Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 846 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 50 hotels in Fargo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    423
  • Very Good
    215
  • Average
    111
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    194
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    187
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    289

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Champagne & cheese platter Radisson Hotel Fargo photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sremusic
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Back again review by sremusic from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Visiting Fargo ND is always pleasure. To stay at Radisson is lie a guarantee that we will have great time in that city . And we did. For last several years, dinning at Radisson become really a great experience. Chef Natalia makes sure that our steaks are cooked to perfection. Since we are beef loving bunch we simple stayed at hotel, because we know that dinners will be great. To get exactly type of room that we like Reservations Manager will make sure of it. Kayla Giese was always on top of her game , sort of speak:). This time was no exception. Give her a call and then try those steaks!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • J9608SQgaryw
    Washington, United States
    “Ughh!! review by J9608SQgaryw from Washington, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I arrived into my room to find the last person's bowel movement floating in the toilet. Was giving the hotel a second chance since during the Winter I experienced the room struggled to stay warm enough, and the breakfast buffet was horrid - hard scrambled eggs, low quality fare, fruit that had the taste of water. The bed is decent, and the location is excellent, many good dining and bar options within a couple of blocks. Works for a bed to sleep in, and doing everything else outside the hotel. However the old "turd in the punchbowl" definitely makes one question how consistent housekeeping is at the hotel. Not what I expected for the brand of hotel.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 255dwighth
    Seattle, United States
    “Best place to stay in Fargo review by 255dwighth from Seattle, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was pleasantly surprised to find I won a night at the Radisson Fargo. Loved my room and the front desk staff the night I checked in and the morning I checked out were nothing be helpful, polite, and very friendly.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • J4124XLralphs
    Sauk Rapids, United States
    “My grandson's wedding review by J4124XLralphs from Sauk Rapids, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very happy with all respects of our stay, food, and timing of events were right on. Staff kept the day and evening running smoothly. It was great to see family and friends that we had not seen in long time. They also felt that the quality of the Hotel was great.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.