Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,744 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    315
  • Very Good
    375
  • Average
    368
  • Poor
    384
  • Terrible
    302

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    612
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    548
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    279

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The King Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rocha3013
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “Bad experience review by rocha3013 from Boston, Massachusetts
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Front staff staff desk nonprofessional at all, not dress appropriately rooms too small carpet dirty bathrooms dirty noisy elevator make noise when open and close , parking terrible. I will not recommend to any one for the price that I pay.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2018
    Dear rocha3013, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Wanderer780380
    “Good service review by Wanderer780380
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check in went smoothly, quality of room very nice, and comfortable. Bathroom could have been cleaner. The hotel is in a very convenient location to shops and restaurants. The staff was helpful and friendly.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear Wanderer780380, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly staff, comfortable room, and convenient location. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Nancy S
    West Fargo, North Dakota
    “The price was right review by Nancy S from West Fargo, North Dakota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were in Duluth to go birding at Hawk Ridge for the fall migration. The Radisson offered a special and very reasonable rate for those of us participating in the birding activities so that was a very nice perk! The rooms are dated, we had to use overflow parking due to several events that weekend and the elevators were very slow and overworked. However, the staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the view of the bay/harbor from our 9th floor room was lovely.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear Nancy S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly staff, lovely view, and reasonable price. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.