!
Our hotel will be under a guest room renovation starting Monday, April 29, 2019. We look forward to accommodating you, as we will remain open for business during our refresh.

Come see what the excitement is all about!

Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,025 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 28 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    341
  • Very Good
    251
  • Average
    207
  • Poor
    124
  • Terrible
    102

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    331
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    178
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    316

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • C4183TFpeterh
    Madison, Wisconsin
    “Friendly staff review by C4183TFpeterh from Madison, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. The Sunday morning breakfast buffet had excellent food for a good price. The room was quiet, and the beds were comfortable. Great shower. The room was clean, but could have used a bit of maintenance--lamps didn't work, and more electric outlets were needed. Great place to stay for events at the Rivercenter--indoor sky-walk access. I would stay again!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Sightseer13614399374
    “Parent review by Sightseer13614399374
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would NEVER stay at this hotel again, previous guests dirty socks were on the side of the bed. Rooms smelled awful. Pool was nasty. Kids complaining it was hard to breathe and one girls toe swelled up after being in the pool. Service was awful. $11.99 for adult breakfast per person is insane. Especially when the omelet chef in front of us dropped the rag on the ground, and then picked it up continued to wipe the pan with it and then used his dirty hands to grab ingredients with bare hands. The smell of the rooms were awful. None of the rooms have fridges or microwaves in them. You can not bring your own beverages on 1st floor.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth E, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Sightseer, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. I am disappointed to hear of your experience in the restaurant. Please know that I will be addressing this issue with the appropriate team members. We strive to ensure that each of our guests leave satisfied with their experience. It is only through feedback like yours that we are able to make necessary adjustments in order to continue to be the best that we can be for our guests. Again, thank you for your review. Your business is important to us, and I truly appreciate your willingness to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Radisson again once our renovation is complete.
  • Cheryl D
    “Excellent Location and Accommodating Staff review by Cheryl D
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Everything about the Radisson was excellent.: location, staff, cleanliness, amenities, service. We just happened to book a date when renovations were in process.. noise was an issue. This was my second stay at this Radisson. I will definitely choose this Radisson again, but avoid when it is under construction.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.