!

The Superior Street Upgrade Project is underway and will be completed in October 2018. Please use the following directions from IH-35:

  • Take the Michigan Street Exit off IH-35.
  • Take a left at 5th Avenue West.
  • Go past Superior Street by half a block. 
  • Hotel entrance will be on the left, mid-block.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,562 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 32 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    280
  • Very Good
    351
  • Average
    332
  • Poor
    346
  • Terrible
    253

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    538
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    492
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    63
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    251

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The King Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • david e
    byron,Minnesota
    “There's only one view that matters... review by david e from byron,Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Yes, this hotel is getting a little old and ratty around the edges, but thats like complaining that the Grand Canyon is dusty...Its the only hotel with the view of the largest body of fresh water in the world that it has, so every thing else falls to insignificance. Plus when the bands at the DECC play really loud just open your windows and listen
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Dear david e, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the great view and music from Bayfront Park. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • tctrend
    “We Love The Radisson Hotel! review by tctrend
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay was awesome, the staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, the shower was hot and had plenty of pressure. We did not eat at the restaurant but plan on it next time!! We will be back! :)
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Dear tctrend, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your awesome stay. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan dols General Manager
  • trafficsignalguy
    Eagan, Minnesota
    “Very good, but short of preferred hotel. review by trafficsignalguy from Eagan, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    After 1st night of no working A/C, got moved to different room which was more up to date and A/C worked better, but not great. Great view, nice beds. Room has nice TV, microwave and fridge. Staff was great, but little things need attention like grouting in bathtub, no toilet paper in the public restroom, clunky elevators, staff was overworked (understaffed).
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Dear trafficsignalguy, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the great view, nice beds, and friendly staff. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • Marlo C
    “Ok trip review by Marlo C
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Could’ve been better. Arrive on July 4, to find two ppl working counter. First girl is new could help us. Second person very rushed. One room key didn’t work. Housekeeping missed our room one day ( stayed 4 days) so no clean towels. No toilet paper. Charged extra charges for an upgrade we didn’t receive. Best part of trip was Jordan fixing the charges and was very apologetic and nice.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2018
    Dear Marlo C, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I am glad I was able to talk to you about the issues you had. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.