!
Please note that the Superior Street Upgrade Project will begin mid-April and last until late October 2018. To bypass the project, take Mesaba Avenue and turn right onto 1st Street. Then, turn right at 6th Avenue West. The Radisson will be on your left.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,516 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    270
  • Very Good
    345
  • Average
    324
  • Poor
    335
  • Terrible
    242

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    515
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    476
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    62
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    248

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mikecE5365AQ
    Duluth, United States
    “Outstanding stay at Radisson Duluth review by mikecE5365AQ from Duluth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel Staff went out of their way to make our stay very pleasant. Would recommend this hotel to any family our friends looking for an economical weekend getaway. Close to everything. The improvements being made look great. Only negative for the weekend would be the lack of parking on-site. Nice touch having an agreement with bowling alley next door.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • R2731CYstevend
    “Radisson Duluth - Harbor View review by R2731CYstevend
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Some rooms had sleep number beds in them and the beds were in disrepair so make sure you have a room without those beds as the hotel was changing them out. The hotel staff changed our room and were very friendly and professional. My wife and I found the entire staff to be friendly, professional, helpful and pleasant during our stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • C1548ZIchriss
    Mankato, United States
    “Old, old, old review by C1548ZIchriss from Mankato, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They are asking way too much for a hotel like this. Rooms were very old. I knew when we pulled to the building that it may not be a great stay. Too bad the rest of the hotel isn't kept up as nice as the lobby.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are in the process of updating the guest bathrooms and the public areas. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Deanna E
    Bayfield, Wisconsin
    “Cleanliness is a problem here review by Deanna E from Bayfield, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Both rooms I was in over a 3 day stay had serious issues. Both had disgusting issues with the bedding. One had a large yellow stain on the comforter, the other had blood stains on a pillow. also no fans in the bathrooms. I was staying because my mom was having surgery at the local hospital. They gave me a medical rate which I really appreciated that but the cleanliness issue really grossed me out.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I will follow up with my team to ensure the bedding issue is resolved. The bathrooms have silent fans that run continuously. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.