Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 809 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 50 hotels in Fargo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    405
  • Very Good
    207
  • Average
    104
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    183
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    177
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    277

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fargo Hotel Inviting Hotel Lobby in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Hotel's Business Center Fargo Hotel with On-site Fitness Center Dining in Fargo
TripAdvisor Photos
Champagne & cheese platter photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • moniquev2016
    Bethel, Alaska
    “Disappointing for the Franchise review by moniquev2016 from Bethel, Alaska
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was disappointed in the overall appearance of the hotel, the quality of products offered in room, the cleanliness of common areas. The elevator was full of hand prints, streaks and other dirtiness. The Zest breakfast buffet had hard eggs from sitting too long and not being stirred and just disappointing for the franchise.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonFargo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback regarding the your recent stay at our hotel. We regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have shared your comments and concerns with our restaurant team and our cooks so the situation may be addressed to ensure that outstanding service and presentation is delivered. We have shared your comments on the cleanliness of our public areas and are working with our team. Laura Church General Manager
  • timkW699GC
    Edmond, United States
    “Great Hotel review by timkW699GC from Edmond, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed there recently and the room was great. Very clean rooms and hotel overall is quality. Bathroom was clean, big comfortable bed with a bunch of cable channels, quality desk. Easy to find the hotel and walking distance to some great restaurants and shops. If I'm in Fargo again for business I'll stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • S4522RCnicoleh
    bismarck, United States
    “Business Stay review by S4522RCnicoleh from bismarck, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel to stay at for business. Parking ramp right off main lobby. Walking distance to gym, parks, and downtown shops/restaurants. Breakfast at Zest within the hotel reasonably priced and good food.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Q1047DLrebeccaa
    South Lyon, MI
    “Wedding Group review by Q1047DLrebeccaa from South Lyon, MI
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very tired. The room I was in had a rancid smell. I sprayed febreeze and it wore off in a couple of hours. I had to listen to my husband complain about the stench the entire weekend. Ugh!!! While trying to stay positive, the TV quit working after the first day. It was impossible to cool off the room. The bathtub filled up while showering and took 20 min to drain after complete.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your review. We certainly understand how important a comfortable and pleasant room is while away from home. However, we regret to know that the other aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations due to the overall cleanliness and condition of your room and the hotel at that time. We endeavor to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time with us so we'll be sure to share your feedback to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.