Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,898 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 33 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    346
  • Very Good
    399
  • Average
    395
  • Poor
    421
  • Terrible
    337

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    679
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    591
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    71
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    291

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The King Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jennamperry
    Hibbing, Minnesota
    “Great hotel but they need a lifeguard on duty! review by jennamperry from Hibbing, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I loved everything about the hotel itself but they really do need a lifeguard on duty. If I didn't have any knowledge in swimming my son and I would of died in that pool. Other than that the place is styled very comfortably. Beds are super comfortable had a great sleep! They should offer some sort of free breakfast for the price people pay.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2019
    Dear jennamperry, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Most hotels do not have lifeguards on duty unless it is a waterpark. I am very sorry that you had an incident in the pool, but I am not sure what could have caused it as it is a pretty standard pool. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • sadams110636
    “Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview - July 2019 review by sadams110636
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel is located very near the waterfront and Canal Park in Duluth, as well as the downtown core. Beautiful view of Duluth's harbour and the top-floor (16th) revolving restaurant offered good food at a fair price while providing a panoramic view of Duluth.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    Dear sadams110636, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the great location, good food, and fantastic views. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • VonClutch
    “All good. review by VonClutch
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed here on a Saturday night. Every thing was good. No hassles during my stay. The property was good and clean. During my stay they were doing some parking lot repair which limited available spaces, but this is just a temporary inconvenience.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Dear VonClutch, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your hassle free stay. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.