Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,817 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    329
  • Very Good
    385
  • Average
    384
  • Poor
    400
  • Terrible
    319

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    645
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    569
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    285

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The King Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • anjw68
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Not the best review by anjw68 from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We did not get service to our room although it was requested. The fitness center was not clean.. towels on floor and it was very small. The hotel seemed very outdated and could benefit from updating. Location was pretty good
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2019
    Dear anjw68, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We will continue to try to keep the public areas clean. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • RyVal2019
    Tower, Minnesota
    “Worst hotel I’ve stayed at in years review by RyVal2019 from Tower, Minnesota
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The bed in the room was super uncomfortable. My fiancé couldn’t even sleep through the night the bed was so stiff. The elevator made jarring movements, very unsettling. The hot tub was super small and looked like it was a home hot tub that had been modified, the water level could barely stay halfway up. The maintenance guy showed up to adjust the hot tub water level and starred inappropriately at my fiancé while filling the hot tub level. Front Desk staff was nice, but that was about the only thing good about the whole hotel visit.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2019
    Dear RyVal2019, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We normally get very favorable comments about our beds and we will look into the elevator noises. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan dols General Manager
  • Mobile49161627885
    “Amazing View and great location! review by Mobile49161627885
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel has a Caring staff that will make sure you are taken care of as if you were family. Centrally located to be a part of all of the action. The roof top restaurant has such amazing views of the harbor and of the city of Duluth. I Love this place!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2019
    Dear Mobile49161627885, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff, convenient location, and amazing views. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Resort39084998140
    “Rip off review by Resort39084998140
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    $271.00 to stay in a room where the lock mechanism didn't work, bathrooms have no fans to drown out sound or smell and the room had a faint foul smell as well. Staff weren't the most friendly and a majority of the staff seemed like they did not want to be there.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2019
    Dear Resort39084998140, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We do have a silent fan in that bathrooms that run continually. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.