Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 924 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 26 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    318
  • Very Good
    235
  • Average
    185
  • Poor
    104
  • Terrible
    82

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    290
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    292

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • James M
    Clinton, United States
    “Nice hotel, overpriced review by James M from Clinton, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel is OK. Dated furnishings, old carpet, but very clean. The cost of the hotel more matches a new updated hotel, not one of this level. Bed was very uncomfortable. We stayed here to be within walking distance of the work party we were attending.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on Trip Advisor James. Your feedback is very important to our continued improvement and success. I am truly sorry we did not provide you the value and service you deserve. I understand how frustrating this must have made your stay. We hope you can give us another chance when staying in the Quad Cities to earn your business and build your loyalty. Again, thank you for your review.
  • Tracey L G
    “Decent place in the Quad Cities review by Tracey L G
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this location several times. It is a nice stay, but not noteworthy. Rooms do not have fridges or microwaves, and are dated. The mattresses are awful. I jokingly call this the My Cousin Vinnie hotel due to the multiple trains that transit by each night and morning. There are quite a few nice restaurants within walking distance. The proximity to Rock Island Arsenal is great.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kimberly R, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Dear Tracey, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am delighted you found the proximity to the Rock Island Arsenal to be convenient and at the same time am disappointed that you were not satisfied with the quality of your room. I understand how frustrating this must have made your stay. We strive to ensure that each of our guests leave satisfied with their experience. It is only through feedback like yours that we are able to make necessary adjustments in order to continue to be the best that we can be for our guests. Sincerely, Kimberly
  • Paul S
    United States
    “Great value but bed was terrible review by Paul S from United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The king size bed in our room (602) was terrible. One side was very soft. I reported this after the first night and was told that it was a sleep number bed and they would send someone to “pump it up.” It was no better the next night. This bed is something to see. It is like sleeping on a camping mattress that has a leak. You can visible see the slope from one side to the other. This room should never be booked again until the bed is replaced. After a second terrible night of trying to sleep, we again reported the problem. This time, we requested that we be moved to a new room which they did. This room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. I would note that the staff was always very pleasant and helpful. However, I feel that we should have been moved after the first night. This was our second stay at this hotel and as long as you dont get a bed like we did, it is great hotel and a very good value. Very clean, conected to the event center by a skywalk, and the staff is always very pleasent and helpful.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shojin
    Orange County
    “Good river view review by Shojin from Orange County
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I wanted to be downtown Davenport with a river view, and this hotel provided it. Warning...there are trains going by very close with horns blowing, so if that bothers you, you might want to ask for a room away from the tracks. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The carpets in the room were clean but the hallway carpets are quite stained. Bathtub floor is worn and gray looking. Bed is a bit on the hard side.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Julia M
    Apex
    “No Parking review by Julia M from Apex
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was very pleased with the hotel itself. It was convenient, comfortable, well appointed and clean. However I was irritated to be charged $8/day for parking my rental car. I don't think I should be nickel and dimed by the Radisson.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.