Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 948 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 96 hotels in Edmonton
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    391
  • Very Good
    319
  • Average
    130
  • Poor
    61
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    248
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    153
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    69
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    392

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Edmonton South Front Desk at the Radisson Edmonton South Atrium at the Radisson Edmonton South Lobby at the Radisson Edmonton South The Signature Two Queen at the Radisson Edmonton South

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Origanak
    Calgary, Canada
    “Will try another one next time review by Origanak from Calgary, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Food is terrible. Hotel is outdated. Pool is small. Front desk staff was very friendly. Hotel is close to everything. Our friends also complained about the cleanliness of sheets. Bathrooms need serious update.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GaryN1431, Front Office Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    Dear Origanak, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your last stay with us. I will pass on all comments to the department managers about the issues that you had during your stay but if you choose to return can you please reach out to myself (Gary N Front Office Manager ) I will make sure that your next stay will be up to Radisson brand standards and to your liking as well.
  • Trip18994838187
    “Always a good stay review by Trip18994838187
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good hotel, great facilities for gym/pool/hot tub and breakfast is always good. The location is perfect on the south end of the city - easy to get around to other locations. The staff at check in were very accommodating.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GuestServices4440, Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    November 18, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted to read about your satisfaction with our breakfast, location and facilities. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to your next stay!
  • Trish L
    “My go-to hotel in Edmonton review by Trish L
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed a number of places on business in Edmonton and once I found Radisson, I look no further. This hotel has everything I want or need when I am away from home working. Location, room, staff all excellent.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GaryN1431, Front Office Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Dear Tishlin, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here at your go-to hotel Radisson Hotel Edmonton South. Its always great to read such a positive review that a guest has written so thank you Tishlin. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Sami F
    Cairo, Egypt
    “Excellent service & facilities - highly recommend review by Sami F from Cairo, Egypt
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great location, very helpful and friendly staff, the food at their Atrium Restaurant was excellent, and their Snack Bar / Refreshments Area was also excellent.. Highly recommend this hotel for so many reasons - so many facilities for the convenience of guests.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GaryN1431, Front Office Manager at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    Dear Sami F, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Edmonton South and always so pleased to read a great review like this about the hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Yours in Hospitality Gary N
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.