Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,337 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 97 hotels in Edmonton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    717
  • Very Good
    342
  • Average
    146
  • Poor
    77
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    302
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    187
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    645

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Lobby at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre The Standard King Jacuzzi at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre The Standard King at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Cranberies Lounge at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Attila V
    CALGARY, Canada
    “Not recommended, hotel has too many issues review by Attila V from CALGARY, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The only reason I gave a rating of poor vs terrible is because there a maintenance gentlemen - Sultan that was outstanding with service and response. Both front desk staff and management were much less responsive. Issues stem from very poor condition and dirty room, to broken items in the room, poor fitness facility, in the middle of an industrial park to a poor check out experience. One would think they would try to make the check out a good experience one however they dropped the ball there as well. Would not recommend.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BavaniN10, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Dear Attila, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate the positive comments on our Maintenance staff Sultan. We sincerely apologies for the concerns your raised. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards and improvements . On the check out it was during night audit shift, so we had only one staff on duty causing the delays in checking out for the group members. Thank You
  • Becky M
    Glendon, Canada
    “Radisson hotel and convention centre review by Becky M from Glendon, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I came here for a confrence. The staff was great. The venue beautiful and the food was amazing. The pool open late so we had an adult swim. Hot tub was super hot. Pool area very clean. Room very clean and the most amazing cookies laying around everywhere.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BavaniN10, Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2019
    Dear Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel & Convention Center Edmonton
  • Happiness799660
    “Poor Maintenance of Jacuzzi sweet. review by Happiness799660
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Jacuzzi had faulty controller and A/C did not work in room either. Had to switch to a different room in the middle of the night. There weren't any other Jacuzzi Sweets remaining so we were offered a king sweet with a breakfast voucher and free drink voucher. It was the middle of the night when we couldn't tolerate the temperature of the room any longer and we were to tired to even think about using the drink voucher.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BavaniN10, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write the feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Convention Center, Edmonton we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issues with our team and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Warm Regards, Anne Bavani - Front Office Manager
  • spudpatchTees
    Tees
    “Great hotel review by spudpatchTees from Tees
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice room and pleasant stay! Staff were very friendly and the only problem was the clock radio was the wrong time but was fixed immediately. Beds are very comfortable and the room and bathroom were very clean. Could have used more shampoo and conditioner.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.