!
Effective July 8, 2019, the parking fee for overnight guests will be $7, and valet parking will be available for $12.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 936 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 51 hotels in Fargo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    461
  • Very Good
    234
  • Average
    128
  • Poor
    67
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    226
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    203
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    312

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Champagne & cheese platter Breakfast is served Tallest hotel in Fargo....for now Photo from mezzanine level looking down at lobby and up to restaurant/bar Mezzanine level

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Hayden K
    “Too expensive for the service provided review by Hayden K
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Too pricey for the amenities provided. While the furnishings and quality of the rooms were great the service was sub par. The customer service was below average while the price was way too high. 160 bucks for one night, no food provided. All in all the hotel was fine. Just surprised that they charged so much.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We are saddened to hear that your stay was less than satisfying. It is our top priority to provide a comfortable accommodation to all of our valued guests and we apologize for any inconvenience it has caused you. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future. All the best Rachael J Operations Manager
  • chedlof
    Willmar, Minnesota
    “Wedding weekend in Fargo. review by chedlof from Willmar, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel's staff did an awesome job for our son and daughter in Law's rehearsal dinner and wedding reception. Everything was decorated beautifully and the food was great. Everything was on schedule.!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Fargo we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Fargo
  • margiepinder
    Eden Prairie, Minnesota
    “This hotel is NOT worth the stay. review by margiepinder from Eden Prairie, Minnesota
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Been sent to three rooms before my requested room. Sauna has been broken for over three years. One hot tub is always broken. Rooms need major renovations and gym is horrible. This hotel is not worth the stay and I’d recommend any other. I’ve given this place too many second chances.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We are saddened to hear that your stay was less than satisfying. It is our top priority to provide a comfortable accommodation to all of our valued guests and we apologize for any inconvenience it has caused you. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future. All the best Rachael J Operations Manager
  • Culture13613380796
    “Business stay 3 days review by Culture13613380796
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Courteous staff, Amber in the front desk is amazing. Goes above and beyond. Level 2 restaurant is delicious for both breakfast and dinner. Beds were comfortable and room was cleaned. Room service was excellent. I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Fargo we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Fargo
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.