Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 842 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 85 hotels in El Paso
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    468
  • Very Good
    236
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    231
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    126
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    396

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson El Paso Airport Outdoor Pool & Spa Fitness Center Indoor Pool & Spa Deluxe Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigate51283369427
    Holloman AFB, New Mexico
    “Horrible review by Navigate51283369427 from Holloman AFB, New Mexico
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This location was a horrible representation of the raddison, it’s was very out dated and the room was small for 115 dollars in my opinion. My tv didn’t work had to call front desk twice to get my tv working and then the day of checkout the housekeeper walked in the room after first knock.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share comments about your experience. We are disheartened to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We will share your experience with your TV and housekeeping quickness to enter the room with our team in order to improve our operation.
  • Roving55733903163
    Georgetown, Kentucky
    “10/10 review by Roving55733903163 from Georgetown, Kentucky
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great facilities , friendly staff, great breakfast and an awesome gym! I would recommend this hotel to others for business or pleasure. There was not one expectation they did not meet. Close to the airport made our late arrival convenient as well
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2019
    Wow, what a great review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are overjoyed at the level of positivity you felt about our property. Please​ come back to see us soon!
  • Compass32488178317
    “Sun city. review by Compass32488178317
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Close to the airport, and not a bad value. Needs a few improvements to keep up with others I have stayed at on business. The breakfast was definitely lacking on variety as well as wait time. My friends had been sitting under the heat lamp for a while.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2019
    Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. Your notes on our breakfast service have been noted and we will share with our staff in order to improve future experiences. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Maps52401314409
    “EL PASO review by Maps52401314409
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms are not as featured on the website. The furniture is much more used and worn than as advertised. The on site restaurant's food was okay. Specifically, they did not have the batter for the red velvet pancakes that were on the menu and they had "country waffles" which we little more than Ego waffles and were cold and hard when brought to the room.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2019
    We apologize for the problems you experienced while you were with us including lacking some breakfast items. We will share your experience with our team to better serve guests in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.