Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 924 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 26 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    318
  • Very Good
    235
  • Average
    185
  • Poor
    104
  • Terrible
    82

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    290
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    292

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • raulgue77
    San Antonio
    “Hotel Radisson review by raulgue77 from San Antonio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel. It’s will be going through upgrade process soon so be patient. Great location for local restaurants and simple entertainment. Minor league baseball stadium next to hotel, access to the Mississippi River for fishing. Bike and walking path that goes in both directions of the Mississippi for pedestrians that stretches for miles. So no excuses if you want cardio besides the treadmill. Other than that it was a great hotel
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth E, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Thank you so much for your kind words and great review! It means so much to us as we work hard for customer satisfaction. We are looking forward to our renovation as well, can't wait to see you back soon!
  • pregsrus
    Dubuque, Iowa
    “1st experience at Radisson review by pregsrus from Dubuque, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    1st time experience and we will definitely be utilizing Radisson hotel chains again. Aside from limited or way too small parking spaces, everything was beyond our expectations. The cafe at 11 has a great variety for breakfast very good food and super friendly staff. Our housekeeper was very accommodating to our needs. The bathrooms are very tiny but I guess they do what they need to do.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth E, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with our hotel. We agree that our entire staff work hard to make each guest's stay remarkable, one guest at a time. Thanks for taking the time to share your comments with us. Your kind words energize our staff.
  • Mark O
    West Des Moines, Iowa
    “Fun in the Quad Cities review by Mark O from West Des Moines, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel provided a really satisfying experience as usual. The rooms are nicely-decorated, comfortable and quiet, service from all of the staff was professional and friendly. Handy parking next to the hotel entrance is a plus. The new bar/restaurant menu is a nice upgrade with reasonable prices. The hotel's location is great for enjoying the city's attractions from brewpubs to parks, restaurants and the new tap room all nearby.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Beth E, Director of Sales at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2018
    Thank you for your 5 star review Mark! Guest satisfaction is very important to us, and we are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay here at the Radisson Quad City Plaza! We hope to see you again in the near future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.