Traveler Reviews brought to you by
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 961 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 96 hotels in Edmonton
Type of Traveler
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Most Recent Traveler Reviews:
- partyof6kcCalgary, Canada“Radisson Hotel Great Location & Atrium Restaurant review by partyof6kc from Calgary, Canada”ReviewedJanuary 13, 2019Trip type:FamilyRadisson was the host Hotel for Gym Power Ice Athletes. A gift bag for the sports teams upon check-in and only a 10 minute drive to the Butter Dome. Also an excellent place to stay when visiting the Ice Castles or West Edmonton Mall. My family will definitely return as the rooms are quite large.StayedJanuary 2019January 14, 2019Dear partyof6kc, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Edmonton South also being close to all the attractions is always a good thing for a hotel so that all can enjoy the easy access to all. We look forward to your next stay.
- StarkvilleDocStarkville, Mississippi“Glory days are behind this hotel review by StarkvilleDoc from Starkville, Mississippi”ReviewedJanuary 05, 2019Trip type:FamilyWhat to say. I've stayed at the Radisson Southside in Edmonton many times over the years. There is a definite downgrade to this place. The towels in the room were torn, with holes in them...not small holes, huge ones. The printer in the computer center was out of order. It was out of order 3 weeks ago when I stayed there as well. It is a cheap laser printer. IF you are offering computer services and advertising them, there needs to be a working printer. The cleaning staff were horrible. We got in very late and planned on sleeping in the first morning. The cleaning crew ignored the do not disturb sign and pounded on the door. When I told them there was a sign and we did not need our room cleaned, she removed the do not disturb sign and put it on her cart. I followed her out and took the sign back for the door. The front desk assured me they'd speak with the cleaning manager. Sure enough, same thing the next day. Finally, when we were checking out (we had TWO rooms) they went into the second room, removed our folio (thus having no idea if the bill was correct) PRIOR to us checking out!StayedDecember 2018January 07, 2019Dear StarkvilleDoc, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room and all the issues that you had during your stay here with us with the housekeeping and maintenance department team to makes sure that all rooms are up to hotel brand standard for all guest to enjoy. I hope that you will give us another chance to "WOW" you on your next visit . Gary N
- Global48082464157Lethbridge, Canada“not again review by Global48082464157 from Lethbridge, Canada”ReviewedJanuary 02, 2019Trip type:Couplesvery disappointed in overall condition of hotel. pool and hot tub had gym on two sides. people from gym would just dive in , right next to no diving sign with out a shower. Staff was only concerned about to tattered towels.StayedDecember 2018January 03, 2019Dear Global48082464157, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. I will pass on your comments about the issues that you had with the gym to the fitness supervisor to see how we can improve in the fitness center for all guest to enjoy while they are staying or visiting the fitness area. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
1-5 of 414 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC