Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 989 traveler reviews
Ranked #35 of 96 hotels in Edmonton
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    403
  • Very Good
    329
  • Average
    135
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    53

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    266
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    162
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    71
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    403

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Edmonton South Front Desk at the Radisson Edmonton South Atrium at the Radisson Edmonton South Lobby at the Radisson Edmonton South The Signature Two Queen at the Radisson Edmonton South

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Escape40740785400
    “Helen M. review by Escape40740785400
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very satisfied with our stay at this hotel, have no complaints at all. Staff were very helpful, food was good. Would definitely recommend it. Room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Location was also great for the West Edmonton Mall
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Daphne H
    “Great for sports teams! review by Daphne H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Radisson Edmonton South has friendly and welcoming staff. From the front desk staff, housekeepers, servers in the cafe and in the pub - I was pleased with them all! They have a great breakfast buffet. Our room was very clean. This was a perfect hotel for large groups and sports teams. Awesome value. Thank you Radisson!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestServices4440, Front Office Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2019
    Dear Daphne, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you an enjoyable stay with us! We thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our area!
  • Theresa M
    Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
    “Great place for the basketball team! review by Theresa M from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, friendly, large rooms! Breakfast was included with our package. Fridge, great wifi, ice machines on every floor. Pool is very far away. Great location to shop and U of A, Saville Center. Would recommend for other teams and families!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestServices4440, Front Office Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2019
    Dear Theresa M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Edmonton South we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.