Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 838 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 27 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    281
  • Very Good
    218
  • Average
    174
  • Poor
    91
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    259
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    136
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    271

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
TripAdvisor Photos
The lounge part of the suite Functional little kitchen suite King size bed A view of the rooms from the main level near the restaurant

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Susan C
    Hyattsville
    “Great Place To Stay review by Susan C from Hyattsville
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is centrally located, the staff is super and attentive and ensures all guests are taken care of. The central location provides easy access to bars, restaurants and breweries, all local favorites, as well as the ball field for the local baseball team.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • kimberlyjs2017
    Douglasville, GA, United States
    “Convenient to Rock Island Arsenal review by kimberlyjs2017 from Douglasville, GA, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was one of my options in DefenseTravel System (DTS). The staff was friendly. I was here for training. Out of the 5 days at the Hotel, for 4 of them, my room was cleaned while I was out. I'm not sure why it didn't happen on the one day. Parking was convenient, and Cafe OneEleven had good food.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jessamync525
    Prairie Village, United States
    “Fit My Needs review by jessamync525 from Prairie Village, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Overall I enjoyed my stay, the room had a gorgeous view of the Mighty Mississippi, it was neat and clean and well stocked. It was located between two meeting spots so it was very convenient to get to and in and out of quickly. Room service was great, and all staff were professional and kind. My only complaint are the lack of outlets, the steep parking fee and my pillows didn't smell fresh but I had brought my own. I was there for my 40th high school reunion.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • DrWilliamP
    Deerfield, IL
    “Beautiful views of the river review by DrWilliamP from Deerfield, IL
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stayed in this hotel for at leas a month total and always enjoy the stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating and the rooms are spotlessly clean. There are also many good restaurants around every corner!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.