Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,715 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    310
  • Very Good
    374
  • Average
    362
  • Poor
    375
  • Terrible
    294

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    599
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    537
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    65
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    276

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The King Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Quest40734268871
    Menasha, Wisconsin
    “unclean and needs works review by Quest40734268871 from Menasha, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bedsheets had hair in them when I turned the bed down. I picked them out because I had been traveling for a really long time. No working phone in room, and I reported it to the front desk that said if I would have called.........
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2018
    Dear Quest40734268871, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about hair on your bed sheets as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • dalejosh2
    Crosby, Minnesota
    “Sister Get Away review by dalejosh2 from Crosby, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Went with my sisters and hotel was clean very friendly staff and helpful. Used shuttle bus to Canal Park very friendly driver pick up times till 10:30pm . Nice bar service downstairs . Easy parking on ramp
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2018
    Dear dalejosh2, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly staff, clean room, and convenient shuttle service. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Trail21545709716
    “Service needs improvement review by Trail21545709716
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    When I went back to my room at 4pm for the second night stay - the cash I left as a tip for housekeeping was gone but my room was untouched. This felt very wrong and invasive. The manager did what she could to make it right by sending another staff up to clean the room right away. (The guy that took the cash admitted to it and said he took it and then went on break - however, he was in another room cleaning when he told me this.) With that said, I believe the cash should stay in the room until the room is clean. This made me feel invaded and I lost trust in the cleaning crew. You can hear a lot of noise in the hotel as well. The shuttle service team was great!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2018
    Dear Trail21545709716, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We will follow up with our staff about these concerns to make sure they are addressed. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.