Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 886 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 51 hotels in Fargo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    439
  • Very Good
    227
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    208
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    194
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    301

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Champagne & cheese platter photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Radisson Hotel Fargo photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • reginamS4812QC
    Bordulac, ND, United States
    “My Stay at Radisson review by reginamS4812QC from Bordulac, ND, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had to be at Sanford Hospital on Broadway, in Fargo, ND, at 7:15 a.m. I called the Fargo Chamber of Commerce and asked for the closest hotel to the hosp. The Radisson met my requirements. It was only 6 blocks away, so it worked out perfectly!!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonFargo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2018
    Thank for for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Fargo. We are happy to hear that our location was perfect for you. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Fargo. Regards, Laura C. General Manager
  • 104bevl
    Fargo, United States
    “Clean pleasant staff review by 104bevl from Fargo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean hotel, staff very accommodating and pleasant. The only issue is the construction around the hotel and the lack of instruction as to where to park and how to get into the hotel. As it turns out you're supposed to park in the ramp first and then go into the hotel to check in. It would be nice if this was communicated prior to arrival since a person usually receives several emails from the hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonFargo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    December 24, 2017
    Thank you for the review of your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Fargo. We appreciate the comments on the clean hotel. I am happy to see our staff was accomodating and that we met your expectations during your stay. I appreciate your feedback on information on how to get into our hotel. I will review oru email confirmations with my team so we can assist everyone on how to get to the hotel. Laura C. General Manager
  • 727eileens
    aberdeen, United States
    “Weekend getaway review by 727eileens from aberdeen, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel has a great location. Within walking distance of shops and restaurants. The rooms are nice and the staff is very friendly. Buffet in the restaurant was good. The corner rooms have a great view of the downtown. The holiday lights from the window were a nice touch this time of year.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • B1503IFtarac
    Hastings, United States
    “Overall good! review by B1503IFtarac from Hastings, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    All staff that we ran into was amazing. They were friendly and courteous. Parking is somewhat odd - the ramp is owned by the city of Fargo. You pay a discounted parking fee to the hotel ($6 rather than $10; it'll show up on your bill), and give you a validation slip. However, if you exit and come back (like we did) you'll need to retrieve another validation slip because the machine does not give it back when you leave the ramp (there is no fee for the additional slip). Not a big deal - but it is something we didn't expect. The only issue we ran into during our time there was that there was a dirty glass on the floor behind the armchair. It was practically in plain sight. If the housekeeper had properly vacuumed the room, they would have run into it. Again, not a big deal, but it was disappointing.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • moniquev2016
    Bethel, Alaska
    “Disappointing for the Franchise review by moniquev2016 from Bethel, Alaska
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was disappointed in the overall appearance of the hotel, the quality of products offered in room, the cleanliness of common areas. The elevator was full of hand prints, streaks and other dirtiness. The Zest breakfast buffet had hard eggs from sitting too long and not being stirred and just disappointing for the franchise.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonFargo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback regarding the your recent stay at our hotel. We regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have shared your comments and concerns with our restaurant team and our cooks so the situation may be addressed to ensure that outstanding service and presentation is delivered. We have shared your comments on the cleanliness of our public areas and are working with our team. Laura Church General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.