Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 820 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 84 hotels in El Paso
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    460
  • Very Good
    227
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    222
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    125
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    387

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson El Paso Airport Outdoor Pool & Spa Fitness Center Indoor Pool & Spa Deluxe Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • emart007
    El Paso, Texas
    “Romantic Stay review by emart007 from El Paso, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent! The room was very welcoming and comfortable. I would recommend the Radisson to any ofmy friends. I look forward to my next stay there. The location is excellent with easy access and plentyof restaurants close by.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2018
    What a fantastic review! We are overjoyed that you had such a great experience, your recommendation is our highest compliment! We look forward to your next stay
  • lyferik
    “Average. review by lyferik
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Any other hotel would be the same or even better value for the money. New issue. Making me write a minimum of 200 characters for this simple easy write up. Still have 45 characters to go and hopefully this is enough.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback. We hope that we will exceed your expectations in the future​.
  • jdedrick
    Killeen, Texas
    “Average review by jdedrick from Killeen, Texas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Decent - Staff could have been friendlier this time - I have stayed here numerous times and they are always very friendly - this time they were not.Also - the common areas had a pungent order. Not sure what that was about.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2018
    We are disheartened that you did not have a friendly experience with our staff during your visit. We can assure you we will discuss your comments with our staff in order to correct these behaviors. We will also address the smell in the common area with housekeeping. Thank you for your feedback.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.