Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 426 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Farmington Hills

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    125
  • Very Good
    111
  • Average
    71
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    116

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Living room of king suite. Hotel Market Hotel Lobby Breakfast Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dhjones10
    Sauk Village, Illinois
    “David's Review review by dhjones10 from Sauk Village, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Actually, I booked a room with one of your competitors only to find out that they gave the room I booked away to someone else. Of course I left and came over to the Radisson, which should have been my original choice! A staff member was kind enough to show me a suite which I ended up booking and stayed 3 nights. Everything was nice. My only complaints are that the refrigerator never was cold during the entire stay and that a microwave should have been in the room. I did ask for and was given a microwave. I would come back again and probably will be back there in September.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Ramb0333
    Detroit, Michigan
    “Never visit this hotel review by Ramb0333 from Detroit, Michigan
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a nice clean place, but the customer service is terrible. I would never send someone I care about to a place like this. Patrick Enright should not be working with paying customers. His attitude is the worst I have experienced in my entire life!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Detroit-Farmington Hills, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is a delight to know that the cleanliness of the hotel exceeded your expectation. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the service that you received from our staff. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope that you will reconsider and give us another chance to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
  • Peggy R
    Grand Rapids
    “Poor customer service. review by Peggy R from Grand Rapids
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We asked for a top floor when we booked, we did not get one ever thou I asked again when we checked in, front desk ran my credit card twice, they also charge your credit card 20.00 for 10 days, for incidentals, very very soft pillows, no free breakfast. Most of all poor customer service.?
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Detroit-Farmington Hills, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We apologize for the issues you've encountered at that time regarding the accommodations of your room, the amenities of the hotel and the service you received from our staff. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.