Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 799 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 26 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    266
  • Very Good
    210
  • Average
    166
  • Poor
    83
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    245
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    133
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    261

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jimgZ6239TV
    Wever, United States
    “Perfect place to stay for events at the Adler Theater review by jimgZ6239TV from Wever, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were impressed with how nice the hotel was and there is a great attention to detail there, right down to the interior landscaping. The breakfast we had at the hotel restaurant was excellent and the waitstaff went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with our meals. I will definitely book a room here the next time I need to stay in downtown Davenport.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson during your recent trip to the Quad Cities. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. Your compliments regarding our staff and customer service are extremely kind. I will be sure to share your review with the wait staff and the rest of our team!
  • Courtney B
    “Get it together Radisson Quad Cities review by Courtney B
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A loyal Radisson stayer, my entire family was disappointed with a recent experience at the Quad Cities Plaza location. Poor service including mismatched rates, a manager absolutely unwilling to accommodate even basic requests, and a pool that made everyone sick were starters. On a positive note, the location is good and we could see the Mississippi from our room.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay at the Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel. We are fully aware that you have many choices in hotels, and we are grateful you have taken the time to inform us your experience. We will look into this with the appropriate staff members, and we hope you give us the opportunity of serving you again!
  • joanmZ2078GU
    Edwardsville, Illinois
    “Visit to Davenport review by joanmZ2078GU from Edwardsville, Illinois
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel needs to be updated. I reported numerous things that needed to be replaced or updated. The staff was friendly, but did not go out of their way to assist. In the future this will be my second choice.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.