Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 919 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 26 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    316
  • Very Good
    234
  • Average
    184
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    82

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    289
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    155
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    290

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mustang176pls
    San Antonio, Texas
    “Great hotel by the Mississippi River review by mustang176pls from San Antonio, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice place to stay. Very clean and located within walkng distance of trails and places to eat. The employees are friendly and the hotel is clean. The intetnet worked every time. Breakfast was free and delicious.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth E, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we are glad our staff could make you feel so welcome! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
  • grbond
    “Best bed away from home EVER! review by grbond
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    A delightful place to hold a Reunion - lovely facilities, outstanding staff in all areas I dealt with, and the bed was the most comfortable one I've ever slept in away from home. I don't often stay away from home for a week, so this was a real vacation for me. Please give your entire staff my sincere thanks for the wonderful care - I appreciated it even more than I enjoyed it!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth E, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are so glad you enjoyed our brand new beds and our staff! Our staff appreciates your kind words but, thanks you as well for staying with us and allowing us to service you on your vacation. We truly appreciate your business and can't wait to welcome you back again in the future!
  • Tom H
    Seaton, IL, United States
    “27th Infantry Regiment Wolfhound Reunion review by Tom H from Seaton, IL, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We could not asked for better service from ALL the staff. They exceeded our expectations. The food was excellent too. We had about 230 Military Veterans from all over the country and 90% had not been in the Quad Cities and this Radisson in Davenport Iowa and they were very impressed with all aspects of the hotel. Many told me if they would come back, they will make reservations at this Radisson.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth E, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Tom, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! We enjoyed having you all in house so much! You all were just a joy. We are delighted you enjoyed our food and staff as much as we do. They are without a doubt are favorite part of our hotel! We would be honored and over the moon to welcome you all back again in the future!
  • marcidius
    Warfordsburg, Pennsylvania
    “Excellent Hotel, Great Experience review by marcidius from Warfordsburg, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room was great,it was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was too small. The common areas were excellent, Our hospitality suite was huge. The service was wonderful, The members of our group would come to the bar area for dinner to eat and sit with other member who had already eaten. The service was friendly and efficient and we never confused the staff. The food was really good. It was tasty and there were a lot of choices for modest meals. The staff was very friendly. The location is excellent right down town and overlooking the Mississippi. We stayed a whole week and it was great every day.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth E, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We are ecstatic you enjoyed our wonderful staff as much as we do and even more ecstatic you enjoyed our rooms and service! We hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.