Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 873 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 51 hotels in Fargo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    435
  • Very Good
    223
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    202
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    190
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    299

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Champagne & cheese platter photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Radisson Hotel Fargo photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ckarimi
    Los Angeles, California
    “Good Stay review by ckarimi from Los Angeles, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    clean facility, refrigerator upon request, gym, one block from downtown, excellent shuttle service upon to request to amtrak and airport that is complimentary, will drive you within a certain radius for a small cost to other places, considerate staff, Bruce, Theresa and Indra were very nice to me during my stay, quiet room
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • mbeckman2018
    “Girls weekend review by mbeckman2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Overall very nice hotel. Of course rollaway's and fold out bed not as comfortable as the King bed. We had 5 girls and wanted one large room. Would be nice to have a large room with two beds and area for pull out couch.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Mbeckman, We are thrilled to see that you had a nice girls weekend! We do apologize about the rollaway's. Should you stay with us again please let us know. We could work with you to ensure we get the right room for your needs. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! All the best, Maggie V Assistant General Manager
  • Carol D
    Woodbury, Minnesota
    “No Heat in Hotel review by Carol D from Woodbury, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I arrived on a Sunday and asked about the heating problem on Monday and Tuesday both. On Tuesday I was given a space heater and an extra blanket for a room that wasn't 55 degrees. I was told it wasn't turned on yet. Seriously folks it's Fargo and the last week of September! Poor planning on someone's part.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2018
    Carol, I sincerely apologize about the heat issue that occurred during your stay. We are working diligently to try to ensure that it will not be a problem for any future stays. I have also refunded your card for one nights room and tax. Please let me know if you decide to stay with us again. We would love to make this up to you! All the best, Maggie V Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.