!

The Superior Street Upgrade Project is underway and will be completed in October 2018. Please use the following directions from IH-35:

  • Take the Michigan Street Exit off IH-35.
  • Take a left at 5th Avenue West.
  • Go past Superior Street by half a block. 
  • Hotel entrance will be on the left, mid-block.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,564 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    281
  • Very Good
    352
  • Average
    332
  • Poor
    346
  • Terrible
    253

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    539
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    492
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    63
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    252

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The King Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • maykoy
    Oakdale, United States
    “Elevators are horribe review by maykoy from Oakdale, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Slow elevators, we must have waited for 20 minutes for an open elevator. Bathrooms not very clean, there was pubic hair on the bathroom sink when we first checked in. There is a skyway that connected the hotel to most other buildings downtown. Dinner in JJ Asto was good. Room service was awesome and fast.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    March 07, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and the speed of the elevators. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • nicoledO5028PA
    roseville, United States
    “Dirty bathtub review by nicoledO5028PA from roseville, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall it was good except for the bathroom which was extremely dirty, it looked as if someone dumped a potted plant in it. The wall paper was coming off and so was some of the carpet.. not what I expected for 160$ a night
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We are starting to renovate the bathrooms and are excited about the changes. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • 432janicec
    “Paid too much for the room review by 432janicec
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was very small for the price and not the amenities were lacking. I would get a less costly room if I stay there again. The staff was great and very accommodating. The bar downstairs wasn't open due to plumbing problems which was very disappointing.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    March 03, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and our lounge had to unexpectedly close. I am happy to see the staff was accommodating and pleasant. We will continue to work hard to take care of our guests. Jordan Dols General Manage
  • K4866QAaaronm
    Virginia, United States
    “BAD PARKING!!OLD ROOMS review by K4866QAaaronm from Virginia, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Place and a tiny 2 ramp parking ramp that a pickup cannot fit into. You have to park 3 blocks away in a parking overflow. Rooms are very old and outdated. Not kept up. Old cracked trim and moldings. Smoke detectors and other stuff are yellowed on ceilings. Rooms are not worth what they charge.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and the parking at the hotel. We are in the process of updating the hotel rooms to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We are also looking into solutions for the lack of parking, in the meantime we do have an overflow parking lot a block from the hotel by the bowling alley. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.