!
Overnight guest parking in the attached City of Fargo-owned parking ramp will be $5.00 per night effective September 1, 2016.
Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 611 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 49 hotels in Fargo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    314
  • Very Good
    167
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    135
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    140
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    211

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fargo Hotel Inviting Hotel Lobby in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Hotel's Business Center Fargo Hotel with On-site Fitness Center Dining in Fargo
Trip Advisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Champagne & cheese platter

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • NPTRSC
    Greenville
    “Very good location review by NPTRSC from Greenville
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Convenient to walk around town and some of the rooms have a nice "city view" The staff were very courteous and wanted to be helpful. We did not care for the sleep number beds. We don't know anything about them and had no clue how to have them set for the best sleep.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Slats66
    Berwick, Victoria, Australia
    “Great location review by Slats66 from Berwick, Victoria, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The beds were comfortable with 'dial-up' softness. We ate breakfasts and dinner at the ZEST restaurant as meals were handy, inexpensive and very tasty. Staff were very attentive also. Handy location for Moorhead Museum (walking distance). Free bus stops in front of hotel and public bus is nearby to West Acres Mall for shopping.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you for the review. I am thrilled you enjoyed your time with us for so many reasons. Our downtown location is ideal for so many places and events in the Fargo/Moorhead area. I hope you will come back and visit us again!
  • Kamleh S
    fargo, United States
    “great hotel review by Kamleh S from fargo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stayed at the Radisson on all but one of my trips (for work) in Fargo. I love it. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly. The area seems safe. there is great food nearby. Only complaint is no fridge in the rooms, which isn't a huge deal
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Keri D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you for the review. I am very happy to see you enjoy your time with us. the hotel has refrigerators that we will deliver to a guest's room. You can ask for one at check-in or when you make your reservation. We look forward to your return visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.