Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 746 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 80 hotels in El Paso
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    421
  • Very Good
    209
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    200
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    352

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
El Paso Airport Hotel El Paso Airport Hotel Outdoor Pool Fitness Center at El Paso Hotel El Paso Hotel's Indoor Pool IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson El Paso Airport Outdoor Pool & Spa Fitness Center Indoor Pool & Spa Deluxe Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 901rosap
    El Paso, United States
    “Very nice and clean review by 901rosap from El Paso, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is very nice and clean. I had a romantic getaway and it was a perfect location, no kids running around or loud neighbors. The bathroom was amazing, I got a King bed with garden tub and shower. We enjoyed our stay it very much.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • joeler318
    Phoenix, United States
    “Review. review by joeler318 from Phoenix, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    you could hear everything outside of your room so it made it difficult to get rest. You could hear people walking, talking and banging doors outside. So I kept waking up all night. other than that the stay was pretty enjoyable.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Glocraw
    El Paso County, Colorado
    “Comfortable accommodating staff review by Glocraw from El Paso County, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean quiet hotel with all amenities available. Staff attempt to please all customers and are attentive to your needs. Breakfast includes with certain hotel packages. Fast service. Shuttles available to take you places within 3 miles. Restaurants within walking distances.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 619viviang
    San Diego, United States
    “Everything good at hotel except the room smell review by 619viviang from San Diego, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is nice. I booked here thinking I could walk to airport. Airport is farther than website indicates. Hotel had a efficient shuttle with a very friendly driver. Our room had a stagnant/unpleasant smell. I suggest checking room prior to accepting it. The breakfast is freshly made but is of a very limited selection that comes with the room and also only free for 2 guests per room.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.