Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 86 traveler reviews
Ranked #87 of 160 hotels in Denver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    28
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    18
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    16
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • craigcD4339XA
    denver, United States
    “good value review by craigcD4339XA from denver, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was nice, quick trip to Denver Bronco Game, yeah, the almost pulled it off, maybe next year. Had a loose toilet and a few very small things. But the Mattress was awesome, got some well needed sleep on new years eve, was not bugged by maids when we slept in. wish I had time for gym, but had to eat and run. Great value, and location. place is looking good
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kelly C, Director of Sales at Radisson Denver Central, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2018
    We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to provide a great guest experience. Your feed back is very important to us. We hope that you will choose us again. Thank you for staying with us!
  • smash_15
    Spartanburg, South Carolina
    “Best bang for your buck review by smash_15 from Spartanburg, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    By far, the cleanest and the nicest hotel for a reasonable rate. Located within a close proximity to Denver's town center but far enough outside of the crowded downtown area of Denver. Convenience is set to a high standard. Quaint and low traffic area.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kelly C, Director of Sales at Radisson Denver Central, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2017
    We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is to make every guest experience a great one. We hope to have exceeded your expectations. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope that you will choose us again. Thank you for staying with us!
  • florav735
    Santa Fe, Mexico
    “Bad! review by florav735 from Santa Fe, Mexico
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We have stayed multiple times over the last 7 years. This was the second time since it has been a Radisson. The hotel didn't make any effort to accommodate my girlfriend who had a medical procedure while we were there. They have no respect for privacy, a staff member tried entering without a knock or courtesy call while my do not disturb sign was posted. 20 minutes later another staffer pounded on the door without announcement. When my girlfriend answered the door we were told that were supposed to have checked out at 11am ( it was 1:15pm) in total disregard to having booked an additional day upon check in. The response from my girlfriend was can you guys get your bleeeep together, and the response from the staffer was " are you Navajo?"
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Erika H, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Denver Central, responded to this review,
    December 23, 2017
    The Radisson Hotel Denver Central would like to apologize for the troubles that you had during your stay. We understand that coming into town for something medical can be stressful and the last thing we would want to cause you is more stress. Our goal is to provide you with great service and accommodate you any way that we can. I have spoken with the Front Desk Agent in regards to your comments. I appreciate the feedback as it does give management a different perspective on what needs attention. I do see that one of the managers at the property did provide you with compensation for the problems that did occur, so I am happy to see that was given. We hope that on your next trip to Denver you will choose our location again as we would like to show you that we can offer you great service and hospitality.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.