Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 828 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 50 hotels in Fargo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    414
  • Very Good
    213
  • Average
    106
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    188
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    183
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    283

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fargo Hotel Inviting Hotel Lobby in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Hotel's Business Center Fargo Hotel with On-site Fitness Center Dining in Fargo
TripAdvisor Photos
Champagne & cheese platter Radisson Hotel Fargo photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • timkW699GC
    Edmond, United States
    “Great Hotel review by timkW699GC from Edmond, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed there recently and the room was great. Very clean rooms and hotel overall is quality. Bathroom was clean, big comfortable bed with a bunch of cable channels, quality desk. Easy to find the hotel and walking distance to some great restaurants and shops. If I'm in Fargo again for business I'll stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • S4522RCnicoleh
    bismarck, United States
    “Business Stay review by S4522RCnicoleh from bismarck, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel to stay at for business. Parking ramp right off main lobby. Walking distance to gym, parks, and downtown shops/restaurants. Breakfast at Zest within the hotel reasonably priced and good food.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Q1047DLrebeccaa
    South Lyon, MI
    “Wedding Group review by Q1047DLrebeccaa from South Lyon, MI
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very tired. The room I was in had a rancid smell. I sprayed febreeze and it wore off in a couple of hours. I had to listen to my husband complain about the stench the entire weekend. Ugh!!! While trying to stay positive, the TV quit working after the first day. It was impossible to cool off the room. The bathtub filled up while showering and took 20 min to drain after complete.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your review. We certainly understand how important a comfortable and pleasant room is while away from home. However, we regret to know that the other aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations due to the overall cleanliness and condition of your room and the hotel at that time. We endeavor to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time with us so we'll be sure to share your feedback to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • 460denaen
    fargo, United States
    “Parking gargae fiasco review by 460denaen from fargo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Other than the issues with the parking garage our stay was wonderful. It really had a impact on our stay as it delayed us around 15 minutes and made us late for wedding photos. The Bride and Groom were not at all happy. It could have been handled much better. Very frustrating situation that truly could have been avoided and with good customer service easily could have been.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.