Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 820 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 84 hotels in El Paso
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    460
  • Very Good
    227
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    222
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    125
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    387

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson El Paso Airport Outdoor Pool & Spa Fitness Center Indoor Pool & Spa Deluxe Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • erestrada
    San Antonio, Texas
    “Quick trip! review by erestrada from San Antonio, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Awesome! This hotel met my expectations. Very clean and comfortable room. My stay was fabulous. The staff is very pleasant and friendly. I will return on future business trips and hope my stay is always as pleasant as this stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    We are so happy to know you will be returning, it is our highest compliment! We do hope be to your business trip home! We look forward to your next stay!
  • taylorag120
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    “You won't be disappointed! review by taylorag120 from Albuquerque, New Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you're looking for a nice, well-kept hotel without breaking the bank, look no further! This hotel provided excellent service and has many amenities that a lot of hotels at this price point do not have. With it's convenient location near shopping, restaurants, and the airport, you can't go wrong!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Taylor, Thank you for your positive​ feedback! Come back soon!
  • drmarksimpson87120
    Rio Rancho, New Mexico
    “Never again! review by drmarksimpson87120 from Rio Rancho, New Mexico
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I requested a suite when I made my reservations. I was not given a suite. The hotel was argumentative and insisted I did not request a suite. Later that day I showed her my notes indicating the type of room, check-in and check-out days, rate, and confirmation number. She said she would make the rate adjustment. She only gave made the adjustment for one day.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    We apologize for the issues you encountered with your reservation. We can assure you we will speak with our staff about ensuring reservations and requests are accommodated appropriately​. Thank you for your feedback!
  • daavalos13
    El Paso, Texas
    “Nice Get away review by daavalos13 from El Paso, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    While the hotel premises are top of the line and was more than enough to make the experience memorable. The dining experience was lacking in touch, it took over an hour for the food to be delivered, when it arrived the food was cold and was not savory, the drinks already water down from the melted ice. It was really late by the time the food arrived and my girls were hungry so I did not sent it back, but had to reheat the food in the microwave. Also we could tell there was an event in the ballroom area as there was packets of sweet n' low and straws all over the floor that remind through the night and the next day.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    We are happy to know you had a nice experience in your room! We are disappointed to hear about your unsatisfactory experience with your food, I can assure you these will be reported to our food and beverage manager​.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.