Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 949 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 26 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    329
  • Very Good
    239
  • Average
    189
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    86

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    298
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    163
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    299

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stacy B
    davenport, United States
    “Dance Mom review by Stacy B from davenport, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was nice to be able to stay at the hotel and walk to the competition while staying indoors. The sleep number beds were MUCH better than the cheaper rate rooms, but I was expecting them to be a little better.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2015
    Dear Stacy, Thank you very much for your feedback and five star review. I am glad you had a great stay with us during the Dance Competition weekend. I am also glad you found our skywalk to be of great convenience to you. We too enjoy the close proximity to the Adler Theatre and RiverCenter. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Radisson Quad City Plaza in the near future! Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Eric Thomas C
    St. Louis, United States
    “Good stay in the heart of Dport review by Eric Thomas C from St. Louis, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location, many bars and resturants in walking distance. Very curteous staff and even got a free drink ticket for the bar. Check-in was quick and painless, they were definitely prepared for my arrival. Nice open atrium. Overall good condition of the rooms.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 26, 2015
    Dear Eric, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time spent with us. We, too, love the fact that we're located right downtown; It allows our guests to have access to multiple restaurants, bars, shopping, and attractions; all within walking distance! Your feedback and compliments are greatly appreciated, and I will be sure to share them with our team. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Chris S
    Davenport, United States
    “Davenport Radisson review by Chris S from Davenport, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was an excellent hotel with a great location. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and there were plenty of restaurants and things to do in the area. They were very accommodating to over 100 show choir high school students. This hotel went above and beyond our expectations.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2015
    Dear Chris, Thank you for your five star review! We are glad that you had such a wonderful experience during your stay. It is nice to hear our guests are so appreciative of our downtown location. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Radisson Quad City Plaza in the near future! Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Roberta S
    United States
    “Davenport review by Roberta S from United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location! The hotel staff is great. Chop House Restaurant has good food and the hours went into the evening, very convenient. The rooms were very clean. The average rating is only because the hotel is starting to look worn. It could use some updates!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2015
    Dear Roberta, I am glad that we provided you with a stress free stay and that you found all the staff as being friendly and helpful. Thank you for your comments - we hope to be of service to you in the future. Best Regards, Kimberly
  • Dennis W
    Strongsville, United States
    “Great Staff, Ancient mattresses review by Dennis W from Strongsville, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The bed was like sleeping on the side of a hill. Absolutely no spring to the mattress. Only warm water out of the bathroom faucet. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was very good. Average experience.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Dear Dennis, We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Kim
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.