Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,461 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    261
  • Very Good
    336
  • Average
    310
  • Poor
    325
  • Terrible
    229

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    494
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    461
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    239

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Lodging in Duluth, MN Bowery Bros. Pub in Duluth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms in Duluth Duluth Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Deanna E
    Bayfield, Wisconsin
    “Cleanliness is a problem here review by Deanna E from Bayfield, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Both rooms I was in over a 3 day stay had serious issues. Both had disgusting issues with the bedding. One had a large yellow stain on the comforter, the other had blood stains on a pillow. also no fans in the bathrooms. I was staying because my mom was having surgery at the local hospital. They gave me a medical rate which I really appreciated that but the cleanliness issue really grossed me out.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I will follow up with my team to ensure the bedding issue is resolved. The bathrooms have silent fans that run continuously. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • elyssajw
    St. Paul, United States
    “No hot water for my shower review by elyssajw from St. Paul, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel room was beautiful. My check in was great. The elevators are slow. I don't like that it is pet friendly. Great for those with pets I am sure. I am allergic. and my shower in the a.m. turned into a wash up in the sink, shaving my legs in the sink, and putting my hair in a bun for business meetings.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I apologize about your shower experience. We will review the shower in that room with our maintenance staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Jordan Dols General Manger
  • 77deel
    NOrthfield, United States
    “Great Staff review by 77deel from NOrthfield, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff was so nice friendly and helpful and we had a great stay! Beds very comfortable and everything we needed. Parking was available on site but due to the very busy full house that night we had to park in another lot nearby.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly staff and comfortable beds. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Lindsay H
    Bloomington, United States
    “Didn't meet expectations review by Lindsay H from Bloomington, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel has been around for a while, and you can certainly tell. While some "updates" have been made (new carpet, paint), the workmanship is so poor that it just seemed chintzy and not at all what we've come to expect from the Radisson name.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We will work hard to improve these things. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • rossf73
    St.Louis Park, United States
    “Air Conditioning didn't work in room review by rossf73 from St.Louis Park, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When we got in to our room later evening, we found the Air Conditioning not working. Called front desk and was told the person that works on this is gone for the day. We were offered a fan. Terrible night sleep. Nothing else was offered to us for this inconvenience and the room cost was extremely high. We will try not to stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    August 04, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. I believe i spoke with you and resolved this issue with you. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.