Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 817 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 26 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    273
  • Very Good
    215
  • Average
    168
  • Poor
    87
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    250
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    135
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    266

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Robert S
    Ames, Iowa, United States
    “I would stay again. review by Robert S from Ames, Iowa, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a nice hotel in a great location. Desk staff were very kind and helpful. We enjoyed our stay with two exceptions. Food service and internet were sub-par. The second morning we opted to eat somewhere else. The wireless internet in our room (513) was horrible-in and out signal too weak to stream anything. When I reported it, I was given a phone number as though it was my responsibility to get it working. Wireless in the lobby area was strong and useable for streaming.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Dear Robert S, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at the Radisson. We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff and location. I am very sorry, however, to learn of the poor service you received at Café One Eleven. This is certainly not typical for us, and I will be sharing your comments with the staff. I will also inform our engineering department of the internet issues you encountered in your guest room. It is nice to hear that you would stay with us again; we eagerly await your return! Best Regards, Christi
  • randye666
    Omaha, United States
    “Radisson Hotel in Davenport Is A+ review by randye666 from Omaha, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Coast Guard Auxiliary conducted a District Training event at the Radisson.. Things went very well, and when issues were addressed, a resolution was provided in moments. I have traveled on business in the past, and would compare Radisson at the highest in quality and price.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Dear randye666, Thank you so much for the kind review regarding your group’s recent stay with us. We are thrilled that things went so well, and we enjoyed having you here. We would love the opportunity to welcome the Coast Guard Auxiliary back for another great event! Best Regards, Christi
  • hollyv563
    Davenport, United States
    “Hot sauna room with a grumpy manager review by hollyv563 from Davenport, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed at the Radisson in Davenport for a day trip with friends. We had an adjoining room. We woke up in the middle of the night and discovered our room was 80 degrees, despite having the thermostat set to 65 degrees. We hardly slept all night. The next morning we spoke with our friends and discovered they had the same issue. We brought this to management's attention and suggested they perform maintenance. We were hoping to be compensated in some way, maybe free breakfast at the One Eleven, but she said it was our fault for not alerting them in the middle of the night so they could switch our room. We were pretty disappointed by the lack response and the overall lack of interest we received when reporting the problem. It felt as if their intent was the make us to feel stupid for not calling down in the middle of the night to switch rooms.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Dear hollyv563, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at the Radisson. I am very sorry to hear of the frustrations you encountered during your stay with us. I will be sharing your comments with our engineering team regarding the heat in your room. I also want to apologize for management’s response to this issue as this is certainly not typical for us. I hope you will stay with us in the future so we can provide you with a more pleasant stay. Best Regards, Christi
  • 593emmanueln
    Silver city, New Mexico, United States
    “Outstanding review by 593emmanueln from Silver city, New Mexico, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The entire setup of the hotel lends itself to a very comfortable and convenient stay. From the café to the bar to the pool, it all was very easy for my family to enjoy the various accoutrements without any hassle.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Dear 593emmanueln, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay at the Radisson. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to our area. Thank you again! Best Regards, Christi
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.