Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,416 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 31 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    249
  • Very Good
    330
  • Average
    299
  • Poor
    316
  • Terrible
    222

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    477
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    445
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    236

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Lodging in Duluth, MN Bowery Bros. Pub in Duluth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms in Duluth Duluth Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Michael G
    Red Wing, Minnesota
    “Nice Location review by Michael G from Red Wing, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is in a nice location. The beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was very small. The shower was good. The hotel was very full so I needed to park next to the sidewalk on two of the three nights.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    j0rdand0ls, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the nice location and comfortable beds. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Mjc12771
    Hazelhurst, Wisconsin, United States
    “Nice but Parking poor review by Mjc12771 from Hazelhurst, Wisconsin, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location and hotel staff was very friendly. Was the fastest and easiest checkin every. Parking was terrible. Very few spots and if hotel is full even overflow was full. People parking all over even in handicap spots without stickers. Was a dog in a close room that barked frequently.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    j0rdand0ls, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the great location, friendly staff, and fast check in. We try to monitor the parking to keep it flowing, but cannot always control people. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Cuong N
    Sioux Falls, United States
    “Great Hotel. Poor Communication review by Cuong N from Sioux Falls, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall the hotel is great. Communication between staff was not very good. I got approved for a late check out only to return and find the food in my fridge had been disposed of. I need more letters before I can post this review
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    j0rdand0ls, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel. I am very sorry about the food issue and will follow up with my team about this. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.