!
Please note that the Superior Street Upgrade Project will begin mid-April and last until late October 2018. To bypass the project, take Mesaba Avenue and turn right onto 1st Street. Then, turn right at 6th Avenue West. The Radisson will be on your left.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,516 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    270
  • Very Good
    345
  • Average
    324
  • Poor
    335
  • Terrible
    242

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    515
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    476
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    62
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    248

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • isaacmd2017
    United States
    “A place to stay review by isaacmd2017 from United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel has many rooms but no parking. Rooms are good but the bathrooms are small and awkward. The best part was the bluetooth iHome speaker they provided. The hotel is located in a central area of Duluth. Walking downtown to shops/bars only takes 5-15 minutes.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    j0rdand0ls, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room and the iHome speaker. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • 871tanjab
    Bemidji, United States
    “Weekend stay review by 871tanjab from Bemidji, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place, great food, great city! There are many great things to do in Duluth. The hotel is clean and the staff is great. Try JJ Astor. It is more than a restaurant, it is an experience. The food was amazing.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    j0rdand0ls, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel, restaurant and the great city of Duluth. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • kari s
    Savage, Minnesota
    “Hotel in Duluth review by kari s from Savage, Minnesota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel rooms are very small, especially the bathroom. Being a Radisson we were very disappointed. Not, worth the price. I would not stay there again. The pool area however, was very nice. The plus is the trolley is free and picks you up very close and makes three stops every twenty minutes.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We are in the process of updating the bathrooms, however with the design of our building, its a challenge with the size of the bathrooms. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • mikeaK1901EP
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Lacking a Customer Service Attitude review by mikeaK1901EP from Minneapolis, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was disorganized and inefficient. The staff didn't seem to have any understanding of what was going on and did not go above and beyond when things did go poorly. The JJ Astor restaurant was great and I absolutely loved the view. The food was great but the service was really slow and they don't seem to be concerned with your needs what so ever.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.