Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,735 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    315
  • Very Good
    375
  • Average
    365
  • Poor
    381
  • Terrible
    299

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    608
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    544
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    278

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The King Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bartshunt
    Isanti, Minnesota
    “not the best experience. review by bartshunt from Isanti, Minnesota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Tried to book room but, the person on phone gave me his opinion on things. The bathroom was in disrepair. Overflow parking was a block away in a sketchy part of town. The bar closed at 11;30 -12;00 on a Friday night and the bartender wasn't very friendly. Although I didn't use the pool or other amenities I took a look at them and they looked well maintained.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Dear bartshunt, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We will work hard to improve on these concerns. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • jpp870
    “Room needs work review by jpp870
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room keys didn’t work. Room smelled. No bath towels. Tub has rust on it. Light didn’t work and since it was plug in for charger, that didn’t work either. Parking is a disaster. Could not adjust the AC unit. It is well past it’s functional use time.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Dear jpp870, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are in the process of updating the hotel. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • thauser2018
    Turtle Lake, Wisconsin
    “Radisson Duluth review by thauser2018 from Turtle Lake, Wisconsin
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room had terrible smell. Carpet was wet by window. Very limited parking. Took good 45 minutes to check in due to line.. overpriced for what we experienced.Would not recommend. Also, Noisy window AC unit.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2018
    Dear thauser2018, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We will work hard to improve on these areas. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • kcap1985
    White Bear Lake, Minnesota
    “Very out dated and bit well maintained review by kcap1985 from White Bear Lake, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Found a deal on Groupon for this hotel and needed to stay in the area for my daughter's dance convention. I checked out the hotel online and thought it looked like a nice place to stay. The photos online are very misleading. The hotel is very outdated and not well maintained. There was chipping paint in many places throughout the hotel. The bathroom bathtub drain was compleately rusted and could not be plugged to give my kids baths. The refrigeratior was missing shelves and the freezer door. The bars for the door of the refrigerator were also missing. The carpets were very stained and sticky. The pool is not tiled and the lining was rusty and had a dark ring around the pool .The floor of the pool had several large air pockets under the lining and was also very dirty. The staff at check in was very friendly. She was the only person working the front desk and had a line going out the front door. She remained professional and relaxed as people made many different requests. Overall I would not recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2018
    Dear kcap1985, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. My team will work hard to improve on these services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.