Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 943 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 26 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    327
  • Very Good
    238
  • Average
    187
  • Poor
    106
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    294
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    161
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    298

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Joel K
    Camanche
    “Very Pleasant Stay review by Joel K from Camanche
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Have stayed several times previously. It's an older property but is getting an upgrade very soon. Still, it's very well kept and a great location in downtown Davenport. Check-in/out was very easy. Had a suite, so there were two thermostats but it warmed up fairly quick. Only minor nit-pick was two lamps had lights which would not turn on. Perhaps burned out bulbs? Regardless, had a very comfortable stay and will definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BethE649, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2018
    Joel, thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and delighted to know we are one of your go to hotels when in the area! We were sorry to read about your experience with the light bulbs in your room and will be sure to share your feedback with our engineering team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
  • Chris F
    “Rather stay at the Quality Inn (stayed there before in same area) review by Chris F
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    For the price paid, I would have at least expected a mini-fridge & microwave in the room. The elevators are only easily accessible to the rooms on that side of them. So, if you are disabled in any way, shape or form, make sure you request rooms near the elevators or you’ll be walking around to get to them. The beds were very comfy. The room was clean enough. The bathroom floor did not look like it was cleaned.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BethE649, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Chris, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed our new beds but, was sorry to read about your experience with the bathroom floor. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate teams and look forward to welcoming you back again once our renovation is complete!
  • Trip03226806791
    San Antonio, Texas
    “Davenport review by Trip03226806791 from San Antonio, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a nice place. I loved the breakfast and the nice people at the bar and at the resturaunt. Kijana was awesome for helping me become a reward member. If I came back up there I'd probably stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BethE649, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your positive feedback! We love our amazing food and our wonderful staff and we are delighted you enjoyed them just as much as we do! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon to help you earn some more reward points!
  • markmB174WF
    Quincy, Illinois
    “Average stay review by markmB174WF from Quincy, Illinois
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    clean mold from ceiling in bathroomreplace office chairclean hotel a little better( not room)Stay was pleasant for the most part staff was very cortuoes and helpful . Hotel itself was needing upgrades and better cleaning. Elevator was dirty glass and door. I informed staff and they were responsive to the request.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BethE649, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Mark, thank you for taking the time review our hotel and share your feedback! We appreciate all of our guests feedback and we will be sure to share yours with the appropriate hotel teams. We are pleased you enjoyed our awesome staff and can't wait to welcome you back again once our renovation is complete!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.