Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,191 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 93 hotels in Edmonton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    661
  • Very Good
    300
  • Average
    128
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    259
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    167
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    582

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Edmonton, Alberta Hotel's Exterior Hotel's Lobby in Edmonton Edmonton Hotel Room Business Centre at Edmonton Lodging Edmonton Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Lobby at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre The Standard King Jacuzzi at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre The Standard King at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Cranberies Lounge at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • teddybeargong
    Slave Lake, Canada
    “Terrible Stay! review by teddybeargong from Slave Lake, Canada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are dark. The beds and pillows are very uncomfortable. The showers have sculpted shelves that make everything slide off them. One of the most ridiculous set-ups I have seen. The fridge in my room was very noisy.. as well as something from the bathroom. When I closed the curtains a pair of socks rolled out that weren't mine. I would never stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the condition and the amenities of your room at that time. Also, we understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the noise during your stay. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.
  • lmdyck1
    “good bed, not so good food review by lmdyck1
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Located in an industrial area, near the wedding we attended, but otherwise nothing to do there within walking distance, you would need a car for sure. Bed was super comfortable, but room carpet quite old, big windows, but poor lighting in bathroom and entry so we had to take our suitcases to the bed to see inside them. Restaurant - we only had soup and buns, but the soup was very salty and low quality, buns were microwaved, didn't return to try breakfast. The dining area was not that inviting. Hotel would be suited to someone doing business in that area not interested in sightseeing or eating out.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 790troys
    Calgary, Canada
    “Business Travel review by 790troys from Calgary, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel, great service and staff. The pool was good, and business center was perfect and the rooms were spot on! The hotel food was great too!A good hotel just outside Sherwood Park, close to Whyte Ave and downtown.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • warrenjamesj
    Calgary, Canada
    “Short business stay review by warrenjamesj from Calgary, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Short business stay with planned event afterhours in Pub 76. My main complaint was the mattress was too soft, unsupportive and lumpy, causing significant back pain after just a two night stay. Poor lighting in the room and bathroom too. The shower is cramped and you must shower quickly to avoid running out of hot water. The desk and chair were not very suited for laptop use in the room. The room was clean but the heating/cooling system had trouble regulating the room temperature, either freezing cold with high fan noise or a quick rise in temperature if the AC was turned off.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bavani N, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2017
    We sincerely apologize that your stay was not comfortable due to the bed, lighting and issue with temperature control in the room. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and we have taken steps to adress the concerns raised. Thank You
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.