Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 820 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 26 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    274
  • Very Good
    215
  • Average
    170
  • Poor
    87
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    252
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    136
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    266

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • DrWilliamP
    Deerfield, IL
    “Beautiful views of the river review by DrWilliamP from Deerfield, IL
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stayed in this hotel for at leas a month total and always enjoy the stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating and the rooms are spotlessly clean. There are also many good restaurants around every corner!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • martinrK2172ED
    Chicago, United States
    “Requires new management review by martinrK2172ED from Chicago, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I cannot post any good remarks except the location is great. Housekeeping, front desk, bar, restaurant and staff all fall below average. I will continue to use Hilton for all my future stays on business.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • rachaelk480
    Davenport, United States
    “Beautiful review by rachaelk480 from Davenport, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel was beautiful, and there were a lot of services available. My only complaint is that I also had to pay for parking, and since the only other places to park were on the street I had to park in their lot.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • ashleighs617
    Davenport, United States
    “Great place! review by ashleighs617 from Davenport, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    While I have been in this hotel many times before, this experience was my first time booking the room for myself. The staff was very helpful in all aspects, from checking in and calling the bank to figure out holds to being patient as we tried to check out on time and ended up running a little late. The room was very clean upon our first night and, again, was amazing. As a first time booker, the process wasn't too complicated either.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • melissagR2499BB
    Altoona, United States
    “okay experience review by melissagR2499BB from Altoona, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    cafe place in hotel was not up to par, waiter was not helpful or nice. Didn't do our tickets correctly any time we were there. Front desk woman worked all by herself with no other employees to help. for the most part it was a good experience, could pay a little less and i would have felt better about it.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.