SM number:" />
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Edmonton South

https://www.radisson.com/edmonton-hotel-ab-t6h5c2/abedmsou
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 645 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 93 hotels in Edmonton
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    261
  • Very Good
    227
  • Average
    92
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    151
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    110
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    274

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Edmonton, Alberta Edmonton, AB Hotel's Lobby Edmonton Hotel's Atrium Café Lions Head Pub in South Edmonton Dining in Edmonton, Alberta
Traveler Photos
Exterior photo Radisson Edmonton South Thumbnail inner court yard photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mark B
    Calgary, Canada
    “Above-and-Beyond Customer Services”
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent services from check in to check out including breakfast menu and dinning menu Great location, close to shopping centre, downtown Edmonton main highway Highly recommended for business and leisure travel
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2016
    It is with great pride when a guest has had an enjoyable stay with us. I am happy to hear that we met and exceeded your expectations.I know that there are a lot of different hotel options available and I would like to personally thank you for choosing Radisson, I truly appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
  • Kriss S
    Truro, Canada
    “Comfortable place to stay in Edmonton”
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms were clean; the free breakfast was excellent; the exercise facilities were more extensive than many other hotels that I have stayed at. Easy access from the airport and walking distance to other restaurants and grocery store.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your positive experience. We are delighted to read that you liked your room, the breakfast and enjoyed your time at the Terrace Fitness & Racquet Club. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next stay.
  • Michael Patrick K
    Bowen Island, Canada
    “Average stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good location if you need to travel about the southern part of Edmonton. Hotel is dated and the mattresses are horrible. Nice cleaning staff. Great gym but pool and hot tub are underwhelming. Pub is not good but cafe is decent and efficient in the mornings.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2016
    Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and when looking over your reservation it appears that your stay with us was less than enjoyable. We expect nothing but the highest standards for our guests and we are so sorry that you experienced anything less than that. We would like to thank you for bringing these issues to our attention , we always feel that there is room for improvement and review allows us to look further into your stay and resolved the issues that you experienced. We hope that you will give our hotel another opportunity so we can show you the proper level of service we strive to provide!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.