Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 343 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 12 hotels in Farmington Hills

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    94
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    126
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    95

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Lobby in Farmington Hills Farmington Hills Hotel Room Farmington Hills Accommodation Hotel's Rooms in Farmington Hills, MI Farmington Hills Lodging
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Market Hotel Lobby Breakfast Area Hotel Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • G9540CKrobertag
    milwaukee, United States
    “Blind bowling tournament made simple by caring staff review by G9540CKrobertag from milwaukee, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I rate this hotel with with 5 stars. Cleanliness, caring staff, and cost is above most hotels. The Blind bowling tournament is just that filled with blind and visually impaired persons. They were greeted and helped with their luggage as well as helped to their rooms. Breakfast was a delight the gals who helped them were patient and got them what ever they desired. We all had a good stay!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 998conniew
    Bad Axe, United States
    “Hotel in need of upgrades review by 998conniew from Bad Axe, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A lot of things out of working order, including my room, and the elevator. The Café is not open for all meals...which would make it very convenient for conference attendees, instead of going out for that short lunch break.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Detroit-Farmington Hills, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay, in particular, the room, elevator, and the Café. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • P9706BYrobertp
    Alto, United States
    “Not the best experience review by P9706BYrobertp from Alto, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The place needs major renovations. The parking lot is a mess, with a hazardous catch basin left in the middle of being repaired. Traffic control devices were difficult to navigate around as well. Left turns out of the parking lot are impossible at morning, and evening rush hour, but that's no fault of the property. Aside from newer televisions, the furnishings in the room were dated, and severely worn. Window coverings were torn, and the shower curtain needed to be repaired, or replaces. Having said all that, the staff was courteous, and quite efficient.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jonathan F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Detroit-Farmington Hills, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you very much for your feedback. I apologize for the current condition of our parking lot. As you may know, our entire hotel is under renovation at the moment, with all guest rooms and exterior work schedule to be complete by late Spring. I know this period can be difficult and I appreciate the kind comments regarding our staff as we work through this challenging time.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.