Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 805 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 50 hotels in Fargo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    404
  • Very Good
    207
  • Average
    104
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    182
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    176
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    276

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fargo Hotel Inviting Hotel Lobby in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Hotel's Business Center Fargo Hotel with On-site Fitness Center Dining in Fargo
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg Champagne & cheese platter photo0.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 71austinp
    Fargo, ND, United States
    “Excellent Visit review by 71austinp from Fargo, ND, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the Radisson when I was in Fargo for the Society of Wetland Scientists - North Central Chapter annual meeting. The conference was conveniently held at the Radisson as well. The meals were delicious and the catering staff was incredibly kind. 10/10 would stay again
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonFargo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and your conference. We look forward to your next stay. Laura C. General Manager
  • laurabK2152EP
    West Fargo, United States
    “Nice stay review by laurabK2152EP from West Fargo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Convenient location in Downtown Fargo for event at Fargo Civic. Our room was very large and quiet. Comfortable king bed. Nice shower in bathroom. There was no complimentary breakfast - they did offer a buffet at Zest restaurant for $17 each, but there's brunch options in Downtown Fargo for much cheaper (check out The Boiler Room!) Would have been nice to at least have coffee in the lobby in the morning.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • johnoH8927BY
    United States
    “Friendly staff, great stay review by johnoH8927BY from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice room with a beautiful view. We've enjoyed the smaller bar off the lobby as a gathering place with friends. Room service in the morning was faster than expected and food delicious. It's a great central location in the downtown area. As former Fargo residents, we know the area well, and love the fun downtown atmosphere. We didn't take our car out of the parking ramp once during our stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • markwQ2973PE
    “Descriptions very deceiving review by markwQ2973PE
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Service was okay; really didn't have too much interaction with staff. Rooms nice and spacious. No sleep number bed like promised on the room selection. Robes and slippers were very ratty and very obviously over used. Stayed for a romantic weekend with my wife, but very disappointed in the "upgraded" room - paid more, but did not get more. Maybe a "basic" stay would have been better; expectations would not be so high.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. It's wonderful to hear that you are happy about the spaciousness of our rooms and the service you received from our staff. On the other hand, we are saddened to know that you were not pleased with the amenities of the room at that time, especially as this was a planned romantic weekend stay with your wife. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.