Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 151 traveler reviews
Ranked #93 of 163 hotels in Denver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    49
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    39
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lisa H
    “Glorified Motel 6 review by Lisa H
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stayed in this hotel and was highly dissatisfied I requested extra towels twice and never received them, elevators didn’t work and when they did, they were slow. Poor lighting in the rooms and drains were slow.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Denver Central, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2018
    Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're sad to know that your stay was anything less than satisfying due to the condition of the facility and guestroom provided, particularly the elevators, the lighting and the drains during that time. We understand how important these are to have a completely relaxing stay. Please know that we do our best to cater to all of our guests' needs and we are sorry if we ever fell short of that expectation. Your feedback will help support us further in our ongoing developments for our services and facility. We hope you will still consider staying with us the next time you come to the area.
  • Sherrie C
    “No closet or hook in bathroom. review by Sherrie C
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I've never stayed at a hotel with no closet or hook in bathroom. Carpet terrible. Pool, breakfast, lobby, pillows, laundry, shuttle, refrigerator in room are great amenities. I was upset when I called twice for early check in and arrived and had to wait hours.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Leigh L
    “Short stay well slept review by Leigh L
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay was rather fleeting but it just fit the bill. On arrival we were quite early for check-in but our room was available to leave our luggage straight away which was really convenient. The check-in was smooth and quick the only notable part was the refundable deposit. Sleeping was pleasant, no noise from the outside mind you we were placed at an end corridor located well inside the parking area. The shampoo bottles were super tiny but we were able to get more from the front desk with no fuss; so really more of a nitpick. We got free breakfast and it was the expected buffet type. We mostly sampled the scrambled eggs and sausages; which were okay enough to have two helpings. The hotel has free WiFi and there was an outdoor pool. The gym was tucked away behind the lounge area, don't recall any signs to point towards it other than the sign on it's door. The staff were well informed and friendly all things considered the overall stay was pleasant and relaxing especially having driven from afar.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Vikingmermaids
    West Palm Beach, Florida
    “Room was given away review by Vikingmermaids from West Palm Beach, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My room was not held due to my late arrival. (Which was fault of a delayed plane arrival) No effort was made to call, text or email me prior to giving away my room. I was then transferred to a “sister hotel” which in reality was a cheap run down motel. NOT at all what I paid for. Very disappointed with this company.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Denver Central, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're sad your experience with us was anything less than pleasing due to the concerns regarding your reservation at the time. We understand your frustration and we want to let you know that we do the best we can to be able to cater to each and every guests' needs, to the very best of our abilities. We are genuinely sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We're grateful for your feedback and will be sure to share it with the team for our ongoing improvements to the hotel. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care hotline.We understand where you are coming from, but we will continue to hope that you'll give us another try one day.
  • HaydenP
    “nasty hotel review by HaydenP
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the people and property are nasty. so dirty and the people are so rude. we had no hot water, our room was filled with second hand weed smoke every night, and a DJ was blasting music until 1 AM and I was told that the party paid more than I did for my room so they can do what they want and it's my problem that I can't sleep.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.