Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 871 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 51 hotels in Fargo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    434
  • Very Good
    222
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    202
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    190
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    299

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Champagne & cheese platter photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Radisson Hotel Fargo photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • chasnorton
    “Liked the properety... review by chasnorton
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    All good.A well run enterprise with emphasis on customer satisfaction.Looking forward to my return.Coffee shop in lobby was great - liked the mini donut with coffee.The restaurant had great food and service.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2018
    Chasnorton, We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Fargo area. All the best, Maggie V Assistant General Manager
  • MassGrizzly
    Massachusetts
    “Convenient location with friendly staff review by MassGrizzly from Massachusetts
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Construction around the hotel confused my GPS guidance that was unaware of partial closure of 5th Street, but the grid of downtown Fargo streets were not hard to navigate. Parking is available in the adjacent Civic Center Garage. During the weekday, this parking is $1.50/hour, but is free after 5:00 PM and on the weekend. The location is convenient for walking to all downtown attractions. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The on-site restaurant and bar on the second floor serve craft beer for less than $6 per beer. Rooms are a bit tired and interior doors could use a fresh coat of paint, but are otherwise comfortable and reasonably quiet.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    MassGrizzly, I apologize about the construction going on in the area. We are also working on updating our property so that the next time you stay with us we can exceed your expectations. We hope to see you the next time you are in Fargo! Best Regards, Maggie V Assistant General Manager
  • ann25624
    Elk River, Minnesota
    “Good location, average hotel review by ann25624 from Elk River, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    No pool. Hot tubs and sauna were under repair. Very disappointing. Location in downtown Fargo is great. Easy walking distance to shopping, restaurants, and Fargo theater. Large bedroom, bathroom somewhat worn.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Ann, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Fargo we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We have fixed our hot tub and sauna and are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Maggie V Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.