Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 892 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 93 hotels in Edmonton
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    367
  • Very Good
    304
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    229
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    146
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    370

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Edmonton South Front Desk at the Radisson Edmonton South Atrium at the Radisson Edmonton South Lobby at the Radisson Edmonton South The Signature Two Queen at the Radisson Edmonton South

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • “Radisson Edmonton South Review
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I attended a week long sporting event in Edmonton. The hotel location was Central and Convenient. The food, drink and service at the Lions Head Pub was exemplary. This hotel will be my first choice when staying in Edmonton again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank for taking the time to write about your experience. We are glad to hear that our location was convenient for you, and that you enjoyed the service at the Lion's Head Pub. We thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to your next stay!
  • kevinfK5850AS
    “Nice stay at at this well-located hotel. review by kevinfK5850AS
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel. Seemingly not that busy. Easy check in and check out. Lots of parking above and below ground. Good access to the Whitemud and the Henday for travel. Close to South Edmonton common for shopping. Rooms are good, clean and you can get a balcony which is areal plus. Beds are comfortable, good showers. Lions Head pub is nice, great service.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2018
    Dear Kevin, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our location was convenient for you. We thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again when your travelling brings you to the area!
  • Ed P
    Grande Prairie
    “June trip review by Ed P from Grande Prairie
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything excellent, we will be staying there again for sure. Staff friendly and efficient, property well cared for and clean. Pride of the establishment and their work is evident in all areas.thank you.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2018
    Dear Ed, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments, and we hope to see you again in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.