Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,461 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    261
  • Very Good
    336
  • Average
    310
  • Poor
    325
  • Terrible
    229

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    494
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    461
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    239

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Lodging in Duluth, MN Bowery Bros. Pub in Duluth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms in Duluth Duluth Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mikeaK1901EP
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Lacking a Customer Service Attitude review by mikeaK1901EP from Minneapolis, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was disorganized and inefficient. The staff didn't seem to have any understanding of what was going on and did not go above and beyond when things did go poorly. The JJ Astor restaurant was great and I absolutely loved the view. The food was great but the service was really slow and they don't seem to be concerned with your needs what so ever.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • mikecE5365AQ
    Duluth, United States
    “Outstanding stay at Radisson Duluth review by mikecE5365AQ from Duluth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel Staff went out of their way to make our stay very pleasant. Would recommend this hotel to any family our friends looking for an economical weekend getaway. Close to everything. The improvements being made look great. Only negative for the weekend would be the lack of parking on-site. Nice touch having an agreement with bowling alley next door.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • R2731CYstevend
    “Radisson Duluth - Harbor View review by R2731CYstevend
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Some rooms had sleep number beds in them and the beds were in disrepair so make sure you have a room without those beds as the hotel was changing them out. The hotel staff changed our room and were very friendly and professional. My wife and I found the entire staff to be friendly, professional, helpful and pleasant during our stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • C1548ZIchriss
    Mankato, United States
    “Old, old, old review by C1548ZIchriss from Mankato, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They are asking way too much for a hotel like this. Rooms were very old. I knew when we pulled to the building that it may not be a great stay. Too bad the rest of the hotel isn't kept up as nice as the lobby.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are in the process of updating the guest bathrooms and the public areas. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.