Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,253 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 93 hotels in Edmonton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    686
  • Very Good
    320
  • Average
    133
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    274
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    174
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    616

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Lobby at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre The Standard King Jacuzzi at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre The Standard King at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Cranberies Lounge at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Randy C
    st.paul, Canada
    “highly reccomend review by Randy C from st.paul, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    front desk service very accomidating and polite. rooms are clean and very roomy. beds and linens are excellent very comfy and the buffet breakfast is second to none.. the only issue i have is the pool never seems to be up and running.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    22Manager, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Dear Randy: Wow! I am taken away by the kind words you had to say about your Experience! Thank you from all of us here at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Edmonton. We take great pride it providing each of our guests with the best customer service in the hospitality industry. I am so glad that you Experience was so great and look forward to the challenge of making the next one visit greater! Once again Thank you so much and happy travels! Hany Assal, CHSP | General Manager Radisson Hotel & Convention Centre Edmonton
  • Carl Henry K
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Radisson review by Carl Henry K from Edmonton, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice motel per say however older style with some modern upgrades. While the bed is roomy and comfortable bathroom have half a Reno done on it. New counterparts are nice but bathtub still old. Drawers in dresser and nightstand opened all by themselves. Carpeting older and should have been updated. Small area round coffee/ micro wave. Pricey for personnel travel stay
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    22Manager, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Dear Carl: I would like to thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking your time providing us with valuable feedback on your recent stay, we look forward to seeing you again. Hany Assal, CHSP | General Manager Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Edmonton
  • Heather M
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Excellent but out of the way review by Heather M from Vancouver, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hotel and staff were excellent, however the location is off the beaten track. If you are renting a car, no worries, I wasn't renting and it felt out of the way. I came here for business and choose the closest Hotel to the place I was working. I should have checked the area for restaurants and shopping too. This hotel would be good for a convention.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    22Manager, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Dear Heather: Thank you for the wonderful comments about your stay with us. Your feedback is welcome and inspiring for our staff to continue to strive toward service excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Radisson Hotel & Convention Centre Edmonton. Yours in hospitality, Hany Assal, CHSP | General Manager Radisson Hotel & Convention Centre Edmonton
  • Rob M
    Lloydminster, Canada
    “Always a good stay review by Rob M from Lloydminster, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a clean and upgraded property close to our Edmonton Branch. Convenient location for many services and entertainment from Restaurants, casinos etc but away from the downtown hassle. The staff are very friendly and with all amenities on site make it easy to stick around and relax without leaving the property.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    22Manager, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Dear Rob: I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We thank you for your compliments. Each member of our team strives daily to deliver a positive guest experience. Along with providing us with areas of opportunity, your feedback serves as encouragement to our associates. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in hospitality, Hany Assal, CHSP | General Manager Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Edmonton
  • Jamie Paul Mr F
    brampton, Canada
    “great place review by Jamie Paul Mr F from brampton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    clean and friendly staff. place is close to where I need to be. Rooms are of good value and setup nicely with office space and desk. I would stay there again. For business, great place to conduct business.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    22Manager, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    Dear Jamie: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Hany Assal, CHSP | General Manager Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Edmonton
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.