Main Content

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,415 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 31 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
  • Very Good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
  • traveler_type_couples
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
  • traveler_type_business

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Lodging in Duluth, MN Bowery Bros. Pub in Duluth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms in Duluth Duluth Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Linda F
    ST Paul, United States
    “Not recommended review by Linda F from ST Paul, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    August 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Poorly managed. Staff not knowledgeable. Hallways, dirty carpets not clean. Prices exorbitant. Shuttle route and times not clearly stated. Driver decided where and when his route was. Not able to use parking ramp. Had to park on street and worry that car would be ticketed or towed. Front desk woman blew me off and said "there is plenty of parking out there.
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    1.0  of 5 stars
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    2.0  of 5 stars
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RHONDA H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2016
    Radisson - Harborview offers complimentary parking to all guest on a first come first serve basis; self parking. In the future, we are considering utilizing valet parking which would be a great amenity for our guest. Currently we offer complimentary parking; however, if we go to valet we may not be able to continue that option. We are definitely considering the options. We do own the entire block. We have parking on the upper level; as well as, lower level and the Superior Street lot. In addition, we use the Incline Bowling Alley for overflow parking and we pay the fee if you have the colored flier of the week on your dash. The other spots are leased to the Incline Tenants and we are unable to use those Sunday night until Friday at 5pm. We assure you that we are working each day to make our guest overall stay better. Rhonda H. - GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.