Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 744 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 80 hotels in El Paso
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    419
  • Very Good
    209
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    200
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    350

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
El Paso Airport Hotel El Paso Airport Hotel Outdoor Pool Fitness Center at El Paso Hotel El Paso Hotel's Indoor Pool IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson El Paso Airport Outdoor Pool & Spa Fitness Center Indoor Pool & Spa Deluxe Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 36janellem
    Phoenix, Arizona
    “This Hotel always takes care of me. review by 36janellem from Phoenix, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Super friendly check in, I always put where I want to stay in the hotel and they always try to take care of me, sure clean and no issues, all staff super friendly, easy parking at the hotel and really close to the airport and other bars and resturants in the area!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • joanns555
    Chicago, United States
    “Convenient review by joanns555 from Chicago, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel generally provides good service. The restaurant is convenient and they gym is above average. I've stayed here about 12 times and have only had one bad experience with room cleanliness. On average I would recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • veral280
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Home Away from Home review by veral280 from Milwaukee, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great place to stay. Never any issues and always helpful. The place could use a remodel but it is clean and the staff is always accommodating. I use this hotel when I travel for work, or come into town for a visit. I feel comfortable in both settings. The comp breakfast is always good and the happy hour is nice as well.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Joe Alex L
    El Paso, United States
    “Excellence at its finest review by Joe Alex L from El Paso, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here on average of two nights a month for the previous 5 years. I have never had any type of issues and always greeted with a warm Texas smile. Location is convenient, amenities are excellent. Breakfast is cooked to order and awesome. Happy hour daily, for those who wish to enjoy some relaxation. Will continue to make it my home away from home as long as there is availability. The only draw back I have had is unavailability from time to time, I guess due to GOV rate, as when have stayed for personal reasons, there is always availability. Keep up the great customer service and see you soon.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • ryankB2162ZR
    Elbow Lake, United States
    “Great family stay! review by ryankB2162ZR from Elbow Lake, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a wonderful time at the hotel. Our family enjoyed the swimming pool. The breakfast served at the hotel is delicious. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, and we will stay with this Radisson when we come to El Paso again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.