Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,237 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 93 hotels in Edmonton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    682
  • Very Good
    315
  • Average
    132
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    272
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    171
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    606

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Edmonton, Alberta Hotel's Exterior Hotel's Lobby in Edmonton Edmonton Hotel Room Business Centre at Edmonton Lodging Edmonton Restaurant
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Lobby at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre The Standard King Jacuzzi at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre The Standard King at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Cranberies Lounge at the Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Heather M
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Excellent but out of the way review by Heather M from Vancouver, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hotel and staff were excellent, however the location is off the beaten track. If you are renting a car, no worries, I wasn't renting and it felt out of the way. I came here for business and choose the closest Hotel to the place I was working. I should have checked the area for restaurants and shopping too. This hotel would be good for a convention.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    22Manager, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Dear Heather: Thank you for the wonderful comments about your stay with us. Your feedback is welcome and inspiring for our staff to continue to strive toward service excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Radisson Hotel & Convention Centre Edmonton. Yours in hospitality, Hany Assal, CHSP | General Manager Radisson Hotel & Convention Centre Edmonton
  • Rob M
    Lloydminster, Canada
    “Always a good stay review by Rob M from Lloydminster, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a clean and upgraded property close to our Edmonton Branch. Convenient location for many services and entertainment from Restaurants, casinos etc but away from the downtown hassle. The staff are very friendly and with all amenities on site make it easy to stick around and relax without leaving the property.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    22Manager, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Dear Rob: I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We thank you for your compliments. Each member of our team strives daily to deliver a positive guest experience. Along with providing us with areas of opportunity, your feedback serves as encouragement to our associates. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in hospitality, Hany Assal, CHSP | General Manager Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Edmonton
  • Jamie Paul Mr F
    brampton, Canada
    “great place review by Jamie Paul Mr F from brampton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    clean and friendly staff. place is close to where I need to be. Rooms are of good value and setup nicely with office space and desk. I would stay there again. For business, great place to conduct business.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    22Manager, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    Dear Jamie: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Hany Assal, CHSP | General Manager Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre Edmonton
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.