!

The Superior Street Upgrade Project is underway and will be completed in October 2018. Please use the following directions from IH-35:

  • Take the Michigan Street exit off IH-35.
  • Take a left at 5th Avenue West.
  • Go up one block past Superior Street. 
  • Hotel entrance will be on the left, mid-block.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,652 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    298
  • Very Good
    362
  • Average
    346
  • Poor
    364
  • Terrible
    282

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    574
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    518
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    65
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    264

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The King Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • isaacsmieja
    “Fine. review by isaacsmieja
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stay was fine. Bed did not work right even after they had maintenance look at it. Coffee maker did not work either. Shuttle was great. Picked us up from Canal area. Customer service was great too. Friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2018
    Dear isaacsmieja, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room bed and coffee maker with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • heatherswanberg
    “Deteriorating hotel review by heatherswanberg
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We waited 30 minutes to check into a room with a crumbling wall (difficult to have with two toddlers). After an overly toast nights sleep, the thermostat read 60 degrees. Despite being overly warm in the room, the unexpected cold shower made things even out for the worse. And, it’s interesting how moldy the shower was with just cold water. It must be warm sometimes. Upon mentioning the cold water upon check out, the staff simply responded with “I’ll let maintenance know.” No apologies. For the price, we won’t be returning.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2018
    Dear heatherswanberg, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room water temperature and window area with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • nancymasson
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “Stay In The Tower. review by nancymasson from Saint Paul, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a lakeview tower room on the 15th floor on a Tuesday night for a good value and it was really nice. If you book a similar room’ this hotel is good. We didn’t go to the bar or restaurant. The hot tub is nothing special.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2018
    Dear nancymasson, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the great view. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Michelle A
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “1st and last! review by Michelle A from Saint Paul, Minnesota
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room fridge had previous persons food left in it. Floor needed vacuuming. Phone didn't work. Cobwebs in windows and spider in the bathroom. Manager sat on the bed when he came to check our phone. No compensation for our issues.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2018
    Dear Michelle A, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I will follow up with my team to discuss the concerns you have mentioned and make sure we correct them on our end. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • christianepike
    “No clean sheets, no TP review by christianepike
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Could not get the hotel to take care of our room. Dirty linens not changed, floor not vacuumed, visible debris on carpet, no new TP when we ran out. Just awful. When we complained and asked to revert to the 2000 points offered in lieu of full housekeeping, we were told it was too late.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Dear christianepike, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. My team will work hard to make sure we correct the issues mentioned. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.