Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 219 traveler reviews
Ranked #94 of 169 hotels in Denver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    81
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    56
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyage26977374665
    North Platte, Nebraska
    “Great place to stay close to the Denver Mart review by Voyage26977374665 from North Platte, Nebraska
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We really enjoyed our stay. The motel was modern and nicely decorated. The facility was clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was helpful and very friendly. We really enjoyed the variety of foods on the breakfast. Food was fresh and tasty.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Roam30096458017, General Manager at Radisson Denver Central, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our comfy beds. We look forward to your next stay!
  • Todd S
    Ogallala, United States
    “Okay property review by Todd S from Ogallala, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Teddy's is not at all like the old Teddy's. They closed at 10:00 P.M. Maybe at the best time of the evening there was 16 people in the place :( The whole reason for the stay was for our friends to stay & have some fun, go to the game Sunday & come back for a little more fun. We will make different plans next game...
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • zebadiahburwick
    “Stat away! review by zebadiahburwick
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stay away! That is, only if you want to get any sleep. Guests were up all night yelling, fighting, pounding on doors, dogs barking in rooms, people drinking and smoking cigarettes directly outside of my room on the patio and the staff did nothing after multiple complaints.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Denver Central, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're sad that your experience was anything less than satisfactory due to the noise in the surroundings, concerns regarding other guests and the staff service during that time. We understand how important a quiet and peaceful environment is for a restful sleep, and we want you to know that this is not our usual quality of service. We strive to ensure our guests get the best of their stay and provide them with the kind of service that's gonna make them feel more than welcome and at home. We appreciate the feedback and will use them to assist us in further developing our facilities and services. We look forward to having you back at the hotel, should you happen to be back in the area sometime soon.
  • kiwifruitsies
    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    “Disappointed yet would probably go back review by kiwifruitsies from Colorado Springs, Colorado
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is our favorite hotel to stay at in Denver. Cheap, location is close to downtown without being downtown and the breakfast buffet is awesome. This time, I was pretty disappointed in the quality of the room. It needed some TLC and some serious deep cleaning. I informed the staff of the issues and I hope that they will take my feedback seriously, as they have always worked very hard to amend issues in the past. I would come back again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.