Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 185 traveler reviews
Ranked #97 of 165 hotels in Denver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    49
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • zebadiahburwick
    “Stat away! review by zebadiahburwick
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stay away! That is, only if you want to get any sleep. Guests were up all night yelling, fighting, pounding on doors, dogs barking in rooms, people drinking and smoking cigarettes directly outside of my room on the patio and the staff did nothing after multiple complaints.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • kiwifruitsies
    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    “Disappointed yet would probably go back review by kiwifruitsies from Colorado Springs, Colorado
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is our favorite hotel to stay at in Denver. Cheap, location is close to downtown without being downtown and the breakfast buffet is awesome. This time, I was pretty disappointed in the quality of the room. It needed some TLC and some serious deep cleaning. I informed the staff of the issues and I hope that they will take my feedback seriously, as they have always worked very hard to amend issues in the past. I would come back again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • CathyMcN
    “AVOID this property AT ALL COSTS!!! review by CathyMcN
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The ONLY friendly encounter received was at check-in with the front desk clerk. Every other employee thereafter was clearly annoyed at our presence. In particular, Housekeeping & Maintenance made us feel quite unwelcome at each encounter. They use the same elevator that we did, since we needed to park near the B entrance in the handicap space. The elevator is barely big enough for 1 Housekeeping cart & Housekeeper. We often found ourselves waiting long periods for the elevator &, at one point, I was almost hit by a cart when trying to exit the elevator. The Housekeepers do not check to ensure the elevator is empty before plowing their way in. I was the one to apologize for being in THEIR way, as the look of disdain was clear on their faces each time. In addition, we only took advantage of the free breakfast on 1 day because of the terrible food & difficult breakfast serving staff. I am legally disabled due to spinal damage & am unable to walk long distances. We were checked into room 339, which is located on the other side of the property from where breakfast is served. Therefore, my 22-year-old daughter attempted to get my breakfast for me. The staff was extremely rude to her, stopped her by saying “hey, stop! You can’t leave here with that!”, the staff member questioned her about where she was going, & then insisted she could not leave the area for any reason (despite my daughter's explanation about my inability to make the walk to the breakfast area and then back to the other side of the property where our car was parked). She was told “the food stays here and she will have to come downstairs”. My daughter ultimately had to sneak the breakfast out of the area & back to our room. Upon tasting the food, we really wondered WHY they would have a problem with it leaving that area! No one in their right mind would attempt to pilfer THAT food. We found it ALL to be subpar. The only palatable food was the pancakes rolled with some sort of fruit filling, yogurt, & the beverages. I do not expect fine cuisine when staying in a hotel that offers free breakfast. I do, however, expect to have the opportunity to enjoy food that is at least edible. In addition to the poor attitude of the staff & their lack of recognition that MY stay there is WHY THEY have a job, we also found the property to be poorly maintained. It was clear that the entry has been remodeled & beautifully done, I must admit. I ran out of spaces.Email cathyjean72 at yahoo for the rest of the review.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • kelpen63
    Bartlett, Illinois
    “Great time for the value! review by kelpen63 from Bartlett, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I booked a block of rooms for my son's wedding for my family and friends. I was very happy with our experience and I felt that the value for room charge was excellent. The morning breakfast that was served was awesome and very satisfying for all my guests that stayed. The service that each staff member provided was great from the front desk to the housekeeping staff to the woman who greeted us and cleaned our table from our family breakfast table. I was very happy with the entire experience.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • aidazs
    Detroit, Michigan
    “Excellent service, CLEAN! review by aidazs from Detroit, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everybody was so nice to me. Room was spotless, always smelled heavenly, breakfast delicious and plenty to offer. EXCELLENT experience. BRAVO to the manager for this GREAT staff of wonderful people! Just amazing!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.