Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 815 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 84 hotels in El Paso
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    459
  • Very Good
    227
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    221
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    123
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    385

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson El Paso Airport Outdoor Pool & Spa Fitness Center Indoor Pool & Spa Deluxe Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • longorialm
    El Paso, Texas
    “Wedding party room rentals review by longorialm from El Paso, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Checking in was frustrating bc our reservations were incorrect and we ended up having to pay for an extra night which was not even used. There was a little issue with our best man stepping on an item that should not have been in the room. Other than the stay was amazing! Hotel was very clean and waitstaff was very professional and attentive.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    We apologize for the problems you encountered with check-in but are glad the rest of your stay was good. We hope that you will return for a perfect stay.
  • AlejandroCarral
    “Great Hotel review by AlejandroCarral
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    room was great, room service was fast, bathroom was very clean, internet connection is a thing but overall is a great place, I would go back and stay again, good location has airport, supermarket, mall and other stuff very close.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2018
    We are so pleased that you have a great experience at our property! Knowing that you will back makes us so happy! We look forward to your future​ stays, thank you for your business!
  • john k
    El Paso, Texas
    “Excellent location and value review by john k from El Paso, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson at the El Paso airport is in an excellent location and a great value for the money. First class people, facilities, and amenities. From check-in to the van shuttle you are treated as a valued guest! I look forward to our next stay!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2018
    John, It is so wonderful to read your review! Our number one focus is making our guests feel good and we are happy to know we succeded with that goal during your stay! We cannot wait for your next stay!
  • cwlord1
    Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
    “Go Live review by cwlord1 from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Has potential. Nice location. Good patio. Nice facility. Poorly managed with inconsistent customer focus. Individual employees showed that they cared but this is not standards across all services and employees.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radissoncrib, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2018
    Thank you for reaching out and letting us know your thoughts on our service. I can assure you our number one focus is our customers and I am dishearted to know you did not walk away with that feeling. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.