Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 182 traveler reviews
Ranked #97 of 165 hotels in Denver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    48
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mrmc2255
    Bridgewater, New Jersey
    “Love Radisson review by mrmc2255 from Bridgewater, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    stay at this hotel- there is free parking, internet, breakfast, shuttle. Everything you need. Best of the Best. 10 STARS HOTEL. I am glad I found this hotel. I hope if i travel in another state, I will find the same type of hotel. The pool was very clean. The staff was wonderful and very helpful.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KellyC6930, Manager at Radisson Denver Central, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Good Afternoon MRMC2255, Thank you for taking the time to do a review of our property. We try our best to make sure everyone's stay with us is memorable and I thank you for sharing your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us for your hotel needs and we hope to see you in the future. Warm regards, Rae Romero Sales Manager
  • gtru13
    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    “Terrible hotel review by gtru13 from Colorado Springs, Colorado
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was double-charged for a room I've logged a complaint with your corporate office. When I called the hotel back to speak to a manager he told me he couldn't help me in this I produce the receipt they charge me $134 twice I paid in cash I am very disappointed with this location and I was treated very badly by the staff and managers like I said I have a complaint logged with your corporate office and I'm disputing the charge through my bank
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KellyC6930, Manager at Radisson Denver Central, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Good Afternoon GTRU13, Thank you for taking the time to do a review of our property. I do apologize the inconvenience this has caused you and the lack of customer service to this situation. We have refunded your card. I hope that you will one day give us a second chance. Warm regards, Rae Romero Sales Manager
  • toniabachiche
    Denver, Colorado
    “Housekeeping are thieves review by toniabachiche from Denver, Colorado
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I live in the area I'm having my bathroom remodeled so I needed somewhere to stay for a few nights so I could shower when I went back to my room on the second night because I only sleep there actually hubby only slept there all of my toiletries were gone my facial wash my brand new shampoo and conditioner my husband's Palm hair brush that I have not yet been able to find again I've drove all over town to try to find one my husband's toiletries my toiletries I felt very violated and the night staff would not do anything to help they said it was company policy that I put the do not disturb card on my door if I didn't want housekeeping in there after I told the front desk at 9:30 that morning that I did not want housekeeping in my room that was lack of communication on their part it didn't bother me that housekeeping went in there it bothered me that they stole my belongings and then lied to their boss stating that my shampoo and conditioner bottles were empty and threw away everything else I doubt that I'll ever be able to recover another Palm brush like my husband had I've drove all over town trying to find one it has become very very upsetting
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    KellyC6930, Manager at Radisson Denver Central, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Good Afternoon Toniabachinche, Thank you for taking the time to do a survey of our property. We have spoken to the housekeeper that cleaned your room that day. I do apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We are working with housekeeping to make sure this doesn't ever happen again. Warm regards, Rae Romero Sales Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.