Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,417 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 31 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    249
  • Very Good
    330
  • Average
    301
  • Poor
    316
  • Terrible
    222

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    478
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    446
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    236

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Lodging in Duluth, MN Bowery Bros. Pub in Duluth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms in Duluth Duluth Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Barbara I
    North Branch, United States
    “Not what I expected for a Radisson - Duluth review by Barbara I from North Branch, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Not at all what I expected. Our king size bed had a soiled top down quilt. And in the bathroom hanging on a hook in the back of the door was a used bath towel left by the previous guest. I would say that the cleaning staff overlooked many details when cleaning our room prior to our arrival.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your guest room. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your stay further. We invite you to contact us directly at 218-727-8981, and ask for Jordan Dols. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • robertak805
    “Anniversary Celebration review by robertak805
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Wonderful time, the staff and Hotel were fabulous! We had dinner at JJ Astors and had a wonderful meal while revolving around the top of the hotel. I would stay there again and recommend to all my friends!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your anniversary celebration. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • conrade86
    Maple Grove
    “Wonderful Night review by conrade86 from Maple Grove
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I went up for a night. It was wonderful. While the restaurant food was wonderful, the service was extremely slow on a slow night, and I had to wait for my check. It's also quite pricey. This is not Radisson's fault as they don't own the restaurant. Just "Buyer Beware".
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed food in the restaurant. I am sorry the service was slow. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • MNpalmtree
    Minneapolis, MN
    “Don't bother, not nice review by MNpalmtree from Minneapolis, MN
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel says they rooms have been remodeled, but the bathrooms have not and they need work. Rust in the drains, peeling paint, water spots on the ceiling, I could go on and on. Avoid, this hotel is not up to par. Not a great location either.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We have remolded the sleeping area of the rooms and are starting to do the bathrooms now. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Darcy H
    Viking
    “Very Good! review by Darcy H from Viking
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Have stayed at this hotel several times and consistently had good stays there. Staff are helpful, the location is good - a very do-able walk to canal park / attractions there. Skywalk is available along with hotel shuttle service if needed. Breakfast in the upstairs revolving restaurant was surprisingly economical and the view from the restaurant is amazing! If you stay there, don't skip a visit to the restaurant.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the helpful staff, convenient location, and your dining experience. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.