C from Hyattsville
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is centrally located, the staff is super and attentive and ensures all guests are taken care of. The central location provides easy access to bars, restaurants and breweries, all local favorites, as well as the ball field for the local baseball team.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.