Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,417 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 31 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    249
  • Very Good
    330
  • Average
    301
  • Poor
    316
  • Terrible
    222

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    478
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    446
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    236

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Lodging in Duluth, MN Bowery Bros. Pub in Duluth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms in Duluth Duluth Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • LAxelrod
    New York City, New York
    “Not great quality review by LAxelrod from New York City, New York
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I stayed at the Radisson for one night for a wedding in Duluth. It's a pretty good location but surprisingly low quality for the cost. The walls were thin, the door handle was broken, the bathroom was tiny, the closet door stuck, and the pillows were really uncomfortable. But it cost over $200 for one night! Unbelievable. I'm sure you can spend a bit more money to get a much better experience.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • C909HSvictoriag
    Clouqet, United States
    “Good location to down town and skywalk review by C909HSvictoriag from Clouqet, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Good price for the hotel and close enough to the Lake Superior to walk. Great parking for the stay. Staff did not do a good job of sharing the area and hotel amenities. The bed was marvelous! A sleep number that I loved using! Pillows were fantastic too!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the great staff and convenient location. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • kathrynr331
    Duluth, United States
    “Great Experience review by kathrynr331 from Duluth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I found the hotel very inviting, easy to navigate, great view from room of the Duluth harbor and everything worked well. Easy, simple, great location. Great value for the money. I would easily recommend to anyone.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the great view and convenient location. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.