Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 828 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 85 hotels in El Paso
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    465
  • Very Good
    229
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    225
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    125
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    390

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson El Paso Airport Outdoor Pool & Spa Fitness Center Indoor Pool & Spa Deluxe Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sunshine51757283755
    El Paso, Texas
    “Friendly and Welcoming review by Sunshine51757283755 from El Paso, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    all were very good to be around from the hotel staff to breakfast staffwould be back in a heartbeat breakfast was quick, good and filling and the overall experience was pleasurable thanks for all to make stay a great experience
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    We are so pleased to know you had such a great stay! We appreciate your feedback and love that you will be back! Until next time!
  • Mauricio T
    “Customer Experience review by Mauricio T
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff needs training on basic customer experience principles. Lacking in professionalism and utilization of positive solution based language. The average daily rate does not compare to the comps provided by other hotels.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Mauricio, We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our staff. We can assure you that we pride ourselves on this factor and are disappointed you did not have a positive experience. We are constantly trying to improve ourselves and will use this feedback to fine-tune​ our operations.
  • 600martij
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    “Recent Stay review by 600martij from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I had to book a room at the last minute due to a family emergency and I booked the Radisson. I was quite impressed with every aspect of the stay. The suite was wonderful and the bedroom had a fireplace. The restaurant had great service and free breakfast daily as well as free happy hour. It was only 3 1/2 miles from the hospital. I will definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Marti, We are so pleased to see that you had a great experience with us! While we are sorry about your family member in the hospital, we are glad we could be there for you during this difficult time. When in town again we do hope to see you again.
  • efraing176
    Austin, United States
    “Great Stay review by efraing176 from Austin, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Awesome close to the airport and shopping. Clean and spacious room. Bed was so comfortable. Check in and check out was pleasantly easy. Greeted by front desk personnel and recognized as a rewards club member. This is my second time staying at this hotel and the service did not disappoint.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    First off, thank you for your continued business! Repeat customers are our highest honor! We are glad to know you had such a positive experience​, we look forward to your next stay!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.