Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 878 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 87 hotels in El Paso
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    494
  • Very Good
    239
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    243
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    134
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    411

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson El Paso Airport Outdoor Pool & Spa Fitness Center Indoor Pool & Spa Deluxe Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • yolandabuendia
    “Nice hotel and service review by yolandabuendia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I will go for this hotel from all the ones that are near to the airport with no doubt! its clean, safe, the staff is friendly and the shuttle service is great. the only note is regarding the breakfast, not enough staff at the hottest hours such in breakfast.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    Thank you for your positive feedback! We are so happy you found our staff to be friendly, facilities to be clean and amenities as great add ons! We are so glad we are your choice for your airport hotel!
  • Pioneer62896869301
    “Radisson El Paso Airport review by Pioneer62896869301
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at the El Paso Radisson on Saturday 6/29/2019. I have been going to the Radisson at least twice a year for the past 9 years for staycation purposes. My husband and I began the tradition with our children when they were a lot smaller and it is a tradition I have continued. My intentions on my stay on Saturday were to check in and relax poolside throughout the entire day. I chose the Radisson over other hotels that I have frequented in the El Paso area primarily because I like that there is both indoor and outdoor pool and jacuzzi areas and that the indoor facilities are open 24 hours and are for adults only after 10 pm. I arrived at the hotel at about 1:30 pm to see if early check in was available. The young lady at the front desk informed me that there were no rooms available and stated that I would need to return closer to 3 pm. I asked her if the pool facilities were working both indoors and outdoors as that was my main concern since that was the primary reason for my stay. She confirmed that they were working. I returned to the hotel at about 2:40 pm. I was informed that they still did not have rooms available. The young lady that was their earlier whom I had asked about the facilities recognized me and asked me "Where you the person asking about the pools earlier? Well the indoor pool will no longer be open today." I proceeded to ask why and she stated that they had to close it and did not offer an explanation. Since they were not ready to check me in I decided to walk around the hotel facilities while I waited for my check in. I proceeded to walk to the indoor pool area to find it closed off with police officers and red caution tape. Alarmed I walked back to the front desk area and asked the young lady again what had happened in the pool area. She stated that she could not discuss it. I asked her if someone had been injured at the pool because just two days earlier a man in the El Paso area had been electrocuted in a pool and suffered fatal injuries.And I did express extreme safety concerns since my intentions were to be with my family by the pool all day. She stated that no one had been electrocuted but again offered no other information. I had been waiting until after guaranteed check in time of 3 pm and the front desk still had no rooms available. More and more people continued to fill the lobby area and even though I had been waiting there for quite some time the young lady at the front desk proceeded to help other guests and check them in before even acknowledging me or the fact that I had been attempting to check in since 1:30 pm. At this time another young lady returned from her lunch and began helping me with my check in. As she was explaining the breakfast and handed me one pool bracelet I asked her if I could get another bracelet for the pool. The other young lady who was attending other guests and had nothing to do with our conversation stopped helping the guest she was checking in to turn around and tell me in front off all the guests that Radisson would probably need to be charging me extra for another bracelet. Feeling singled out by your employee and embarrassed at this point I asked her "So if we are staying her we cannot have a guest come and swim at the facilities?" And she stated "Yes but there will probably be extra charges for that." And then I proceeded to tell her that I made my reservation for two guest and I was given only one bracelet." She then ignored me and went back to continue helping her guest. The other young lady that had been attending me apologized and gave me the other bracelet. I went to relax finally at your outside pool facility and began finding out from news reports and friends and family that a 3 year old child had drowned in the indoor pool area and that was the reason behind the closures and the police and fire department being at the hotel for a few hours. It was very alarming to find this out especially after me expressing my concern to the young lady at check in, her being consistently rude and unwelcoming and even singling me out as a guest in front of other guests. I did come across a couple at the pool area who witness all issues at check in and they expressed the appeasement they also felt towards what is supposed to be the hospitality industry. I made and expressed my reason for being there clearly. First of, there was a detrimental issue at hand and it was handled poorly by the hotel staff. When a guest is stating the reason for being at your facilities and then your facilities aren't even working as expected due to an emergency your employee's are making sure to express concern about additional charges instead of trying to put at ease the guests concerns. You want to charge people extra money when your facilities aren't even up and running as expected. This was a very disheartening stay at Radisson and not at all the relaxing stay I was hoping for. This was an experience I will never forget and I want to make sure I warn others about an experience like mine. With so many hotel options available all over, Radisson should be more aware of how they treat their guest and how they handle situations which are of grave concern to other parents/guests.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    We do apologize for any inconveniences​ you experienced during this difficult time.
  • BradenEarly
    San Diego, California
    “Sewage smell, dirty room, apathetic front desk review by BradenEarly from San Diego, California
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Arrive late past 1am to an apathetic, slow clerk who placed us in a room that smelled so bad of sewage and vomit. We immediately called and requested to change and waited in the hall for 20 min. The next room the toilet sounded like it had a speaker system attached and ran non stop. When I lifted the lid the seat was dripping with a liquid that was also on the floor. We again requested a room change and lay in the hall for 20 minutes until a bellhop showed us tonourn3rd room which still smelled of sewage but not as bad. Felt like we were on candid camera. Staff could have cared less.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2019
    We are truly sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience. It is unfortunate when room conditions are not up to par for our guests. I can assure you I will share your feedback with our maintenance team to ensure a similar situation does not occur in the future. Thank you for sharing your insights with us in order to better our operations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.