Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 390 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 12 hotels in Farmington Hills

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    113
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    141
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Lobby in Farmington Hills Farmington Hills Hotel Room Farmington Hills Accommodation Hotel's Rooms in Farmington Hills, MI Farmington Hills Lodging
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Market Hotel Lobby Breakfast Area Hotel Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • karthiks691
    Frisco, Texas
    “My bad experience review by karthiks691 from Frisco, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A/C got repaired and was running in noisy fan mode for the whole night. Whole night sleep affected due to which the following day business was terrible. Bathrooms were not clean and lines were not replaced. Overall a dissatisfied customer for the money paid.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jonathan F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Detroit-Farmington Hills, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2017
    On behalf of our entire staff here at the Farmington Hills Radisson, I do sincerely apologize for the AC issues you experienced during your stay. Last week we did experience a hotel wide mechanical failure of our HVAC system. We truly appreciate your patience as we repaired the issue and I can not apologize enough for the inconvenience. Please reach out to me at fredrickj@farmingtonhillsradisson.com. I'd like to make sure you're taken care of. Thank you,
  • 759adityaj
    Jersey City, United States
    “Not recommended - Staff not friendly review by 759adityaj from Jersey City, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    After paying 100 bucks for a night if I am asked to pay for water bottle, its a shame, additionally for Business booking breakfast was chargeable for me while I checked within company it is complimentary. Room seems be renovated or whatever so there was a smell
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jonathan F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Detroit-Farmington Hills, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2017
    I thank you for taking the time to share your review. I can speak for all of us here at the Radisson Farmington Hills when I say that I'm sorry you did not seem to enjoy your stay. I did want to take a moment to address your concerns. The hotel does provide every room with two bottles of water, complimentary, each day. Additional water bottles are available for purchase in our market. If you did not receive your complimentary water bottles, please let me know and I will address that directly. As for breakfast, with a wide variety of choices such as fresh waffles, biscuits and gravy, eggs, bacon, sausage and more, we feel our hot breakfast buffet offers a great value. Most room rates do not include breakfast, as we prefer to offer our guests a choice in meals. Overall, I am sorry if you did not enjoy your stay. If you would like to discuss anything, please feel free to reach out to me at fredrickj@farmingtonhillsradisson.com. I'd be happy to speak with you.
  • Dan A
    Grand Blanc, United States
    “Nice upgraded hotel review by Dan A from Grand Blanc, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stay here on a somewhat regular basis, many upgrades since raddison took it over. Very clean, great staff, newly remodeled rooms with comfortable beds. We will be staying here again when we are back in the area.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.