Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 837 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 85 hotels in El Paso
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    466
  • Very Good
    235
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    229
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    126
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    393

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson El Paso Airport Outdoor Pool & Spa Fitness Center Indoor Pool & Spa Deluxe Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Companion31639477932
    Valdosta, Georgia
    “Moving Across the Country review by Companion31639477932 from Valdosta, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay for the night, clean and good food at the restaurant. Indoor pool was great to relax and free laundry facilities. Close to hwy but safe environment. Would have liked bigger beds, hard to sleep two on a double bed but would stay again despite that.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2018
    We are glad we were able to host you during your cross-country move! We hope you will come to see us again in the future when your travels bring you back to the Sun City!
  • Sunshine51757283755
    El Paso, Texas
    “Friendly and Welcoming review by Sunshine51757283755 from El Paso, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    all were very good to be around from the hotel staff to breakfast staffwould be back in a heartbeat breakfast was quick, good and filling and the overall experience was pleasurable thanks for all to make stay a great experience
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    We are so pleased to know you had such a great stay! We appreciate your feedback and love that you will be back! Until next time!
  • Mauricio T
    “Customer Experience review by Mauricio T
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff needs training on basic customer experience principles. Lacking in professionalism and utilization of positive solution based language. The average daily rate does not compare to the comps provided by other hotels.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Mauricio, We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our staff. We can assure you that we pride ourselves on this factor and are disappointed you did not have a positive experience. We are constantly trying to improve ourselves and will use this feedback to fine-tune​ our operations.
  • 600martij
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    “Recent Stay review by 600martij from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I had to book a room at the last minute due to a family emergency and I booked the Radisson. I was quite impressed with every aspect of the stay. The suite was wonderful and the bedroom had a fireplace. The restaurant had great service and free breakfast daily as well as free happy hour. It was only 3 1/2 miles from the hospital. I will definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Marti, We are so pleased to see that you had a great experience with us! While we are sorry about your family member in the hospital, we are glad we could be there for you during this difficult time. When in town again we do hope to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.