Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,451 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 31 hotels in Duluth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    260
  • Very Good
    333
  • Average
    306
  • Poor
    325
  • Terrible
    227

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    492
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    457
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    239

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Lodging in Duluth, MN Bowery Bros. Pub in Duluth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms in Duluth Duluth Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
JJ Astor at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview The Two Queens Room at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Street at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Elevators at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dianekS5169EK
    Duluth, United States
    “Duluth getaway review by dianekS5169EK from Duluth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent hotel in downtown location overlooking Lake Superior. We used the hotel shuttle to get to and from Bentlyville Christmas lights. We also took a candle light tour of the historic Glensheen Mansion. During the day we walked the underground tunnel to and from the downtown Duluth library to work on family genealogy. Nice not to have to go outside to get to the downtown library!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    December 20, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our excellent hotel, convenient and friendly shuttle service, and convenient location. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • patriciacG9427JT
    “Overpriced for what you get review by patriciacG9427JT
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel is on the older side, and the rooms in the tower are quite small. The price we paid was way too much for what we got. There is no breakfast included. Parking was just ok. The elevators were terribly slow, and it took forever to get anywhere. On the plus side - the free shuttle to see the lights at Bentleyville was awesome.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    j0rdand0ls, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    December 16, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Jordan Dols General Manager
  • 826lisaly
    St Paul, United States
    “Rooms cost to much review by 826lisaly from St Paul, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms need help, our room had a broken sink and dirty coffee cups, paint falling off the walls, wall paper coming off the walls and the JJ Astor restaurant staff is not very friendly and don't care if they help you or not.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    j0rdand0ls, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We are in the process of updating the rooms and bathrooms. I will follow up with the F&B Manager about the service in the restaurant. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Jordan Dols General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.