Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,842 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    332
  • Very Good
    392
  • Average
    387
  • Poor
    406
  • Terrible
    325

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    660
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    573
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    289

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The King Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Curious639815
    “Family Duluth vacation review by Curious639815
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stellar view of the lift bridge and lake. Stunning views at night!!!! Food and wine were great at JJ Astor’s. Simple room maintenance needed, but overall, a wonderful, comfortable stay!!! We will be back.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • momschifsky
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “Great Location for a Fun Weekend! review by momschifsky from Saint Paul, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We could walk to many places and when we could not walk the shuttle service was excellent! We visited several restaurants and bars. We did not have to worry at all about how we were going to get back to our hotel. We also had an excellent view of Lake Superior.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2019
    Dear momschifsky, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the convenient location and shuttle service. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Chickenkind
    Mankato, Minnesota
    “Terrible customer service review by Chickenkind from Mankato, Minnesota
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Worse experience I have ever had at a hotel. We paid extra for our rooms with the understanding their were couches in our room. My wife and mother in law can not sleep flat in a bed due to chronic back issues. When we checked in our rooms did not have couches in them. When we inquired about this mistake we were told there was nothing they could do about it and that only a few select rooms had couches in them. Their booking site was very deceiving and the level of care by their staff was nonexistent. I would even get in to the outdated decor and the barking dogs all night.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Chickenkind, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. This was booked through a third party website. The description does not say there is a couch in every room and there was no request for a couch in the room. We are very sorry for the misunderstanding. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.