Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 804 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 83 hotels in El Paso
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    455
  • Very Good
    225
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    216
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    121
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    382

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson El Paso Airport Outdoor Pool & Spa Fitness Center Indoor Pool & Spa Deluxe Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • “Great hotel!!!
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was so nice! We arrived late. All the standard rooms were already taken, so we received a free upgrade. Loved the atrium area and the outdoor pool. Everyone was very helpful. The hotel was also very clean!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience! Please do come back to visit again​ soon!
  • liveitas682
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    “Split Decision review by liveitas682 from Albuquerque, New Mexico
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Some parts were great, like the staff, and some of the meals were wonderful, while others were note. The indoor pool/spa area was simply disgusting and dirty. The shower needed regrouting (but was clean), and the dining room felt like a cafeteria.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2018
    We are very disheartened to hear about your stay not being perfect. We appreciate you letting us know how your stay was and where we can make improvements​. I can assure you that your comments on the pool and shower will be noted and reported to our maintenance department. Thank you again for your time.
  • scottaI8657ZL
    Las Cruces, New Mexico
    “Great Stay review by scottaI8657ZL from Las Cruces, New Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was the second stay this year and the experience was excellent both times.We were in So Paso for an event at Ft. Bliss. Our group had 5 rooms and we all enjoyed our stay. We look forward q staying there again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    We are so pleased to know you had an exceptional experience with us twice! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your future visits!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.