Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 881 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 51 hotels in Fargo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    438
  • Very Good
    223
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    206
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    191
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    301

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Champagne & cheese platter photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Radisson Hotel Fargo photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Connector67700232682
    “I was hoping for better! review by Connector67700232682
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Not satisfied at all.I checked in there was a big booger on my bed. Disgusting. The heat did not work in my room. That sucks for a hotel in Fargo in November. The rm service told me I would have my 2 appetizers and 2 drinks in 30 minutes I ordered at 530 I had to leave for an event at 645. 45 minutes after order my nachos and wings they call to tell me they have no meat for the nachos in said that's fine just send something I need to est before I go. I call back and ask should I just come down the edit has been much longer then they said. They said no ots on it's way. 15 minutes later it fi alt shows up now I only have 10 minutes to eat. And 15 dollars for 2 drinks unreal! One drink was a Malibu Sprite at home that drink costs only 3.75! Other dr in no was a ceasar. Only had a pickle so couldn't be that high!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2018
    Connector67700232682, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Fargo we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed these issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. I have also refunded your card for the food and beverage charges for the inconvenience. Should you decide to stay with us again please let me know so we can make this up to you! We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Maggie V Assistant General Manager
  • tbslapnicher
    “Not impressed review by tbslapnicher
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    For the price , the amenities ,was not impressed,They didnt even offer coffee. No pool. The beds were supposedly new, Bery uncomfortable. However the staff was AMAZING. I paid the hotel 6.00 for discounted parking, when i entered my ticket it would have only been 3.00. Definitely not a savings
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    tbslapnicher, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Fargo we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. Unfortunately we do not own the garage the city of Fargo does. Should a car be parked in there for the entire day it is $7.50 with the garage. We have a contracted rate with city of Fargo of $6 dollars for our guests that gets you in and out as much as you want. Then for the weekends it is free after 5pm. I apologize if this was not properly explained during your check-in. As for the coffee we do have complimentary coffee in the rooms but can not offer it in the lobby as there is a coffee shop on the same floor. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Should you stay with us again please let me know so that we can make this up to you. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Fargo
  • gsacto
    Belcourt, North Dakota
    “Old hotel, not worthy of the name it carries review by gsacto from Belcourt, North Dakota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    overpriced, old hotel. I have been to several other Radisson hotels, and this one is a sad example of the respected name. The room I had was a connected room, and I could hear the couple in the next room through the door. I actually had to get up at 2:45 AM to go out into the hall, look at what room was next to me, then call the room and ask them to keep it down. I did not find any value in this hotel, and I will not be coming back.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2018
    Gsacto, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Fargo we sincerely apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We are also in talks of renovation in our future to update our hotel. As for the noise should you stay with us again please let me know so that I can ensure that you are not placed in a room with a connecting door. We would love to make this up to you! We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Fargo
  • Deborah M
    Eureka
    “Fargo half marathon review by Deborah M from Eureka
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay at the Raddison was just fantastic! From pick up at the airport to check in (everyone is so friendly!) to housekeeping which they went beyond service, we were truly impressed! We just want to thank everyone at the Raddison who made our visit to Fargo amazing!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2018
    Deborah, We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! All the best, Maggie V Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.